Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15797 huurders in Nederland

Anaïs
Anaïs 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi ! Nice to meet you all ! My name is Anaïs , I am a french woman coming from Paris and starting a bachelor in Political Science at the UVA this fall. I am desesperatly looking for a room , as it is not an option for me not to go to Amsterdam in September . As a french person , I am very extroverted and determinated . I love going out , making new friends and arts . I am never leaving without a bottle of red wine and bread hahah ! I am a huge fan of Harry Potter and will love to have conversations with you about that if you would like . As a matter of fact , I also fancy to debate and I am very found of politics . I would like to add that I am a night howl and live a lot during the night . I am serious , I love to make jokes and I am speaking french , english and german . I have already been once to Amsterdam and really felt connected to the vibe of the city . I have a dog at home and it won't be a problem for me if you have an animal or if you need someone to walk it from time to time . I have also no problems in cleaning my room or help you with the house . Hope that I will have the chance to meet you soon !
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jeffrey
Jeffrey 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Oiindrila
Oiindrila 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi I am Oiindrila and I'm 25. I'm currently studying at the VU and doing an internship till August, but will start working full time from September! I am from India and have lived with others before so I do keep the place really tidy. I enjoy biking in the sun and visiting new cafes. I would prefer a quiet household but do enjoy occasional house parties. I do enjoy cooking and hanging out with my roommates too. I am excited to have a look at the house! I have my current place till 20th August so will be needing a room from around the same time. Any time before 20th is also great!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Maian
Maian 19
Vrouw · Student
Dear people! I am looking for a room or an apartment to live in, as I am starting my studies at Utrecht University. I am moving there from Estonia and am a tidy young lady who does not have pets nor smokes. I would love to find a place to call my home!
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Stefan
Stefan 30
Man · Werkend
Ik ben Stefan Huisinga Werkzaam als vloeren specialist en glazenwasser bij EW Facility service. Werk in de maand bij dit bedrijf ongeveer 130 uur. Zit voor mijn hobby nog op voetballen.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Studio | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
A.S.
A.S. 38
Man · Werkend
38yo, growth marketer for tech startups, lived in Groningen, Amsterdam, Berlin and now back in the Netherlands looking for a new home.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Fabio Mandrile
Fabio Mandrile 21
Man · Student
Hello everyone! I am Fabio, I come from Italy and I'm 22 years old! I am going to study in Tilburg. It's been four years that I am living with flatmates and I have always enjoyed amazing times with them, both in Trento, where I attended my bachelor and in Bordeaux, where I had a fantastic Erasmus experience. I fluently speak Italian, English and French and I am looking forward to learn Dutch as well. I'm sport addicted and I love playing and watching football, skiing and hiking. Don't hesitate to contact me :)
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 35
Man · Werkend
We are a New Zealand and German couple looking for a flat in Amsterdam, Steffi already has a job with a large company in Amsterdam Zuid and Tim is going to get a European family permit visa. This means we require a flat where we can get registered with the city council. We are a fun, educated and well-travelled couple, we have been living in New Zealand and London recently and have decided to come closer to Steffi's family and live in Europe. We are clean, organised and enjoy being social. Please let us know if you think we might be suitable for your flat.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Jewel
Jewel 18
Vrouw · Student
Heyhoi, mijn naam is Jewel en ik ga volgend jaar psychologie studeren aan de RUG. Vanwege de lange reistijd zoek ik vanaf juli/augustus een kamer in (de buurt van) Groningen Ik ben 18 jaar (in november 19), heb een bijbaantje bij de jumbo & vind het leuk om naar de sportschool te gaan. Ook vind ik het gezellig om in het weekend een drankje te doen met vrienden!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nathasha
Nathasha 19
Vrouw · Student
Heyy, am 18 turning 19 in June, I like to read, playing sports like basketball and curve ball. I watch movies during my free time or go out with friends. I will be joining the university of Twente and am looking for a room to move into in August
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Max
Max 18
Man · Student
Hi! I'm an aspiring computer science/AI student in the Netherlands. Looking for a place to stay during my studies. I am non-confrontational and reasonable (if I do say so myself). I am also very capable at everything tech-related and I like to be generally helpful. I like almost every music genre, but most recently metal has become my favourite. In my free time, I play the electric guitar (I can keep it quiet with headphones) and enjoy video games.
Op zoek in: Breda Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Rui Tang
Rui Tang 19
Man · Student
Hi there! My name is Rui and I am a 19 years old. I'm currently planning to move to the Netherlands all the way from Aruba in June. I am hoping to study Design: Illustration and temporarily looking for a place to stay. I am hoping to make new friends, while experiencing the Netherlands for the first time. Thank you !
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Yuan Jiao
Yuan Jiao 19
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Yuan Jiao (19), ik ben een rustige en hardwerkende student. In 2022 begin ik met studeren in Nijmegen, daarom zoek ik een kamer. Ik ben sociaal, maar ik vind het net zo leuk om mijn eigen ding te doen. :)
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rania
Rania 18
Vrouw · Student
First-year economics student at the University of Amsterdam
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Karina
Karina 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am a romanian girl, going jnto my second year of law at the Hague University. I love meeting new people and creating an environment that feels personal. My hobbies are drawing and going out. I prefer going out rather than always inviting people because i like to keep my space quiet and clean. I work at Bershka so if we really get close, i can make you a discount ;).
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Aram
Aram 23
Man · Werkend
Hoi, ik ben Aram, ik ben 23 en recentelijk begonnen aan een nieuwe baan in Amsterdam. Om deze reden ben ik ook op zoek naar een nieuw huis in onze mooie hoofdstad of omstreken :). Het liefst een studio, een rustig huis met leuke huisgenoten is ook helemaal mooi :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Yana
Yana 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marine
Marine 27
Vrouw · Student
Hi, my name is Marine. I am 26 y.o designer. I am starting a new job in Den Haag on June 16th, so I am looking for a flat from June 10th and for a duration of one-year minimum. I have worked as a product designer for a bit more than a year since I graduated, and I decided to move to the Netherlands to seize a professional opportunity. I am french but did most of my studies in Italy, I am used to live in shared flats and to organize with my flatmates to keep the spaces tidied and nice for everyone. I am a quiet but sociable person, who enjoys going out and exploring new places, visiting exhibitions, spending time outdoors...
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd