Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

albert
albert 20
Man · Werkende student
Hi, I'm a Spanish student who will be working near Eindhoven. I'm an extrovert and very social although I don't intend to spend much time inside as I'll study and work at the same time. I'm quite tidy and don't take up much space. I'm really into sports (specially football and tennis). I'm also keen of tech.
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Leon
Leon 20
Man · Werkende student
- Gezellig, sociaal, rustig - Voltijd studie: Nederlandse Filmacademie (HBO) - Ober - Ambitieus - Hardwerkend - Rook niet - Schoon in huis
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Bas
Bas 21
Man · Student
Hoi, Ik ben Bas, 21 jaar en net klaar met mijn bachelor mechanical engineering aan de UT. Ik heb ervoor gekozen de master nog een jaartje uit te stellen en een tussenjaar te doen bij DroneTeam Twente! Hier heb ik dit jaar een full-time functie en houd me bezig met de aerodynamica en het structurele ontwerp van de drone. Een full-time functie bij een studententeam is natuurlijk een stuk leuker als ik dan ook in Enschede woon. Ik was graag al een stuk eerder op kamers gegaan, maar helaas kwam toen corona om de hoek kijken.. Naast het DroneTeam lijkt het me leuk om me bij een sportvereniging aan te sluiten, al weet ik nog niet zeker wat (waarschijnlijk voetbal). In mijn vrije tijd ben ik graag met muziek bezig. Zo probeer ik mezelf o.a. basgitaar te leren spelen. Naast muziek ben ik graag met fitness bezig. Ik ben een gezellige, vrij rustige huisgenoot en vind het zeker leuk om met elkaar wat te drinken of andere dingen te ondernemen, maar ik doe ook graag m'n eigen ding. Ik zoek dan ook een kamer in een gezellig huis maar waar ook ruimte is om je eigen plan te trekken. Ik kom graag een keer langs voor een bezichtiging/hospitatie! Mvg, Bas
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Caitlin
Caitlin 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Half nederlands half australisch! Mijn nederlands is niet zo goed - I can speak some, but English is my native language :-) Just a plant and cat loving illustrator doing her best.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Siyu
Siyu 27
Man · Student
I am a Chinese, Male, friendly and quiet. I do my PhD research in UMCG. I hope I can use the address to register.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Joelle
Joelle 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Romain
Romain 30
Man · Werkzoekend
My name is Romain and I am 30 years old. Having already an employment contract I am looking for my future home ☺️🏡☕ I am quiet and friendly, a good neighbour who always pays bills on time. Hope to see you soon
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kaylee
Kaylee 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anita
Anita 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Aleks
Aleks 22
Man · Werkend
I am a Software Developer working at ABN AMRO that is looking for a room in a shared apartment in the Amsterdam region. I am 22 years old and originally from Bulgaria. I recently graduated graduated from Fontys Venlo with a Bachelor degree in Informatics.
Op zoek in: Amstelveen + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Martin
Martin 24
Man · Werkend
Hi! My name is Martin. I'm from Budapest, Hungary. I'll be starting to work in Amsterdam at ACT Commodities in a junior position from Novemer 1. I play the guitar (got the gear to play on headphones!), do a lot of sports, gaming, reading and love to go out for parties. My favourite topics to discuss: music, sports, nutrition&health, psychology, business and I'm curious about a lot of stuff so I'm open for a lot more! FACEBOOK (I'm having issues connecting it to kamernet): facebook.com/mattin.solyom/
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Rianna
Rianna 28
Vrouw · Werkend
As a housemate, I am very organized and I like my place always clean. Since I have allergic rhinitis, I am easily triggered by dusts around the house that's why I regularly clean my place. Therefore, I adhere to strict cleaning schedule. You can say that I am a neat freak. Even before the pandemic, I always have with me sanitizers and wipes wherever I go! I have experience living in a dorm during my college days. And now working, I am still renting a small apartment unit in another province since my family's house is really far from my office. As you can tell, I am a busy bee but I always find time to bond with my friends and family. I like going to different restaurants to try out new foods. But I am "mentally" allergic to seafood and fish. I don't like eating those types of food. I love chicken and beef dishes! I also love eating vegetables. I can also do chilling in the house, watching great movies, and having nice chats with my housemates. I respect personal space. I sometimes do an alone-time for reflection and meditation. I value mental health so I also value work-life balance which I can see that I will achieve in the Netherlands.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 32
Vrouw · Werkend
Wij zijn Anna (32 jaar) en Amalia (mijn 4 jarige dochter). Ik werk als arts in het Radboudumc en Amalia zit op school in Nijmegen. Wij zoeken een huisje met zo'n twee, niet zo ver van het centrum en van het Radboudumc. Wie kan ons helpen? Groetjes, Anna & Amalia
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
marco briceno
marco briceno 44
Man · Werkend
hello my name is Moises, i m a 44 year old man from Peru i m a interior disigner and construction ingenier. i m looking for a place to stay near noord park amsterdam
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Silke
Silke 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 21
Man · Werkende student
Ik ben een laatste jaars student HBO Elektrotechniek die in september begint met afstuderen. Hiervoor ben ik op zoek naar een kamer om de reistijd te niet te doen.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Femke
Femke 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd