Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Giulia
Giulia 23
Vrouw · Student
My name is Giulia, I am 23 years old and I come from Italy. I'm moving to Tilburg et the end of August as I start my one-year master program in International Law and Global Governance. I would describe myself as dynamic, friendly and easy-going. I am respectful, flexible and open-minded, with no discriminatory attitude. I have been sharing flats for 4 years with people from all around the world, both in Italy and abroad, and I have always had pleasant experiences. I also lived with Bedouins and camels in the desert of Jordan, with stray dogs and internationals volunteers in an isolated Serbian village where we helped refugees. It's easy to connect with people and I enjoy living in a chill environment where there are good relationships between the tenants. My hobbies are reading and watching movies as well as taking long walks and playing volleyball. I also like travelling and learning new languages (I speak Italian, English, Portuguese, French and a bit of Spanish) and cooking Italian food (all my previous flat mates loved my carbonara!).
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Yamina
Yamina 26
Vrouw · Werkend
I am yasmina,I have 26 years old, I have 3 months here in netherland and I am looking for a new opportunities in a big cities like amsterdam or Rotterdam.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vidan
Vidan 20
Man · Student
My name is Vidan Chado Todorovski and I just finished my first year as an IBA student at Tilburg University. As I am looking to start my second year in IBA in Tilburg I am seeking housing. I'm currently 20 years old and live in Macedonia, however, I'm also half Slovenian who has lived there as well and this has made me get get along with everyone. I am a simple man who doesn't have too many housing preferences, meaning, I only wish for a cozy place and nice roommates. It goes without saying that I keep everything clean & organized and I always do all the work which is necessary around the house. I believe we can be a perfect match once we meet.
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Quang Tú
Quang Tú 17
Man · Student
Hi, I'm Tu, you can call me Barry. I'm looking for an apartment near Amstelveen, Amsterdam. To be more specific, near Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam. I'm currently 17 (18 soon) and going to Amsterdam for study. Thank you!
Op zoek in: Amstelveen + 1 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Julianna
Julianna 20
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben negentien jaar en ben juist begonnen aan de opleiding Vrijeschool Pabo aan de hogeschool van Leiden. Ik woon in België, hou van paardrijden, tekenen, fotograferen, zingen en leuke herinneringen maken.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ivo
Ivo 19
Man
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Delyan
Delyan 18
Man · Student
We are two new TUE students from Bulgaria. We are looking for a suitable student's house. We are not smokers, we prefer to have separate toilet and bathroom. We prefer to have house mates from Bulgaria or Europe. Proximity to TUE and bike storage is an advantage.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 18
Man · Student
Hai, ik ben Tom en ik ben 18. Ik ben een sportieve en vrolijke jongen uit het mooie Emmeloord. Ik ben lang wedstrijdzwemmer geweest maar tegenwoordig kan je mij vaak vinden in de sportschool. Ik doe graag dingen samen zoals sporten, eten en chillen met vrienden en een biertje.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Stefan
Stefan 17
Man · Werkzoekend
Hallo mijn naam is Stefan Dijkstra, ik ben 17 jaar en ben net klaar met Havo op de middelbare school. Hierna ga ik Fysiotherapie doen op Hanzehogeschool in Groningen.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Max
Max 23
Man · Student
I am 23 years old student who will work as an intern in the architectural studio in Rotterdam, starting 1st of September.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Geertje
Geertje 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Geertje, ik ben 18 jaar en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Amsterdam, het liefst met gezellige huisgenoten. Ik begin komend jaar aan mijn studie Economie aan de UvA. Ik hou erg van zingen, koken, sporten en gezelligheid. Ik ben een opgeruimd persoon.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lorenza
Lorenza 22
Vrouw · Student
Hi! Im Lorenza Rojas Im 22 years old and currently studying Political Science Im from Guadalajara Mexico. Im a realy easygoing girl who enjoys having good conversations, knowing knew coffees or local restaurants but also enjoys having a chill day.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mulima
Mulima 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hey guys! My name is Mulima and I am 23 years old. I have been studying Political Science at the VU since 2019 and work part-time in E-commerce next to the university. I can provide proof of sufficient income as well as my contract, which will turn into an indefinite one this year. I'm looking for a room or studio for June earliest within the ring. Work and university keep me busy throughout the week however, I like to enjoy my free time going for walks or bike rides and trying out new recipes. I am a social person and like to try out new things, currently painting, but also love the occasional chill night with Netflix. I respect everyone's privacy and I am fun to hang out with. If necessary my parents can act as a guarantor. If you have any more questions feel free to ask!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Viktor
Viktor 19
Man · Student
Hello, My name is Viktor and I'm a bachelors’ student of Advanced Technology at the University of Twente. I come from Croatia, Istria, Rabac and currently the only foreign language I speak fluently is English, but I’m excited to learn Dutch during my studies at the University. One of the main reasons I applied for the Advanced Technology programme was my interest in the automobile (mainly motorsports and tuning, but I’m also interested in simracing) and ICT. I sailed in competitions that featured dinghy sailboats (Optimist, Laser 4.7 and Laser Radial), but in my free time I also enjoy sailing on my family boat. I spend a lot of time being near and on the sea, so coming to Twente I’m going to miss that. I enjoy playing (violin) and listening to music in good company. During high school, I was away from my hometown, so I improved my cooking skills, which may be useful. You won’t find much information about me on social networks because I’m not a fan of them, so feel free to contact me by e-mail or Discord. Just to mention: I'm COVID-19 vaccinated! :)
Op zoek in: Enschede + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Luca
Luca 19
Man · Student
Ik ben een jonge gozer van 19 jaar, onderweg naar studeren bij Wageningen Universiteit.
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Damian
Damian 20
Man · Student
20-year-old student looking to find a room to rent till February
Op zoek in: Breda | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mathies
Mathies 18
Man · Student
Ik ben Mathies, 18 jaar en geboren en getogen in zeeuws-vlaanderen, Zeeland. Mijn eerste jaar zit er op. Nog twee jaar te gaan in Rotterdam en daarna vier jaar conservatorium. Ben een open, sociaal, vriendelijk en behulpzaam persoon. Hou van chillen, een biertje doen, koken, kletsen, muziek maken etc. Verder ben ik netjes en heb respect voor andermans spullen. Ik zoek een fijne, ruime kamer.
Op zoek in: Delft | Kamer | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alessandra
Alessandra 26
Vrouw · Werkend
I come from Milan, I just finished a Master in Marketing at Vrije Universiteit in Amsterdam. I've been living in Amstelveen for a year now. Having finished my studies and working now in the Netherlands, I need to find another apartment.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd