Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

Marie Jolijn
Marie Jolijn 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alexandru 33
Man · Student
Hi, I am an easy-going person, looking to feel good where I go and understanding people around me. I am searching for a room in a shared space or with a landlord. Please send me a message if interested.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kimmi 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
hobbies: muziek maken, lezen, netflixen en koken.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Andrea 22
Man · Student
I'm a communication designer from Milan, and I'm starting a Master in Social Design in Eindhoven in September. I don't speak Dutch but I'm fluent in English. I'm experienced in living with housemates, as I've shared a room with different people for my last three years. I'm easygoing and love to socialize! Can't wait to move to Eindhoven and start my new career life (and life in general!).
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tamer 51
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Eindhoven Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Suzanne 18
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ramech 26
Vrouw · Student
I'm a master student at Leiden University. I study EU and International governance. I love cooking, taking care plants (I probably have too many of them) and I enjoy hanging out at new places. I'm tidy and clean by nature and I'm also easy-going as a person. I'm looking for a shared apartment with other students or working professional.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 2 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tim 22
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dayna 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi, My name is Dayna and I am currently enrolled at Uva where I am studying Communication. I moved to the Netherlands in the summer of last year in the midst of this pandemic (great timing, i know). Unfortunately, the lease on my current studio apartment will end in June 2021 so I am on the hunt for a new home! I consider myself to be someone really responsible and I like to keep things tidy. I will not be much of a burden considering that I spend most of my time focusing on school. I am looking for a nice and cozy place I can call my home and where I can go to escape the chaos of Amsterdam at the end of the day. Ik spreek ook vloeiend Nederlands, dus spreek gerust Nederlands met mij als dat je voorkeurstaal is!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Raouf 18
Man · Student
Hoi mijn naam is Raouf. ik ben 18 jaar en word in november 19. ik hou van sporten (ik heb dan ook vanaf de mini's gevoetbald), koken, feesten en chillen met mn vrienden. ik ga komend jaar bij de Universiteit Leiden Biologie studeren, en ben opzoek naar een kamer. Wat opzich wel logisch is aangezien ik op kamernet zit. ik kan zowel mezelf goed vermaken, als met anderen plezier hebben. Tot zover mijn beschrijving en wie weet tot snel. houdoe.
Op zoek in: Rosmalen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Natalia 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mathies 18
Man · Student
Ik ben Mathies, 18 jaar en geboren en getogen in zeeuws-vlaanderen, Zeeland. Mijn eerste jaar zit er bijna op. Nog twee jaar te gaan en daarna vier jaar conservatorium. Ik wil graag weg uit het grote, drukke Rotterdam. Ben een open, sociaal, vriendelijk en behulpzaam persoon. Hou van chillen, een biertje doen, koken, kletsen, muziek maken etc. Verder ben ik netjes en heb respect voor andermans spullen. Ik zoek een fijne, ruime kamer.
Op zoek in: Delft | Kamer | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Fruzsina 19
Vrouw · Student
I’m an (almost) 20 year old Bachelor student starting my studies at UM FPN. I’m looking for a place to stay for myself and my lovely cat. I’m responsible, reliable, trying to adapt to others needs and expectations. I like meeting new people, easily get along with them and I’m always open for a chat. Ideally I’m looking for a furnished room renting from the 15th of August (but no earlier than the 1st) for less than 500 € (including water/gas/electricity and internet). I’m quite flexible in the number or the gender of the roommates and I’m happily share on the kitchen, bathroom, living room, garden balcony…etc. (except for the bedroom). In fact, I’m quite flexible in everything except the cat. So if you have a place where my pet is welcomed, do not hesitate to contact me and I’m sure we can figure out the rest.
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Wouter 22
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
ian 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ilse 35
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Madalena 18
Vrouw · Student
I am a girl from Portugal, and I'm 18 years old. I am about to start a Bachelor at the University of Groningen. I enjoy cooking and I am tidy.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Moritz 18
Man · Student
Hey from the first of september I am a first year student of computing science at the university of Groningen, I love sports and I´m on a volleyball team. For housing I prefer shared housing, since I really like to have people around me.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd