Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Noëlle
Noëlle 24
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Amersfoort | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Evangelia
Evangelia 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello, let me introduce my self, I'm Evangelia, 26 years old and I'm moving to Utrecht in September to attend a Master Program about Business and Social Impact. I'm currently working as an Assistant Accountant in a Greek Import company and i'm planning to find a part time job in Utrecht as well, in order to be more relaxed regarding financial issues. I'm a lot into humanitarian and social issues, very chill, peaceful and easy-going but fancy/ in a party mood as well when needed. I'm looking for a free room somewhere in the city, I would love to live with other people hanging out together, but enjoying also my personal private time. I'm moving with a friend of mine, Sofia, so the ideal would to find a place with 2 bedrooms available. I would be grateful if you would contact me to learn every additional info that you may need. Warmest regards, Evangelia
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
risha
risha 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hey, ik ben Risha. Ik ben 18 jaar oud en volg de opleiding business & fashion, daarnaast werk ik bij de C&A. Ik ben best wel een rustige en zelfstandige meid maar ik hou van gezelligheid. Mijn hobby's zijn tekenen, kdrama kijken en koken. ik ben een nette meid omdat schoonmaken me hoofd leeg maakt. Ik wil op mezelf wonen om mezelf verder te kunnen ontwikkelen. Ik ben opzoek naar een woning waar de huur max 500 per maand is.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sidónio
Sidónio 27
Man · Student
Hello. I am a Masters student at the University of Groningen in need of a home. I have been living in The Netherlands for 5 years now. I did not come to this country in order to live, but that's what ended up happening. Now I am in pursuit of my education here as well. I am a relaxed person, but also responsible. I am quiet and private, hard working, and a clean and tidy person - however, not at an OCD level. I have lived in several places in Groningen and I have never once had an issue with a landlord. I can assure you, you will never have a problem with me. I hope this gives you an idea of who I am, who you will be renting to. Best Regards, Sidónio
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Richard
Richard 18
Man · Werkende student
Zoals velen op zoek naar een kamer in de stad van de Waalbrug en Kronenburgpark.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tatiana
Tatiana 19
Vrouw · Student
My name is Tatiana Mikulová and I am from Slovakia. I wish to study in the Netherlands (Groningen) this September🤞. I am an introvert, but I'm friendly and have no problem to help anyone.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Monica
Monica 32
Vrouw · Werkend
hi everybody, my name is Monica, I'm 32 yo and I'm a working profesional from Colombia. I have a visa for highly educated migrants, i need a room from october 1. I am very easy going, enjoy walking, running, hiking, biking and of course going to the beach. I like cats and dogs, so I'm happy if they are in between my roomies.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Elena
Elena 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Adrian
Adrian 30
Man · Werkende student
I am a master student from Hong Kong. I am an outgoing person who loves sport and good accompany! Look forward to chatting with you!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
simone
simone 40
Man · Werkend
40 years old from Sardinia. Clean, tidy and quiet. Non smoker. I'll be mostly at work and the gym afterwards, so I'm looking for a relaxed environment. If this sits well with you I would like to arrange a viewing for the room.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Frank
Frank 41
Man · Werkend
Hallo, ik ben Frank. Werkend, sportief, en zoek een woonruimte in Groningen. Ik zou mezelf willen omschrijven als rustig en vriendelijk. Ik houd o.a. van reizen, lezen, natuur, zwemmen.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Gustavo
Gustavo 29
Man · Werkend
Hi. My name is Luis Gustavo, I'm originally Brazilian, 29 yo. I am currently working for a Dutch company located in Amstelveen on a full-time basis. I'm organized, I like privacy and I hate to bother other people. For most of the week I will be focused on my work. During my free time I like going to the gym and entertaining myself on Netflix. Furthermore, I must travel constantly on weekends as my girlfriend lives in Lisbon. I had experience sharing rooms and houses when I lived in San Diego, California and also in Buenos Aires, Argentina. Both periods were when I was a student at the University.
Op zoek in: Amstelveen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Meghan
Meghan 34
Vrouw · Werkend
Looking for temp accommodation - working professional easygoing, clean, responsible - no registration needed
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Khadischa
Khadischa 19
Vrouw · Werkend
Beste Mijn naam is Khadischa en ik ben op dit moment opzoek naar een kamer. Het liefst in de omgeving Rotterdam/Den haag. Ben van mezelf een enthousiaste persoon!!😊 en hou ervan om soms een praatje temaken met mijn huisgenoten
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jasper
Jasper 23
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Javier
Javier 30
Man
My name is Javier. I will travel to Utrecht to work as a researcher in the university from November to December. I will travel with my partner, Lola, who works as a psychotherapist. We are looking for a place to stay for those two months. Ideally, we would like to rent a whole house with two rooms minimum, but we are also open to share a place provided that we can rent two rooms, since one of them will be be used by Lola to work from home. We are looking for a place in Utrecht, but there is no problem if the house is reasonably reachable by public transport or car (we will bring ours from Spain). We are open minded and easy going people who love cooking, reading and travelling. We are fully vaccinated and have our COVID-19 passports.
Op zoek in: Utrecht Tijdelijk | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kelly
Kelly 26
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik woon in Arnhem, maar ik kom oorspronkelijk uit Leeuwarden. Voor o.a. mijn studie communicatie en multimediadesign ben ik in Arnhem komen wonen. Deze studie heb ik afgerond en behaald. Ik heb ervoor gekozen om verder te studeren in Nijmegen op de Radboud Universiteit, vandaar dat ik nu opzoek ben naar een woonplek in Nijmegen. Ik voldoe altijd aan mijn betalingsverplichtingen en ik geef geen overlast. Ik ben een sociaal, vriendelijk en een rustig persoon. Vaak ben ik bezig met studeren of mijn werk. Naast mijn studie heb ik een vast dienstverband van 24 uur in de zorg. Ik ben netjes, rook niet en ik heb geen huisdieren.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Joyce
Joyce 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Woerden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd