Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19261 huurders in Nederland

Sofia
Sofia 22
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Polly
Polly 22
Vrouw · Student
I am Polly, 22 years old (23 in August) and I am looking for somewhere to call home with my boyfriend of 6 years Lorcan (also 22). We are from Dublin, Ireland and are moving to Utrecht in mid-August to begin Masters degrees in UU come September. I will study MSc Drug Innovation and Lorcan will study MSc Economic Policy. We are both active and enjoy most sports, I plan to play hockey and Lorcan is planning to play social rugby. We will work parttime and also provide a rent guarantor. Please contact us with any potential viewings online before the 13th of August / in person after that date.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 26
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello! I am a student going to study at Tilburg University for the Master's program starting in September 2022. I am also going to work in Tilburg. Therefore, I am looking for a housing there for the period of my living in Tilburg. I am kind, friendly and responsible. Love traveling, meeting new people and learning new cultures.
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ahm
Ahm 42
Man
Op zoek in: | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Malik
Malik 31
Man · Werkend
Malik, french, 30. MArket risk analyst in Rome, to move to Amsterdam for work. Contract already signed. I have lived in colocation for the past 3 years.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Joana
Joana 22
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ronja
Ronja 22
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello there, my name is Ronja, I am from Germany and 22 years old. I am currently studying business studies with a focus on supply chain management. Soon I will move to Rotterdam. Due to that I am on this platform to look for a room with roommates to have a good time :) If you have anything in mind, please hit me up! And if you have any further questions, just let me know :) Thanks!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ian
Ian 23
Man · Student
I am a 23 year old masters student who completed bachelor's degree at Penn State University in the United States seeking housing opportunities whilst pursuing my masters studies at UvA.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kris
Kris 32
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Man · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Catarina
Catarina 22
Vrouw · Werkend
Hey! I am Catarina, Portuguese 22 yo graphic designer at Karl Lagerfeld. I recently started my job here in Amsterdam. Looking for a cosy place in this new city :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Eugene
Eugene 17
Man · Student
I'm Eugene, looking for a place in Delft to call home to begin my my studies in the Netherlands. I like watching anime, reading, playing video games, essentially just chilling at home. I like going on morning walks and occasionally play badminton/basketball.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Alois
Alois 23
Man · Student
I am currently looking for a room/apartment in Amsterdam, since I want to study there for my masters at UvA. I am 23 years old from Vienna, Austria and I would describe myself as a tidy and organised person. I really like the company of other people, but at the same time I value my private time aswell. I hope to get to know you better and maybe see you soon! Alois
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Maximilian
Maximilian 23
Man · Student
My name is Max and I am interested in renting a room or apartment in The Hague. Im 23 Years old and I will study Jazz at the Royal Conservatoire The Hague from the end of august until January of 2023 via the Erasmus program, but don't worry I will practice at the Conservatory so you won't hear me all day. Im a calm and tidy person who loves all kinds of music (and talking about it), I am really into cooking, and I try to read as much as possible. I am from Germany and speak fluent English, my Dutch still needs a lot of work but im on it :)
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Dalila
Dalila 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Kerkrade | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Vicky
Vicky 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am currently looking for a place to live in order to complete my internship in the Hague, which is part of my master's degree in International Relations. What I am looking for is a room or an apartment that will be available from September or mid-September until the end of December 2022.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Jelte
Jelte 20
Man · Werkende student
Mijn naam is Jelte ten Brink. Ik ben 20 jaar oud, wordt in september 21. Ik kom uit het pittoreske Gaanderen, een klein gat in de Achterhoek. Ik ben buurman en tevens groot fan van de Graafschap. 13/06 dit jaar heb ik mijn opleiding HBO werktuigbouwkunde afgerond. Ik zal per september, 32 uur per week, als ''mechanical engineer'' gaan werken in Tiel. Aangezien ik nog een HBO master in Arnhem wil volgen ligt Nijmegen mooi centraal, daarnaast lijkt me Nijmegen erg tof om te ervaren. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik het liefst aan het sleutelen of aan het sporten. Ik vind het leuk om samen dingen te ondernemen. Ik hou van een opgeruimde leefomgeving en van kaas van de markt. Ik heb een hekel aan klapperende deuren en een oneven volume op de tv. Mocht je nog meer over mij willen weten; bel/app mij gerust of stuur me een mailtje. Ajeto, Jelte ten Brink
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
William
William 30
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd