Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Nadja
Nadja 23
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Golan
Golan 27
Man · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Karin
Karin 21
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Natalia
Natalia 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sharangdhan
Sharangdhan 23
Man · Werkende student
I am Sharangdhan. I am 23 years old from India. After completing my masters at the TU Delft in the last 2 years I will be pursuing the PDEng program at the TU Delft. A little bit about myself. I like listening to music, playing D&D and watching F1. In my free time I like to cook new things from different cuisines. On normal days I mainly cook Indian food. On weekends I like to get on my bike and go on long rides either to Den Haag or Rotterdam. I have lived in shared housings during my bachelors and know how to socialize while still maintaining each other's privacy.
Op zoek in: Delft | Studio | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Gianno
Gianno 19
Man · Werkende student
Hoi! Ik ben Gianno, 19 jaar en eerstejaars Rechten student aan de Haagsche Hogeschool. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer/studio in de buurt van Den Haag/Leiden/Rotterdam. Zelf ben ik een zelfstandige en rustige jongeman, die erg sociaal is en graag meedenkt met oplossingen. Met droog weer zal ik te vinden zijn op mijn motor, (ik heb zowel m’n auto als motor rijbewijs). Ik ben op zoek naar een leuk/divers/gezellig studentenhuis waar iedereen vooral openminded is. En wel van een feestje houd! Een soloplek als appartement/huurwoning vind ik ook goed. Ik ben te bereiken op kamernet, Facebook of gmail. Met vriendelijke groet, Gianno
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nora
Nora 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Zeist | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mary & Sebastiaan
Mary & Sebastiaan 50
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daniela Filippini
Daniela Filippini 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello! I am Daniela, a 19 y/o Italian girl who will study at Leiden University from September 2021. I am looking for a room to rent in a shared facility. I am organized, and I will keep the room clean and tidy. I'm outgoing, optimistic and determinate. I love dancing, reading with a warm cup of tea in my hand, listening to music and cooking (especially if I can share the food with friends!). I enjoy helping others whenever they need me and I am rather collaborative. I adore exploring cities, art museums and cozy cafes. I practice dance and a bit of yoga too. I would love to share movie nights, long chats and tasty dinners with my future flatmates, but I am also respectful of everyone's private space (and I need time on my own too to rest and study). I have spent a year abroad in Denmark as an exchange student, so I have already lived abroad for a long time. I am good at adapting and I usually get along with anyone pretty easily. Let me know if you consider me as a future flatmate :)) Thank you in advance, Daniela
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lorenzo
Lorenzo 22
Man · Werkend
I have recently graduated from university in Sweden and I now got an entry level software engineer position in Amsterdam, therefore I am looking for a room here. I am a very open minded, outgoing person and some of my hobbies include football and fishing.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Emma, 18 jaar, en ik ga in september beginnen met de studie Psychologie. In mijn vrije tijd lees ik graag, luister ik naar muziek , kijk af en toe een film op mijn kamer of ik ga sporten en wandelen. Af en toe samen eten of een gezellige avond lijkt me erg leuk! Groetjes en hopelijk tot ziens!
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Wessel
Wessel 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Komend studiejaar ga ik mijn 4e en laatste studiejaar in. Mijn opleiding is in Utrecht maar mijn werk is in Rotterdam. Ik ben netjes en rustig maar vind het niet erg als het af en toe gezellig is in huis. In mijn vrije tijd zwem ik graag en bespeel af en toe mijn ukulele. Momenteel woon ik op mezelf in Delft maar ben op zoek naar een fijne plek ik Rotterdam.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 1 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tawananyasha
Tawananyasha 20
Vrouw · Student
My name is Tawananyasha Tsenesa i am years old and currently enrolled at Saxion University looking for accommodation. I love listening to music but mainly in headphones whilst programming a few helpful codes .I also enjoy photography as well as writing short stories in my own books. I am searching for a room that is furnished with a maximum budget of £500. That is a room with a bed with a mattress and wardrobe . I do not mind sharing a bathroom and kitchen and living room. I also enjoy getting along with roommates too.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Anej
Anej 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Voorburg + 20 Km Tijdelijk | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nicky
Nicky 23
Vrouw · Student
Hey I'm Nicky, 23 years old from Greece. I am a potential master's student in International Security I am sociable, clean and I like to cook
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Elisenda
Elisenda 20
Vrouw
International 20 yo girl from spain looking for a room in Groningen from September 2021 to june/july 2022
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Owen
Owen 18
Man · Student
I'm looking for a furnished room within biking distance of the THUAS main campus for the academic year, starting in August 2021. Registration must be possible.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd