Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Hristiyan
Hristiyan 19
Man · Student
Hello there I am looking for a room in Groningen/ Assen for about 300-500 euros. I will arrive in Groningen in 20th August. I am no smoker, without pet, social and tidy person :)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Till
Till 25
Man · Student
Hey, I'm Till, 25 years old, from Germany. This upcoming fall, I will start my Master's studies in Business Information Management at RSM. I already did my Bachelor in the Netherlands at Maastricht University. In Maastricht, I shared a student house with 3 other students, so I'm used to living with other people and would like to share a place again. I would like to find a cozy place with nice tenants who want to cook or undertake something together. Looking forward to getting in touch!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Anouk
Anouk 17
Vrouw · Student
Hoi, ik ben Anouk. Ik ben 17 en ik ga komend jaar natuur- en sterrenkunde studeren aan de Radboud universiteit in Nijmegen. Ik ben daarom op zoek naar een kamer.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anh
Anh 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Danai
Danai 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
I'm coming to Rotterdam late August to start my internship. I'm a chill, quiet person and I always clean up after myself. I love to cook, hang out and eat together with my roomates if they like as well, but I'll also have a very busy schedule due to my internship. If you have any further questions don't hesitate to ask.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sof?a
Sof?a 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
My name y Sof?a, but you can call me popi. I'm from Spain and I'm going to study Chemistry at the RUG. My hobbies are traveling, reading and coking. I have lived in the USA for a year. I'm and active person who loves meeting new people. i speak English and Spanish and I'm starting now with the Dutch.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Emila
Emila 22
Vrouw
I am Emila, 23 yo girl from Albania, finishing the fifth and last year of my studies in Msc. Law. When I was in my first year I met Bashkim (25yo), now my fiancee and soon to be my husband. He studies the same degree and we both graduate in July. We are excellent students (I have full scholarship), we have actively participated in many activities, trainings, seminars, competitions, and during the last year we have been both working as researchers in an independent group of professionals. My fiancee is also Albanian but he has been living for 19 years in Greece. His family still lives there. He came to Albania to pursue university with the aim to get more familiarized with his home country (where he spent only few a months during summer when he was a child). Luckily we met each other, and we have been living for almost five years together in Tirana in a small studio for two. We basically grew up together since we learned how to be independent (especially financially), responsible, and to deal with every issue by ourselves. Of course, we have had the full support of both our families. Nevertheless, we have always wanted and tried to be as independent as possible. We are coming to the Netherlands because I won an excellence scholarship from Leiden University for a 1-year Advanced LL.M. Therefore, I am coming to do my masters while my fiancee will work full-time. He chose to work this year in order to support us financially (since he has full market access) but also to grow professionally in the Dutch market. In the near future he also plans to make an Advanced LL.M in the Netherlands. Having said this, we are very excited for the jurney that is about to come. I believe that we will learn a great deal out of this experience and we will greatly enjoy our stay in the Netherlands.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Irene
Irene 21
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Breda | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Saara
Saara 24
Vrouw · Student
A 24 year old starting her master’s at UvA in the autumn.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Han
Han 28
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I'm Han! I'm originally from China but I'm based in Switzerland in Europe. I'm a final year media student in University of Amsterdam.I don't smoke and I don't have a pet. I'm easygoing, super clean and a decent cook (especially Italian, Chinese and Korean). I like to have my own space sometimes but I'm always in for movie nights or game nights! My budget is 950 euros. If you are interested, please contact me!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Milad
Milad 20
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Olgierd
Olgierd 19
Man · Student
Hi! My name is Olgierd, I come from Warsaw and in September I am starting to study philosophy at Leiden University. My greatest passion is sailing - I love to navigate in the Baltic Sea and inland waters, I have several sailing licenses. Although I am only 19 years old, I see myself as quite mature and responsible - I respect everyone's time and privacy, I believe in savoir-vivre. As a tenant, I feel more like someone's guest and I am grateful to the hosts for their hospitality - I am really tidy, I do all the housework very conscientiously. I am calm and dovish - I like to think that I can always find a compromise:)
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sander
Sander 31
Man · Werkend
Ik ben Sander, 29 jaar en ben sinds oktober naar de Randstad verhuisd in verband met een nieuwe baan. Ik heb nog geen vaste woonruimte hier, en zoek daarom snel een nieuwe plek!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Emīls
Emīls 20
Man · Student
I am a 20 year old student in TU Delft, I study Computer Science and Engineering, I am a first year Bachelor's student. I am very friendly and communicative. I easily get along well with other people. I am a good neighbor. I am looking for a room in Delft
Op zoek in: Den Haag | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Zachary
Zachary 19
Man · Student
**Room needed for August 2021** I'm a dedicated student that's not shy to take a weekend off and grab a beer with roommates or go out (safely because of the pandemic), I like fitness and eating healthy with the occasional cheat day every now and then. I don't smoke nor do I have any addictions of any kind. I keep an neat and organised room. That's about it for now, let me know if you have any questions :)
Op zoek in: Enschede + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Nick
Nick 26
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Own
Own 25
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Rick
Rick 23
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Hilversum + 20 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd