Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Val
Val 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
My name is Amanda, I am 23 and from Malta. I am currently finishing my master in Global Criminology in Utrecht University until November/Decemeber 2021. At the same time, I am interning as an intelligence analyst in a cybercrime company in Amsterdam where I am also currently negotiating a full-time position with for after graduation. I am a sporty and driven individual, enjoy a clean homey space and strive to live sustainably. I have lived with others and had very pleasant experiences over the past 3 years!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Isa
Isa 18
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mattijn
Mattijn 19
Man · Student
Hallo …, Ik heb interesse in de kamer aan de …. Ik ben Mattijn en ben 19 jaar. Ik ga vanaf september beginnen aan de Universiteit in Groningen, econometrics and operations research. Ik zit op dit moment in een tijdelijke kamer, tot 31 okt. Verder is mijn ‘thuisthuis’ in Utrecht, utrecht is niet te doen op en neer met de trein dus heb wel echt een kamer nodig! Ik ben een erg gezellige jongen, ik hou van leuke activiteiten en ben sportief. Ik zou het leuk vinden om met mijn toekomstige huisgenoten te eten, spelletjes te doen en eventueel een drankje te doen. Het lijkt me leuk om verschillende gerecht uit te proberen met mijn huisgenoten. Ook heb ik wel wat spelletjes die we kunnen doen. Ik ben wel van plan om serieus aan mijn studie te gaan. Om mijn hoofd te legen vind ik het leuk om hard te lopen en naar de sportschool te gaan. Ik zit nu bij de studievereniging Vesting, waar ik hoop in de sportcommissie terecht te komen. Verder zit ik in een Vijfje team, dat is een studenten zaalvoetbal vereniging. Ik hoop dat ik langs mag komen voor een bezichtiging, alvast bedankt voor de reactie! Groetjes, Mattijn
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ekaterina
Ekaterina 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! My name is Ekaterina. I am originally from Russia, but I have lived in the Netherlands for 3 years already. I am 23 and I will soon start working in Utrecht as a Marketing and Executive Assistant, so I am searching for a place to stay 🙂. I am a tidy and quiet tenant, so you won't have any issues with me.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Michelle
Michelle 24
Vrouw · Student
Hey my name is Michelle and I'm 24 years old. I want to move to Tilburg for my master's degree in work and organizational psychology at Tilburg University and I am still looking for a nice place to stay. I currently live in a shared apartment in Germany and would like to move to Tilburg in August. Feel free to send me a message if you have any questions about me.
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Pedro
Pedro 27
Man · Student
I'm a prospective master's student of engineering, I'm a flexible and quiet person who respects other's personal space and waits for the same in response. Also, I'm a fan of rugby and running, so obviously do not smoke, and do not consume drugs. But will be happy to have just a daily run in the evenings. I like cooking and good conversation, I´m an open-minded and easy-going person. I have been living for many years in shares houses and I´m in use of it. I like to live in clean spaces.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd
Teodora
Teodora 44
Vrouw · Werkend
I’m from Bulgaria, work in Waalwijk in Ingram Micro from 11 months, I still live in the shared apartment of my work agency , but I want to live alone now to have more personal space for me and my hobby -painting. I hope you give me a chance to be a good tenant of a cozy home.Thank you!
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 20 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mirjam
Mirjam 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Romy
Romy 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Frederique
Frederique 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoii Ik ben Frederique. Ik ben sinds kort begonnen met mijn opleiding Verpleegkunde op de HVA. Ook ben ik sinds kort lid geworden bij de studentenvereniging SSRA, dit heb ik gedaan omdat ik veel energie haal uit sociale contacten en ik erg ondernemend ben. Ik heb een tijdje in Spanje gestudeerd waar ik in een studentenhuis woonde, de gezelligheid en de zelfstandigheid beviel me enorm. Ik vind Amsterdam geweldig en ik kan niet wachten om daar mijn eigen plekje te hebben.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mathieu
Mathieu 22
Man · Student
- Easy-going, posive, independent, traveler - Looking for a room from middle of septembre
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lieven
Lieven 18
Man · Student
Hallo, Mijn naam is Lieven Kloos, 18 jaar en ik ga volgend jaar journalistiek studeren in Utrecht. Hierom heb ik een kamer nodig. Ik hou van een drankje doen met vrienden en van tijd tot tijd uitgaan.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | 1,2 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rose
Rose 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Diploma Rechten en Linguïstiek op zak, nu op weg naar het volgende avontuur in Amsterdam!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Evangelia
Evangelia 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello, let me introduce my self, I'm Evangelia, 26 years old and I'm moving to Utrecht in September to attend a Master Program about Business and Social Impact. I'm currently working as an Assistant Accountant in a Greek Import company and i'm planning to find a part time job in Utrecht as well, in order to be more relaxed regarding financial issues. I'm a lot into humanitarian and social issues, very chill, peaceful and easy-going but fancy/ in a party mood as well when needed. I'm looking for a free room somewhere in the city, I would love to live with other people hanging out together, but enjoying also my personal private time. I'm moving with a friend of mine, Sofia, so the ideal would to find a place with 2 bedrooms available. I would be grateful if you would contact me to learn every additional info that you may need. Warmest regards, Evangelia
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Gemma
Gemma 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Felix
Felix 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Beatriz
Beatriz 26
Vrouw
Hello there! My name is Beatriz. I'm 24, I come from Portugal, and I've been happily living in the Netherlands for over two year s (my Dutch is still improving)! I live with my partner, Emile, who comes from France and is currently undergoing a MSc at Universiteit Utrecht. We're currently looking to relocate to Rotterdam because of my new job position! If you are to sublet or rent us an apartment, you will find that we are extremely responsible and reliable as tenants. We are also extremely dependable - as we are no longer just students but two expats who intend to live in the Netherlands for a long time! I hope you will consider us and help us to achieve our dream.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Femke
Femke 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd