Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15115 huurders in Nederland

Patrick
Patrick 31
Man · Werkende student
Global citizen, passionate discovering places and cultures! Looking for a quiet place to stay where privacy is valued and where new encounters can be done with open people...
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Atlas
Atlas 23
Man · Werkend
Hello, My name is Atlas, I'm 23 years old and I'm from Spain. I've just moved to Utrecht to work (I studied engineering in Spain) and I'm looking for a flat. I'm very friendly, I like drawing a lot, I usually go to the gym and this year I've started to learn aerial fabrics. I also love watching series and movies and reading. I am looking for a flat in which although each one has their own life, they can also make plans together and there is a good atmosphere in the house. I am clean and tidy, I like to cook (I am vegetarian) and try new recipes.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nour
Nour 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Family,Peace,Anime *
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Korneel
Korneel 25
Man · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Breda + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Marne Nab
Marne Nab 18
Man · Werkende student
Mijn naam is Marne, woon in Raalte en doe binnenkort eindexamen op het Gymnasium Celeanum in Zwolle. Komend jaar ga ik studeren aan de universiteit van Groningen en ben daarom op zoek naar een leuke kamer. Naast school werk ik bij de Jumbo en hou van basketbal, gamen, voetbal en formule 1 kijken. Heb lange tijd getennist, maar sinds kort hiermee gestopt en ga nu naar de sportschool. Ik hoop een huis te vinden met gezellige huisgenoten en het zou leuk zijn om af en toe samen te eten of een drankje te doen.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Madelief
Madelief 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Federica
Federica 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi, I’m Federica! Here in Utrecht I’m doing my master in Medieval History and I am looking for a new cozy place! I’m a quiet, neat and punctual person, open to meet new people but also jealous of my personal space:)
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Teodor Matei
Teodor Matei 21
Man · Werkende student
I am Teodor-Matei Ionescu and I study at NHL Stenden since 2020. In the current semester I am doing an exchange semester. However, now is slowly coming to an end so I am looking for a place in Leeuwarden. I am 21 years old.
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Claudia
Claudia 25
Vrouw · Werkend
My name is Claudia I am 25 years old from Ireland, I have been living in the Netherlands for 2 years now. My professions include spray painting, painting/decorating, sculptor artist. Currently I am working in two 5 star hotels in Amsterdam as a cluster painter. My boyfriend and I are looking for an apartment together as we currently live with 3 other couples, we would love our own space. My hobby’s include swimming, reading and rollerskating 🙂
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Giovanni
Giovanni 26
Man · Werkend
Hello, My name is Giovanni. I’m looking for a long term housing here in Amsterdam, I’m interest about this accommodation. Actually I work in a coffee bar here in the center, I’m a solar and clean guy.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Barbara
Barbara 28
Vrouw · Werkend
My name is Barbara, i am a Spanish woman of 28 years old. I'm living and working in Utrecht, and i'm looking for a room I speaks native Spanish, English and i'm learning Dutch. I am a photographer, cinematographer and Illustrator. I am VEGAN, NOT SMOKER. I love art, culture, travelling, books, films. I enjoy cooking, sports, such as yoga, and going out for dinner/beer/party, discovering new places and meeting new people. At home I'm calm, tidy and clean, also, handyman and good with technology. I love the sun, (i am missing it already), i can't live without music and quiet personal moments. I am looking for a room where have rest but, also, to live together with people in a respectful, nice and warm environment, after all, it is nice to live with people that you feel comfortable with, don't you think? Kind regards. Barbara.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Maura
Maura 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rolf
Rolf 28
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nory
Nory 20
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Nory en ik kom uit de Achterhoek. Ik word eind van de zomer zomer 20, en dat vier ik graag in mijn nieuwe kamer! Ik begin aan de opleiding psychologie, nadat ik 2 tussenjaren heb gehad. Ik zoek een plek waar het gerespecteerd wordt dat ik af en toe rust nodig heb, maar waar het liefst ook af en toe samen wat wordt ondernomen. Ik hou van koken dus dat moet goed komen! Ook ben ik netjes en hou ik me altijd aan een schoonmaakrooster. Altijd sociaal en enthousiast, ik pas bijna overal wel tussen.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Angelique
Angelique 53
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Rotterdam-Albrandswaard + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anaïs
Anaïs 24
Vrouw · Student
Hello ! I am a student currently doing a Master of Aerospace engineering in KTH in Sweden. I am planning to do my Master's Thesis in TU Delft. I am looking for an accommodation from February next to the university.
Op zoek in: Delft | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Roos
Roos 19
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben 19 jaar oud en eerstejaarsstudent Biomedische wetenschappen aan de RU. Ik kom uit de buurt van Hilversum maar woon momenteel in een tijdelijke kamer in Nijmegen en heb al een leventje hier opgebouwd. Ik ben een rustige, maar sociale meid die graag haar kamer schoon en netjes houd.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Roberta
Roberta 29
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Hello! We are an Italian married couple: Roberta (29) and Simone (30). We live in Rome now and although it is a beautiful city, we think that's time to change our horizons!!! We work as an assistant cook and bartender and we are also two gymnastic coaches but, in italy, our sport is not valued. We have found a dutch club that waiting for us to start our collaboration and have fun and practies with a great gymnastics team so we're looking for an apartment to begin our new adventure early. We come in Amsterdam on 11-19 october to have a meeting with Club and some employers who have an interest in our CV. Then....only a house remains to be cared for!!!! Wish we can begin our new adventure! Roberta & Simone.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd