Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

Denise 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi! my name is Denise. Im a 19 yo student in urgent need for a room in Groningen. I am a Graphic Design student at Hanze Minerva. To put it shortly I am a social, fun and spontaneous person. I'm a great cook and even a better listener. My hobbies include dancing, painting, journalling and reading. I am tidy and I love to organise. I work part time as a nail tech. My main languages are English and Turkish. I know a bit of German and I plan on learning Dutch soon. I am looking for long term housing. My budget for living is max 700 Euros, and I don’t have any preferences about the size or the furnishment of the room. Please contact me if you know anyone who is looking for a roommate or if you know about a free room or studio! You can contact me if you have any questions. Thanks!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dawid 25
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
mary 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Noah Gelser
Noah Gelser 20
Man · Student
I am a student at UvA doing my Bachelors in Communication Science. I am 20 years old from Denmark. I am respectful and social. Relatively quiet person. My hobbies are Skateboarding, Football, Fashion and listening to music and cooking.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Dawid 21
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Romms 31
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kristina 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Guillermo 27
Man · Werkende student
Dear people, 
 My name is Guillermo , I’m 27 years old, born in Valencia, Spain. I’m mature, kind soul, romantic, gentle and respectful, with sense of humour.  I’m a freelance Actor educated in Dramatic Arts in Barcelona and Copenhagen Drama schools. I’m an artistic international researcher specialised in physical theatre from Lecoq technique.  I'm currently living in Den Haag but moving to Utrecht for my studies of English and Spanish teacher degree in Utrecht University of Applied sciences.  
 I’m a healthy, kind, respectful, easy going guy, clean organise and tidy. I like to socialise and have lovely cozy evenings listening some nice jazz music while we drink some hot chocolate in the cold nights of winter.  Also it’s important for me to have time for myself in a peaceful and respectful atmosphere.  I do exercises from yoga, gym and other exercises routines.  
 I’m looking for a long term shared house from November 21 but if earlier it could work too. 
 This apartment seems very cozy and I would want to see it. When this would be possible?  
 Thanks in advance, Looking forward to hear from you  
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Michael 21
Man · Werkende student
Ben gezellig nette jongeman houd ook van feestje op zijn tijd en ben erg zelfstandig. Gezellig eten en biertje drinken zo af en toe met huisgenoten . Werk nu en wil mijn studie ict uit gaan breiden heb er veel zin in.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Koen 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Hidde 25
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Calvin Sammarone
Calvin Sammarone 25
Man · Werkende student
25 jarige beginnende docent. Na het werken sport ik graag. Ik voetbal en basketbal en daarnaast boulder ik graag. Een boek lezen of een wandeling maken brengt mij tot rust.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Elena 23
Vrouw · Student
I'm Elena (23) a psychology graduate and master's student in (child and youth psychology). I would like to find a room or a shared flat to start living in October. I'm a friendly and easy-going person, and I can adapt myself to any situation. I'm looking for a house where I can make friends, but at the same time have our own personal space. Furthermore, I would like to have a family atmosphere where communication and respect are the basis of daily coexistence. I enjoy spending time with friends, as well as traveling, making plans outside, and improvising getaways If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maldin 25
Man · Werkende student
Hello, My name is Maldin im 25 years old from Greece , im a master student at rug and working as well.Looking for a room/studio to rent for at least 2 years.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dmitrii 24
Man · Werkend
Hello everyone! My name is Dmitrii (24 y.o.). I am from Russia. I will move to the Netherlands (Utrecht) in November as a PhD student at Utrecht University. I am a chemist and will work at the Pharmaceutics division for 4 years. I am looking for accommodation with a long-term contract as I need to be registered (studio, apartment, shared apartment). I am a quiet and neat person without bad habits. I like sport and healthy food, and I spend the majority of my free time on physical activity. Also, I am immersed in studying English and would like to start another language. I am social and have good communication skills. I will be happy if you contact me to discuss your offer.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Erin 24
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My partner and I are masters students looking for a place to stay. We’re very school oriented and being in the faculty of philosophy I like to read a lot. My partner is in sustainability so we’re also very nature oriented and like to spend time exploring and traveling.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Elias 21
Man · Student
Norwegian boy studying film production in Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tom 36
Man · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd