Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Fatima
Fatima 37
Vrouw · Werkend
I live and work in Amsterdam since 2018. I appreciate a quiet and neat home place. Non-smoker, no pets, fitness trainer in my past. Looking for a peaceful place.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Nuri
Nuri 37
Man · Werkend
IK BEN NIET OP ZOEK NAAR WOONRUIMTE!! STUUR ME GEEN BERICHTEN AUB
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Emily
Emily 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Solveig
Solveig 24
Vrouw · Student
I am a German, moving to Utrecht for my Master's in Conflict Studies and Human Rights. I have lived in shared flats all of my previous 4 years of studying and enjoy living with others. I will procrastinate a lot by cleaning common areas. I have just finished my Bachelor's in International Relations in the South of Germany. During my studies I have had the chance to study and work in Jordan and Lebanon. I am generally a big travel enthusiast and highly value intercultural exchange. I spend my free time with dancing (Latin dance), cooking and eating, and trying to finish the ever growing stack of books in my shelf (my hobbies have decimated during Covid)
Op zoek in: Utrecht | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Justus
Justus 31
Man · Werkend
Hi! My name is Justus, I am a 31 years old German and currently working on my PhD in Finance at the VU and Dutch Central Bank. Because my temporary lease is soon expiring, I am looking out for rooms (and possibly studios) preferably in Amsterdam West, Oud-West, Zuidoost and Zuid though I also consider less suitable areas in the east part of town. So far, I have lived in shared apartments in many places, among others Winnipeg, Toronto, Amsterdam, Berlin, Frankfurt or Bonn and want to continue living in one. I enjoy the opportunity to have an extensive breakfast on weekends or go for a run together, when it suits everyone. During weekdays, I like to keep myself busy which is why I am not that much at home. In my spare time I boulder, run and once in a while enjoy checking out a music festival. My girlfriend lives in Berlin, so once in a while I am away for the weekend. I would be excited to hear from you if you think that'd be a good fit. Cheers Justus
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Hugo
Hugo 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 24
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben een 24-jarige student, net afgestudeerd van mijn Hbo-studie Cultureel Erfgoed in Amsterdam. Ik kom naar Groningen voor mijn pre-master Kunstgeschiedenis. Ik ben rustig, rookvrij, creatief en enthousiast op zoek naar een nieuw plekje in Groningen!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 18
Vrouw · Student
Heyy! Mijn naam is Julia. Ik ben 18 jaar en woon op dit moment nog in Breda. Dit is met reizen niet te doen en daarom en vanwege de gezelligheid hoop ik zsm een kamer in Leiden te vinden ;) Ik ben eerstejaars student rechten in Leiden
Op zoek in: Leiden + 1 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Paulina
Paulina 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
ABOUT ME: My name is Paulina and I am going to be studying Media at UvA this fall. I am 20 years old and looking for a nice flat located as close to uni as possible. I don't smoke, sadly can't bring any pets with me from Germany (I'm from Southern Germany, but also half-American so my English is good) and always there for some easy conversations. Not one to start fights and depending on what you prefer, I can just stick to myself or we can be friends! I am a very clean person so there won't be any problems with hygiene or similar. I don't plan on throwing any parties, mainly need a flat as a place to eat, sleep, shower and study. I also have a stable part time job at a consulting firm
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Andrea
Andrea 23
Vrouw · Student
Hi everyone, this is Andrea! I'am a 23 years old girl from Spain. I graduated in International Relations and Law last year, and I just start a Master's degree in Human Rights Law at the Rug. I've already lived abroad during my erasmus in Ghent (Belgium), so I'm used to live surrounded by internationals. This time, i'm looking for a cozy room in a shared flat or a small studio. I consider myself pretty social and I'm willing to meet new people. So, I'd love to spend time with my roommates, and not just being another person who lives nextdoor. However, I also value privacy, tidiness and respect when is time to study. During my free time I enjoy going out with my friends to have some beers, or to spend a rainy afternoon watching Netflix.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maurits
Maurits 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Maré
Maré 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jim
Jim 22
Man · Student
Hello! I am an incoming master's students studying Astronomy and Astrophysics at UvA! Here is a little bit about me: Before NL I studied in London and had lived in Italy but I was born and grew up in Taiwan! So I might not have the best humour (jk) but will certainly make the best food (true). On my free time I really enjoy listening to music. I like to sing (have actually won talent show before hehe), and also just started learning some basic Ukulele. Moreover I will also be most dedicated Eurovision fan you will ever encounter. I am looking for a room and a warm place to stay anywhere that is reachable to the Science Park via cycling. I am chill and like to socialise with my flatmates! I am also tidy, hate overnight dishes and will empty the bins. :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Yvar
Yvar 21
Man · Student
Hee, ik ben Yvar Bouma, 21 jaar oud, woon nu nog in Emmeloord. Ga in augustus starten met de opleiding fysiotherapie. Ik ben een sportieve jongen, die makkelijk een praatje met mensen maakt. Verder ben ik sportief en hou ik erg van gezelligheid. Echter af en toe wil ik me ook terug kunnen trekken om te studeren. Graag zou ik jullie huis komen bekijken, om te kijken of er een match tussen ons is en ik de kamer zie zitten.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lorenzo
Lorenzo 43
Man · Werkend
I'm and Italian expatriate working from home. Me and my wife Jeanette are looking for a place to stay in Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Appartement | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 19
Man
I am 19 years old and from Bonn in Germany. At home I work in a restaurant/ bar and the last two months I worked in Greece as a kitesurf instructor. Kitesurfing is my favourite hobby, I like dancing, yoga and workouts. I like to travel a lot, to get to know many cultures so I am really excited to get to know the city and new people. Additionally I am always down for a coffee or drink with friends.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Milja
Milja 30
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik ben won Finse vrouw, 30 jaar oud. Ik woon en werk in Amsterdam sinds 4 jaar, momenteel werk ik dagelijks vanuit huis. Ik ben een rustige en een betrouwbare huurder. Ik werk veel en zie vrienden buiten huis dus ik ben opzoek naar het liefst mijn eigen plek of een kamer in een huis gedeeld met één andere persoon. Ik zoek dringend een tijdelijke woonplek in Amsterdam, vanwege scheiding. Ik zoek naar een plek het liefst binnen half uur fietsafstand van centraal station van wegen mijn werk.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Bartosz
Bartosz 25
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amersfoort + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd