Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Caterina
Caterina 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! I am an Italian student moving to Amsterdam for an internship for 6 months. I am looking for a private room in a shared apartment. I will work from home 2 days a week so I also need a desk in my room if possible. I am a very relaxed person willing to meet new people and explore the city! I also adapt very easily. :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Kevin Giuseppe Maria
Kevin Giuseppe Maria 31
Man · Werkend
Hi, I am a young Italian entrepreneur who has decided to move to the Netherlands to improve his quality of life. At the moment I have an active company in Italy that works with the TV and Cinema industry, but I intend to invest and / or find work here in the Netherlands. I am a man: kind, polite, clean, pet lover, who has no problem living also with girls / women (if it’s the same for them too) because I grew up with only females and already lived with 4 girls in a single house. During my free time I like: playing guitar (not necessarily at home) and taking beautiful walks.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kazik
Kazik 25
Man · Werkend
Hello! I'm looking for a room in Rotterdam, starting from January 2022. I have a work contract for 12 months, so I would prefer a long term rental (but a shorter one for 4-6 months will also do). My name is Kazik, and I'm from Poland. I have spent two years in Utrecht doing my master studies, and after a short break in Poland, I'm coming back to work as a data scientist in Rotterdam. I'm a tidy, easy-going, and respectful person. I will work a lot, but I also would love to have dinner with my flatmates from time to time. Viewing and registration are a must!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Isabella
Isabella 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! :) I'm Isa, a 22-year-old biomedical sciences student from Frankfurt, Germany. I'm looking for a room in Utrecht from February till the end of May 2022 since I am going to do some research at Utrecht University for my thesis. For the past three years, I have been living with 5 roommates as well as on my own. I have learned the importance of a clean space where everyone can feel safe! I love spending evenings together and am always up for a beer! 🍻 Let's get to know each other! 🙃
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Emily
Emily 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hoi there! I'm Emily, a 21-year old Creative Business student. Originally, I'm from Keulen, Germany, I moved to the leuk city of Breda this summer after graduating from my first higher education in the field of "Game Art". "Unfortunately", after being in Rotterdam quite a lot for meeting friends or going to exhibitions and other cool things, I realized I'd really love to live there. Especially since a lot of my lectures and classmates actually live in Rotterdam themselves and prove that its manageable! About me: I'm a charming and "gezellig" girl, I love to connect to new people and I'm actually a great listener haha. I'm passionate about dogs (and animals in general, basically...), my fresh cup of espresso every day (I'm willing to share it with my future roomate(s) tho), trying new cafes to sip more coffee and eat cake and sometimes doing mad colorful art stuff. Living with me has been described as "super desirable" (for real!), mainly because I'm ridiculously tidy and very responsible, and I'd love to live with people who like their home to be clean. Obviously, that also means I'm experienced in living together with people (Dutch, Polish, German, etc!) and I'm super respectful of one's privacy. I'm up for communal activities and I'd love to share my limited baking / cooking / bar tendering skills, but sometimes I just need time on my own and some quietness / calmness equally much. Please don't be scared off by the fact that I'm not Dutch, I managed to live with two Dutchies already, and it was perfectly fine! Besides that, I'm willing to learn Dutch more and I'd love to improve. Maybe tot ziens! Best, Emily
Op zoek in: Rotterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Alžběta
Alžběta 22
Vrouw · Student
I’ll arrive in Groningen at the end of January 2022. I'm a student from Czech Republic, I will study at the University of Groningen – Faculty of Arts in spring semester and I'm looking for accommodation from January/February to June. Currently I live and study in Olomouc which is a wonderful old student city in czech republic. I study at University Palacký and my fields of study are TV and Film studies. I also work at film festival of documentary movies - Academia Film Olomouc. At this festival I work as an assistant of communication (I manage social media for the festival) and production (I arrange the festival’s merchandise). I am quite tidy, Love to travel But at the same time i Love staying in with good conversation And Maybe a glass of wine, a good Tv show Or a Movie (since I study TV And Film - TV shows And movies are my life!) I'm a huge Marvel, Harry Potter and other UK TV work nerd 😃 . I like to bake And cook (i make the Best pasta in the whole universe, trust me 😀 ) and i can take care of any plant (seriously, I master the arts of urban gardening 😃). For almost a year and half I have been a pescetarian. I also love fashion and upcycling thrifted clothes. At home I have two cats (which i will not bring with me, no worries) I just wanted to let you know that I am an animal lover and most of all a cat person. I will come to Groningen as an erasmus exchange student, in fact i was supposed to be there last year but corona happened and my exchange had to be canceled... So now here I am 😀. During these strange times of pandemic, when I was locked in my flat 24/7, I realised how important change is, so I look forward to the change of school, city and environment in general. I look forward to be your new flatmate Take care😊
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Daniele
Daniele 26
Man · Werkend
I am a full-time worker guy from Rome who came to Holland forto for work. I have been here for 6 months and now decided to find a new room closer to my workplace (HTR Rubber and Foam company located to the North of Eindhoven). I am looking for a not too spacious room with the essentials for being at ease. Something about me, i am sociable and quiet, actually i live with other people in harmony. I'm here since the last 2 june and i have settled in enough. I like music and sometime i go to some concerts with my friends, ride a bike everywhere and discover new places around the town, I don't smoke and not drink.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Vincent
Vincent 30
Man · Werkend
Hoi! Graag zou ik na een aantal jaar weggeweest te zijn weer in Utrecht willen wonen, daarom ben ik daar op zoek naar woonruimte! Vincent
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Carsten
Carsten 19
Man · Werkende student
Vanaf 1 september student International Business aan de Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Bianca
Bianca 24
Vrouw · Student
Hey! Let me introduce myself: I'm Bianca, a 24 yo brazilian girl who's in the last year of a Psychology bachelor together with University of São Paulo here in Brazil. I'm going to Groningen to do an exchange semester with UoG and am very excited to get to know new people and places! As for me, I'm a super duper tidy and clean person, as many friends and landlords already complimented me for that. So you won't ever need to worry about it if you ever pick me. I'm super social, outgoing and a pretty joyful person, but most of all, I'm adjustable and very respectful to each and every person. You can count on me to have company or to just be fully respected in any of the things you need regarding a roommate. Let me know if this is interesting to you! Looking forward to meet you! :-)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ingrid
Ingrid 19
Vrouw · Student
Mijn naam is Ingrid en ben 19 jaar. Momenteel zit ik mijn tweede jaar van de Bachelor Rechtsgeleerdheid aan de Universiteit Utrecht. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in de omgeving van Amersfoort of Utrecht, om de reisafstand te verkleinen en om de gezelligheid van een studentenstad en -huis op te zoeken. Hopelijk tot snel!
Op zoek in: Amersfoort + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Patrik
Patrik 24
Man · Werkende student
Hallo allemaal! My name is Patrik. I am 24 years old and currently working as an intern at the People Analytics Department at the German Stock Exchange. Prior to my current Gap Year, I did my undergraduate in Psychology; studying in Germany and Scotland. Besides work and university, I am passionate about literature, programming, kayaking and meeting new and interesting people! I will start my master’s degree in Behavioural Data Science at the UvA in February. I am thrilled to move to Amsterdam, and I am looking for the ideal furnished room starting from end of January 2022 for at least one and half years. I am looking forward to meeting you!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Albert
Albert 22
Man · Student
Hoi, ik ben Albert, ik loop hard, fotografeer, studeer en drink bier bier. Maar eigenlijk ben ik alleen in het laatste goed.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Viktória
Viktória 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Viktoria (19), my boyfriend (23) and I are looking for accommodation - studio, apartment, room. We are really friendly, tidy an responsible. I am a student of University of Groningen and Matej is looking for a job. We look forward to hearing from you. :)
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Carmen
Carmen 22
Vrouw
👋 Heeeey! I’m Carmen! I’m searching for a room from now until May/June. ✈️ Why am I moving to Netherlands? I have just finished Ba Elementary School Teaching and I am looking for a room in Netherlands to learn English and work. 🧠 About me: I’m 22 years old and I'm from a Spanish city called Zaragoza (If I go to your room you will be invited to visit my city!) I like to share talks and time with people but also respect the independence of each one. I think I'm nice, clean and respectful, also from time to time I like to go out for a beer or play board games. Another of my hobbies is hiking and making crafts such as bracelets or painting. 📷 I put my instagram user, any questions you can ask me :) Instagram: carmenabad_ Thank you in advance for all your time! :)
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Borislaw
Borislaw 22
Man · Student
I'm a student learning CM&GT which is basically game design, I'm passionate about health as in eating well and working out. My hobbies are mainly gaming but also i really like biking and walking in the countryside.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Steven
Steven 24
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sascha
Sascha 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Schiphol + 10 Km Tijdelijk | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd