Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

10663 huurders in Nederland

Marisa 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! Ik ben op zoek naar een tijdelijk gemeubileerd appartement van dec/jan tot maart/april in Amsterdam of Utrecht.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Alice 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi ! My name is Alice and I am 23 yo. I'm from France, from Paris exactly, and I am gonna move in Amsterdam for an internship of 5 months. I'm currently studying Architecture (Master 1 degreed). Last year, I have been studying in Milan (Italy) for an Erasmus (1 year), and I lived in a shared flat with 4 others persons. I loved to share daily moments and meet new people. So, it would be a pleasure to start again the experience ! Now, I'm doing a gap year to realize long term internships in Architecture offices. I love to travel, to live in another country / city than mine. I love to discover a new culture, new spaces and landscapes. It's that why I love to move from Paris ! I am a very kind, caring and polite girl, who knows how to live in a shared flat. I love animals, so it's not a problem for me if there is one (or several) in the flat where ill live in :) Do not hesitated if you have any questions, it would be a pleasure to discuss with you. Alice Loney
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Inchara 22
Vrouw · Student
Hello, my name is Inchara, and I am a 22-year-old first-year master's student in cognitive and brain sciences. I am originally from Bangalore, India. I am moving to Nijmegen for the period between June and July 2022 to complete a research internship at Radboud university. This city has a rich history that I cannot wait to explore, especially during the summer months.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Marina 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi, I'm half brazilian half Portuguese 25y. Im sharing a room with other people for a long time and now a want my space and privacy, I don't smoke but I don't have any problem with people that smoke. For me, a flat share means very clearly that one has contact with one another and shares his everyday life. This is why personal sympathy comes first. It would be nice if a friendship developed over time. The important thing in an apartment is that you can do something together now and then, but also everyone can make his own thing. It must be balanced and fit for both.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Raquel 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! I am Raquel, I am 24 years old and I am currently finishing my masters at the VU. I am looking for a room or studio in Zuid or West as of July 2023.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Rodrigues Mohamed
Rodrigues Mohamed 31
Man · Werkende student
Beste Verhuurders, Mijn naam is Rodriques Mohamed Kifeta. Ik ben 31 jaar oud en fulltime werkzaam als jurist bij de Immigratiedienst. Naast mijn fulltime baan volg ik de pre master rechtsgeleerdheid aan de open universiteit. Als ik niet bezig ben met mijn studie en/of werk komt mijn eerste liefde en dat is voetbal. Ik kan daar wel heel de dag mee bezig zijn. Tevens houd ik van muziek (kizomba) en het lezen van boeken ter ontspanning. Mochten er vanuit uw kant nog vragen zijn, verneem ik dat uiteraard graag. Alvast bedankt. Met vriendelijke groet, Rodriques Mohamed Kifeta
Op zoek in: Nieuw-Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lieke 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik zoek een plekje voor mezelf, een rustige omgeving waar ik mij kan focussen op de laatste fase van mijn studie. Ik ben zelf erg positief, spontaan, opgeruimd, netjes, rustig, maar gezellig ingesteld. Spelletjes, sport en creativiteit zullen mij omschrijven.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Simon 24
Man · Werkende student
My name is Simon Veldkamp, im 24, and i study Fashion Design at the KABK. I’ve actually live in The Hague when I was younger and I have fond memories of the city. I’m currently living in Amsterdam. I’m looking for a comfortable place, shared or for myself. I like to cook, have a night in at home, and I am really clean and tidy (and I’m not just saying this cause everyone does). Feel free to shoot me any questions you might have!
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Filippo 24
Man · Werkend
I'm an Italian student looking for new accommodation. I would describe myself as a chill and sociable person. I love sports and music and my Italian genes granted me a passion for cooking as well!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Madelief 17
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Madelief. Volgend jaar ga ik rechtsgeleerdheid studeren in Groningen en daarom ben ik op zoek naar een kamer. Ik ben sportief en zit op hockey, maar daarnaast vind ik het ook leuk om met vrienden af te spreken en te stappen. Daarnaast hoop ik volgend jaar lid te worden van een studentenvereniging, maar om het plaatje compleet te maken ben ik eerst op zoek naar een huis!
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Giulia 30
Vrouw · Werkend
I come from Italy! I work as Art Director for Capitola Digital, we make VR/AR installations and applications. I am also an artist, I currently have work exhibited at NDSM Fuse. I don't smoke, and I don't have pets, I do love pets though and I'm looking for a place for May!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Fabian 34
Man · Werkend
Dear potential landlord, i am 34 year old physicist from Germany working at ASML and i am looking for a flat to rent for at least 1 year. If you tink, i could be a suitable tenant, please feel free to contact me. Thank you very much!
Op zoek in: Veldhoven + 10 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Weilin 23
Man · Werkende student
Ik ben een 23-jarige jongeman die voltijd studeert bij Fontys ICT in Eindhoven en werk al ruim 4 jaar parttime bij FedEx als handler/data entry. Naast mijn studie sport ik graag en vind ik het erg leuk om te hobbyen met Computers. Ik ben rustig als persoon en vind het fijn om op zichzelf gesteld te zijn dus van mij zul je geen last van hebben ;) Daarnaast vind ik het erg belangrijk om netjes te zijn dus ik zal altijd mijn plek schoon en in orde houden. Momenteel ben ik op zoek naar een studio/klein appartement om op mezelf te gaan wonen. Mocht je interesse hebben dan stuur me gerust een DM!
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Manisha 19
Vrouw · Werkend
Hoii ik ben Manisha van Dalen Een meid van 19 jaar Ik werk in de horeca en heb een tussenjaar van mijn opleiding dierenverzorgster. Ik ben erg rustig maar ook in voor gezelligheid Ook ben ik heel erg schoon en hou ik van goede hygiëne. Af n toe zit ik lekker in de sportschool of drink ik graag een drankje met m’n vriendinnen.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Hugo 28
Man · Werkend
I'm Hugo, I'm 28 years old professional looking for a a room/flat for a couple of months from April. I'm sociable and enjoy meeting new people but also value a calm and peaceful environment to come home to. I've spent 8 years in London, where I studied and started working, and am moving to the Netherlands where I will work for a environmental not-for-profit. I'm half-Irish, half-French!
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Paula Vazquez
Paula Vazquez 26
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! I am Paula, a Spanish PhD student coming to Leiden for an internship in a biotech company. I am actively looking for a place to stay.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Chiara 26
Vrouw · Student
hi, I am Chiara, I'm 26 and I am from Italy. I'll be in Groningen from September to March/April and I am searching for an accomodation. I am used to live with other flatmates (2 years), I respect other's spaces but I also enjoy spending time with other people. Hope to find a room and meet new people :)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sophie 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd