Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

siobhan
siobhan 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi everyone, my names is Siobhan, im 27 from Ireland and relocating to Amsterdam to start a new full time job. I am flying over the last week of August to would ideally like something then. my budget is 800
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mateo
Mateo 21
Man · Student
I am a student from Granada, southern Spain. In August, I'll start an MSc programme in Aerospace Engineering at TU Delft and I am in the search of accomodation. I am a non-smoker, vegetarian, sports person, outgoing and social as well as focused on my studies. Before coming to TU Delft, I did an Erasmus in Munich so I have some experience moving to new cities abroad and international environments. I look forward to hearing from you!
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Andrea
Andrea 18
Vrouw · Student
I was born in El Salvador, hence Spanish is my first language and English my second. I speak a little bit of French (I understand it more than I speak it tbh), and want to learn Dutch. If I were to describe myself in a few words, I would say hard-working, responsible, kind, funny and outgoing.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Katrina
Katrina 18
Vrouw · Student
Hello! I'm 18 and I will be studying in Saxion, Creative media and game technology! I like skating, drawing, watching anime, having good time with friends and more ;) I'm looking for a room in Enschede.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Miera
Miera 18
Vrouw · Student
I am 17 years old and currently live in Germany. I am looking forward to move to the Netherlands, Utrecht to study “Creative Business” at the HU University of Applied Sciences. My hobbies are playing tennis, listening to music, singing and meeting with friends. And of course also traveling the world to make ne w experiences. I am excited to gain a cultural knowledge and meet new people in this beautiful country. Furthermore I like my things organized and well-planned. I am always happy to put a smile on someone’s face so I am pretty sure that we will have fun together.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Anti-kraak | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nikita
Nikita 19
Man · Student
My name is Nick and Im future student in Tilburg University. Im looking for a room or place to live
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Fruzsina
Fruzsina 20
Vrouw · Student
I’m a 20-year-old student starting my Bachelor's at UM FPN. I’m looking for a place to stay for myself and my lovely cat. I’m responsible, reliable, trying to adapt to others needs and expectations. I like meeting new people, easily get along with them and I’m always open for a chat. Ideally I’m looking for a furnished room renting from the 15th of August (but no earlier than the 1st) for less than 500 € (including water/gas/electricity and internet). I’m quite flexible in the number or the gender of the roommates and I’m happily share on the kitchen, bathroom, living room, garden balcony…etc. (except for the bedroom). In fact, I’m quite flexible in everything except the cat. So if you have a place where my pet is welcomed, do not hesitate to contact me and I’m sure we can figure out the rest.
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mantas
Mantas 18
Man · Student
Hello, I am a Lithuanian student searching for a place to live while I study in Eindhoven. I love music, riding my bike, programming, editing videos and keeping my room tidy :)
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kris
Kris 22
Man · Student
I am a 22-year old Polish student from the UK planning to study Msc Toxicology and Environmental Health at Utrecht University starting Sept. 2021. My interests include Philosophy, Sociology and environmental conservation. I am looking for a house to live in for at least 12 months (starting August 2021). I would prefer to live in shared accommodation, but that is not a necessity. I am easy going and sociable, and like to keep my house clean. My budget is 500€ per month, and I would prefer to not go over that
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Arjen
Arjen 25
Man · Werkzoekend
Ik ben 25 jaar oud en werk ik fulltime in de IT. Vind het leuk om af en toe een drankje te doen en sta graag op een snowboard. Verder ben ik in deze bijzondere periode een gamertje geworden... :) Het liefst zou ik in aanmerking komen voor een gedeelde woning in het centrum van Almere.
Op zoek in: Almere | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
amanda
amanda 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Efthimis
Efthimis 24
Man · Werkend
My name is Efthymios and I am a 25 year old digital marketing professional from Greece. I have signed a contract with a company in Amsterdam and I will be moving in the middle of August so i can start my work on Sept 1st (If we come to an agreement i can come for a day or two in July so we can sign and start my lease even from August).minimum 1 year (maybe even more if my contract gets renewed)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Philipp
Philipp 23
Man · Werkende student
Hello 👋🏽 I recently finished my Bachelor in Industrial Engineering at the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology and I will start my Masters in Management and Informatics this September. I am going on an exchange Semester semester at the TUE for half and year starting from the 1st of September, and, therefore, try to find a room in a nice environment in Eindhoven. I am a social and open person, who hopes to take as much experiences and friends from Eindhoven back to Germany. The last three years I lived in a student flat share with 2 fellow students. It would be nice to find such a flat again in Eindhoven, where we can spend the evenings together. In my free time you'll see me outside doing sports (I play football in a club but can be enthusiastic about any kind of activity), going on trips or cooking some new receipts. I looking forward to my exchange semester! Greetings, Philipp
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km Tijdelijk | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Joey
Joey 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dominique
Dominique 20
Vrouw · Student
Hey, My name is Dominique I'm 20 y.o. I am half-English and half-Italian and grew up in Germany and Italy. I will be starting my studies in international studies at Leiden University (at The Hague Campus) in September and am looking for a room starting from mid August. Having lived in multiple countries I am very adaptable and open to new people, I speak English Italian and German and basic Spanish. I don't speak Dutch yet but am very eager to learn. I'm a very considerate and understanding person that will respect privacy but also a very easy going and social person, I love hanging out with friends, thrifting, going to the beach and travelling. Looking for either a studio or a room. If you have any further questions don't hesitate to ask :)
Op zoek in: Den Haag | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jason
Jason 27
Man · Student
I'm a student , who are going to study in Han University soon. I'm looking for a suitable home as my stay in Nijmegen.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Britte
Britte 21
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Britte (21), uit Apeldoorn. Ik heb net mijn bachelor Psychobiologie afgerond en ga dit jaar een pre-master psychologie doen. Ik plan mijn vrije tijd te gaan vullen met veel gezellige afspraken met vriendinnen, lekker relaxt serietjes kijken, werken en sporten. Af en toe samen eten en kletsen vind ik hartstikke leuk maar is ook geen must. Hopelijk tot snel :)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Doris
Doris 19
Vrouw · Student
Leuke en gezellige meid van 19 die graag uit huis wil :) Houdt van koken en gezellig borrelen. Werk bij een slagerij.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd