Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Daria
Daria 25
Vrouw · Student
Goedendag! My name's Daria (25 y.o.), and I am a Master's student of European Politics at Charles University in Prague, Czech Republic. In February 2022, I will be moving to the Netherlands to continue my degree at Leiden University. Originally from Russia, I previously studied in St Petersburg and in various places in Finland as a part of my Bachelor's and first Master's degrees. I was also in employment for 2.5 years. The nature of my studies entails a great level of mobility within the EU, which is why I'm currently looking for a place to stay in the Netherlands, particularly in or around Leiden and/or Den Haag. I have been awarded an Erasmus Mundus scholarship and got savings from my previous jobs, which is a guarantee what the rent and all associated costs will be paid on time. I am very clean and tidy and respect other people's personal space and peace. I am aware of common house rules and do not have a problem taking up responsibilities of keeping the common areas in neat condition. I also do not smoke. I am looking for a room/studio for the period between 1 February 2022 and 31 May/June 2022. I am open to offers and will be happy to negotiate a housing contract. Thank you in advance for your time and response!
Op zoek in: Leiden + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
지우
지우 18
Vrouw · Student
I am Jiwoo from South Korea. I am 18 years old at the moment. I was born and raised in Korea but I like to travel and meeting many people from other countries. I move to the NL, Hague on 16. Jan and I will be able to work since Feb. I got a working holiday visa and I will apply for Hague uni on May. Before my studies I will work and make more experiences. I really like talking with kids and listening to them. I speak full Korean and English. And little bit of Dutch and German. I am still learning it. I am interested in international sports management and helping kids. I wanna be a person who can affect people in a positive way. I am the second daughter of my five members of family. So I feel responsibility in any parts.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Delyana
Delyana 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am an open-minded and easy-going student who likes to go out and meet new people, travel, and workout. At the same time I enjoy my personal space and the quiet and privacy of my own living place. I like to keep things tidy and clean, and I consider myself an organized person. I am currently doing my masters in Marketing Management at the University of Groningen. Before coming here I also lived for a short period in the US and then did a semester abroad in the Czech Republic, where I aslo shared a flat with other international students. Lastly, I am currently working part time and also have savings, therefore I can guarantee that rent will always be paid on time.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 22
Vrouw · Student
Ik studeer commerciële economie aan de Avans Hogeschool in Den Bosch en ben op zoek naar een leuk plekje voor mijn minor in Leeuwarden! Ik hou van gezelligheid en met elkaar dingen doen maar af en toe mij terug trekken vind ik ook heerlijk. Verder ben ik freelancer in de horeca en heb een passie voor eten.
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marius
Marius 22
Man · Student
1. I study Internet of Things in Germany 2. I always like to have people around me 3. I am addicted to lemonade and dumplings 4. I always seem tired but have endless energy 5. I love food and I love to cook 6. I don't get stressed out easily 7. Personal project: building my own surfboard 8. I love music - check out my playlists on spotify @marius.schairer 9. I like to do sports especially skiing and skating 10. I am spontaneous and always down to do things
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vica
Vica 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Emilia
Emilia 26
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi, I’m Emilia, 26th Italian student. I will start a period of Internship at Science Park (Uva) from January to May 2022. I’m looking for a room, possibly near the science park. In my free time I love spending time with friends, go for a walk, go shopping, watching TV series and cooking. I have a great passion for it. I 've learnt from my grandma and I am really good at it. I hope to find something suitable for me.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Robien
Robien 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Delft | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Mijn naam is Anna, 21 jaar en ik ga volgend jaar afstuderen aan de bachelor Molecular Life Sciences, waarna ik de master Cancer, Stemcells and Developmental Biology wil gaan doen. Ik ben een rustige, nette en serieuze studente, en hou er ook van om een eigen plekje te hebben en dat ook goed te onderhouden. Ik werk momenteel al 6 jaar in een restaurant als kok/bediening, en hou dus ook zeker van lekker koken! Ik heb veel hobbies en interesses, waaronder zwemmen, schilderen, lezen en wandelen/skeeleren! Daarbij geef ik ook een hoop lieve kinderen bijles in de vakken waar ik van hou.
Op zoek in: Gouda + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Soraya
Soraya 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Victor
Victor 19
Man · Student
Hallo, ik ben Victor 19 jaar en studeer WB(2e jaars) bij de TU in Delft.
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ayami
Ayami 34
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi there! I'm Ayami from Japan but currently live in London. I look for a room to be able to live in from 14th Dec! My Bio, Work as PA for Jewellery designer and therapist. I think of myself having a genial, easygoing personality. am also cleanly person. Basically I prefer to spend calm and relaxing time at home but also enjoy chatting with someone who live together:)) I used to work for fashion and art industry for a long time then still I'm interested in that world so I like to visit museum or something like that place when day off. If you have any question, feel free to ask me! Thank you
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Chantal
Chantal 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Een leuke spontane meid die op zoek is naar een plekje in de buurt van Den Haag/ Delft. Op dit moment woon ik nog bij mijn ouders in het mooie Zeeland, begin 2022 start ik een opleiding in Den Haag.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Efe
Efe 19
Man · Student
Engineering second year student (20) at RUG Dutch but from İstanbul Indefinite or limited contract REGISTRATION REQUIRED Fond of basketball Seriously busy with study
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dennis
Dennis 24
Man · Werkend
Ik ben recentelijk afgestudeerd in Groningen en ga vanaf augustus aan de slag als ingenieur in regio Arnhem. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Arnhem met leuke huisgenoten.
Op zoek in: Arnhem | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Justin
Justin 36
Man · Werkend
Just start woring in Amsterdam,Urgent need to rent a house
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Drifa
Drifa 19
Vrouw · Werkend
Per 1-1-2022 heb ik vervangende woonruimte in Nijmegen nodig omdat de verhuurtermijn van mijn short stay kamer afloopt. Dit jaar werk ik nog in verband met een tussenjaar, maar september 2022 start ik weer met studeren. Sociaal en tegelijkertijd ook gesteld op eigen space voor me-time.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Adrian
Adrian 28
Man
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd