Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15926 huurders in Nederland

Mihovil
Mihovil 24
Man · Student
Hi I am final year medical student looking for an accomodation as I will be coming to Erasmus+ internship in Groningen. I am preety sociable and easygoing with lot of experience sharing a flat and respecting others privacy.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Suad
Suad 43
Vrouw · Werkend
Na jaren in het buitenland te hebben gewoond, ben ik weer terug in mijn thuisland Nederland. Ik woon op dit moment bij familie, maar ben hard op zoek naar een plek waar ik na een dag hard werken rustig thuis kan komen. Ik ben verder een vriendelijke, open, verantwoordelijk en integer persoon.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Petrescu
Petrescu 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am 21, I come from Romania, but I have been living in Groningen for the past 3 years. I just graduated from the Rijksuniversiteit with an International and European Law degree and I am looking for a clean, bright and central studio for an indefinite period of time. I am working and I consider myself an organised and responsible person.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 1 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Studio | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 27
Man · Student
Hi! I'm Daniel. I'm a second-year game design student at HKU, a social introvert, a hobbyist music producer, and a pretty good (flexi-vegan) cook if I may say so myself. Even though I spend most of my days at school or in my room working on projects, I'm a big fan of open-door households. I'd love to eat together somewhat regularly (even if it's only once a week), have some drinks and play a board game every now and then, and/or whatever else we may feel up to :) I'm very curious about people and their passions, so please bombard me with stories about your obscure interests, hobbies and perspectives!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Anna-Maria
Anna-Maria 18
Vrouw · Student
Hello people! Agh yeah. Just like everyone here I’m posting that because I’m in a desperate need of a room or a studio it really doesn’t matter tbh. I will need it from August/mid or the beginning/ for a long term. I need to find myself a place to rent so I can follow my dreams. Let me tell you about me 🙂 My name is Anna-Maria. I am 18 soon will turn 19, damn. I come from a small Balkan country, Bulgaria. My whole life I’ve been in love with Arts and now I finally took the first step of my career journey. With your help I’ll be able to start at Minerva Academy /Hanze/. I got in the Design program and plan on studying Animation and Illustration later. That’s a huge step for me!!! I’m a really social person. My whole life I’ve been living in a big family, so communication is not going to be a problem. I am a positive and energetic person. I love music, singing and dancing. I don’t smoke. I would love to help with the chores in the house because that’s what flatmates do. Let me know if you have anything to offer me!!! I would greatly appreciate any kind of help!!! Have a great day!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Annabelle
Annabelle 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Annabelle, ben 18 jaar en kom uit Hilversum. Mijn vrienden omschrijven mij als gezellig, spontaan en opgeruimd. In mijn vrije tijd vind ik het leuk om te sporten, muziek te maken en kook ik graag. Daarnaast heb ik een bijbaantje in de horeca. Ik ben net geslaagd en komend jaar begin ik aan de studie farmacie aan de RUG. Daarom ben ik op zoek naar leuke een kamer, waar gezellig contact is tussen de huisgenoten.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ana
Ana 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am a Management grad student coming to Amsterdam for a fashion internship! Staying for at least 6 months, looking for roommates who will turn into besties. I am the cleanest and quietest person alive, I promise
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Leonie
Leonie 25
Vrouw · Student
Student from Switzerland looking for a shared flat in Amsterdam. Non-smoking and tidy.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Phila
Phila 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi, I am a South African Masters candidate and will be studying a MSc in Media Technology from September 2022. I am neat, get along well with people and love to cook. I am still in South Africa and am looking to move in from about the 23rd of August 2022.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Denitsa
Denitsa 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Suli
Suli 30
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 20
Man · Student
Hi! I am an italian student attending BSc IBA at Tilburg University. I am actively searching for a room/studio and will be available to attend viewings from the 2nd until the 20th of July . I consider myself a clean, social and respectful person, used to living with others. I hope you'll help me out in my search of a suitable housing situation :)
Op zoek in: Tilburg | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 30
Vrouw · Werkende student
30-year-old freelance translator and interpreter from Romania currently looking for a place to stay in Amsterdam during my Master's in Political Communication. Earliest move-in date: 01.09.2022
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Zoé-Angelina
Zoé-Angelina 20
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Zoé, I'm a 20-year-old full-time psychology student at the Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, about to finish my first year, and I'm currently looking for long-term accommodation (Room/Studio/Appartment) as the lease on my current place is up soon. I am a friendly, quiet, and organized person, mainly focused on my studies but I'm also trying to learn Dutch as well as get my French back to a decent level. In my free time I love to read, draw, learn languages, and play board games (really, anything creative is where I'm at)! My expenses are fully covered by financial aid, but I'm also looking into working part-time. I don't smoke and I don't have any pets.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Andrea
Andrea 22
Vrouw · Student
My name is Andrea, I am a 22yr old international student . I am in my final year of my post-graduate law degree and will be doing my semester exchange at Leiden University. I'm looking for a room to rent from August 2022 to 31 January 2023. I consider myself to be a friendly and outgoing person who loves doing spontaneous activities and travelling. I speak English and Afrikaans (very similar to Dutch) fluently. I have lived in student housing for the past 4yrs and therefore have experience of sharing a space with others. I am also very tidy, organised and respectful of shared spaces. I enjoy watching football, going wine tasting, binge watching Netflix, hiking and doing fun activities in groups. Please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Eugene
Eugene 33
Man · Werkend
Ik ben op zoek naar een studio of een kamer appartement.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Victor
Victor 30
Man · Werkende student
I'm a Computer Science student from Australia. My hobbies include playing saxophone and flute. Otherwise, I'm a pretty quiet individual :) Very clean and diligent as well.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nitai
Nitai 21
Man · Werkend
From a small city near Haifa, Israel A 21 years old barista, who also like to cook a lot. Really love traveling and enjoying small moments. Calm and quiet, a non smoker. I Speak Hebrew, English, and just a bit of Dutch.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd