Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Eline
Eline 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer of studio rondom Haarlem/Zaandam. Ik ben 27 jaar oud en een sociaal, maar ook rustig persoon. Ik houd van leuke dingen ondernemen, maar kan zeker ook goed alleen zijn. Ik houd van dieren, talen, sport, gamen, vintage, bordspellen en lekker buiten zijn.
Op zoek in: Haarlem + 2 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Erçin
Erçin 32
Man · Werkende student
I am an easy going and respectful person who is sensitive about clealiness and hygiene. I am a master student in Utrecht University studying financial management, but I will also be looking for a part time job. This will be my first year in Utrecht. I like to do sports in my free time and also doing skydiving in summer.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Dorota
Dorota 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello everybody! I am planning on moving to Netherlands in August as I'm commencing linguistics studies in September. I am looking for a room/shared accommodation/student house/roommates. It can be as small as 6 m, I really don't need much more as a minimalist haha. My budget is around 400e/m I've lived alone abroad multiple times in the past. I am very social, studious, tidy and respectful of others privacy ... just easy-going overall. I enjoy making coffee and cooking (especially soups!) for my friends. I also enjoy doing yoga, dancing, reading(gotta love the classics), writing etc
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Shahan
Shahan 28
Man · Student
Incoming student in Leiden Law School Hague Campus for masters in Law
Op zoek in: Den Haag | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lelia
Lelia 21
Vrouw · Student
I am currently 21 years old and originally from Romania, I'm a third-year Artificial Intelligence student with a passion for indoor plants, true crime podcasts, and cute dogs. This year, I was on the board of my study association so you can definitely rely on me as both the responsible and the fun one!
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 1 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Coralie
Coralie 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hey! I am a 21 years old Master Student looking for a room in Amsterdam ! I am really easy to live with, always funny and in a good mood, clean and tidy.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 22
Man · Werkende student
I am an Austrian student searching for a room in Breda between August and December. Right now I share a flat with two of my colleagues, sometimes we make pizza or sushi together. If you have any questions about me don't hesitate to ask :)
Op zoek in: Breda + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Violet
Violet 32
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rafael
Rafael 24
Man · Werkende student
Mijn naam is Rafael. Ik ben 23 jaar en woon al 6 jaar op mezelf in Groningen, ook heb ik in de tussentijd mijn diploma gehaald voor Vapro - A (ProcessOperator). Zelf werk in nu in rotterdam 3 dagen en ga daar nog een opleiding. Ik ben enthousiast en nieuwschierig altijd opzoek naar een nieuwe uitdaging, bij deze zoek ik een kamer in groningen per direct ZSM...
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lara
Lara 18
Man · Student
I am Romain from Paris and am enrolled in international studies. I am also a drummer and a tennis player.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Megan
Megan 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Originally from South Korea. Lived in US and China, currently living in the Netherlands (oost) -Outgoing -Working -Organized -Friendly
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
marion
marion 22
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello ! I'm Marion, a 23yo french girl. I'm going to Amsterdam because I start my job the 01 september
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Villiam
Villiam 23
Man · Student
Looking for a studio/apartment for one person
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Dessislava Georgieva
Dessislava Georgieva 18
Man · Student
I am looking for a room. I was accepted as a first year student at Avans University. I prefer a room of about 20 m2. Maximum price 450 euro.
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Joyce
Joyce 33
Vrouw · Werkend
Spontane enthousiaste vrouw die opzoek is naar een fijne nieuwe woonplaats. Waar veilig gewoond kan worden. Ben 32 jaar. Woon al langer in een appartement. Maar wil graag in een andere buurt komen te wonen. Ook al is daar meer moeite voor nodig. Graag omgeving Amsterdam, Alkmaar. Vanwege werk in Amsterdam. Deze woning hoeft niet tot 6000 euro te gaan. dat is verkeerd ingezet.
Op zoek in: Alkmaar Onbepaalde tijd | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nikki
Nikki 22
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Nikki, 22 jaar en gediplomeerd dierenartsassistente. In schooljaar 21-22 ga ik Bos en natuurbeheer studeren in Velp. Ik ben inmiddels erg toe aan een eigen plekje. Hopelijk vind ik dit geschikte plekje in omgeving Arnhem via deze weg.
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Калина
Калина 18
Vrouw · Student
Hello!I search a room in Breda, preferably in a shared apartment with other students. My budget is up to 500 euro. I am organized, communicative and tidy and I believe I would be a good housemate.
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Hanna
Hanna 19
Vrouw · Student
Hey, I’m Hanna and looking for a room from June onwards as I will start studying in Amsterdam. I’m an open person, getting along with different types of people easily. I’m always up for a chat whether it’s deeply emotional or just about funny stuff. So, I like to socialize, whether it’s for drinks or a movie night, but, for sure, every now and then I need some me-time. So, anything’s possible, nothing’s a must. Whenever I have enough time you will find me in the kitchen cooking (and yes, I clean the kitchen after cooking). I’m okay with a small room. Priority for me is the location (as close to the center as possible). But again, I’m open for everything. Budget is 600€ max. Yes 19 is young, but I can guarantee you that I know how to take care of myself, how to cook and how to do laundry … :). I’ve been away from home for quite a few times (several exchanges). I just lived for a couple of months in Berlin in a shared flat with people from all over the world. So I’m open for an international flat. I’m a nonsmoker. Looking forward hearing from you Hanna
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd