Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15840 huurders in Nederland

Thom
Thom 21
Man · Werkende student
Hey, Mijn naam is Thom van der Leer, ben 21 jaar oud en ga vanaf 1 september beginnen bij Hanze hogeschool Groningen richting: commerciële economie. Mijn hobbies zijn: Sporten, Skien & Snowboarden, koken en muziek luisteren. Ik zie mijzelf als een enthousiaste en spontane jonge die houd van orderen en feesten. Omdat ik in Groningen ga sturen ben ik alvast opzoek naar een leuke kamer waar ik 4 jaar kan zitten ivm de opleiding.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Zainab
Zainab 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Hoi hoi, Ik ben Zainab, een young professional met een passie voor lifestyle en gezelligheid! Vanaf September begin ik als online marketeer bij een leuk marketingbureau in omgeving Eindhoven. Het zal een nieuwe hoofdstuk in mijn leven zijn en hier hoort ook een plekje voor mijzelf ben, tenminste, niet meer bij mijn ouders. Ik ben gewend om met veel mensen een huis te delen, we wonen nu met 7 mensen thuis. Daarnaast zal ik helemaal niet erg vinden als ik een appartement of studio krijg die ik met niemand hoef te delen. Als bewoner ben ik netjes en opgeruimd. Ondanks dat ik van gezelligheid hou, ben ik vrij rustig. Mijn huisdieren blijven bij mijn ouders dus daar hoef ik niet meer voor te zorgen, alleen voor mijzelf en mijn nieuwe thuis. Hopelijk heb je een idee gekregen van wie ik ben. Heb je nog vragen? Let me know and I’ll answer! Groetjes, Zainab
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ankit
Ankit 24
Man · Student
I am currently a Masters in AI student at UvA. I also work in a startup based in Amsterdam as an intern. I am a person who does not like to invade others privacy and quite well behaved and keep my room clean and tidy. I am more of a nature guy who likes to go for long walks and quite a humorous guy. Additionally, I don't smoke neither drink.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Luca
Luca 21
Man · Werkende student
I'm starting my next journey at Utrecht University after graduating from BSc Computer Science and Engineering at Delft University of Technology, South Holland, and I'm looking for a room.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Donika
Donika 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! My name is Donika and I am going to start my first year in University of Groningen in September! I am searching for a room and i hope to have a great time in The Netherlands!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jeroen
Jeroen 22
Man · Student
Ik ben Jeroen Borst, 22 jaar oud, ik studeer rechten en volgend jaar ook technische wiskunde, ik houd erg van sporten en luister graag naar muziek.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Devansh
Devansh 24
Man · Werkende student
I am an international student from India studying MSc Sustainable Energy Technology at TU Delft. I need room to stay in Arnhem for 3 months from July to September as I will be working as an intern at HyetSolar. I try to keep my place clean, can cook and will not break anything at your place. I have a ukulele so I can entertain with a song or two for fun! Hope to be your tenant/housemate.
Op zoek in: Arnhem | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Abhinav
Abhinav 23
Man · Student
I am a student in TU/e studying MSc Mechanical Engineering. I am looking for accommodation in Eindhoven from August 2022. Although I am flexible with the availability. You will find me a very enthusiastic and disciplined person. I love my place clean and have things in order. There will be no default in payment for the place I reside. Looking forward to an exciting journey in Eindhoven.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marius
Marius 20
Man · Student
Contemplating about beginning my bachelor studies at TU Delft in August 2022.
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tessa
Tessa 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hallo mogelijk nieuwe huisgenootjes/huurbaas! Na helemaal verliefd te zijn geworden op het mooie Den Haag, ben ik op zoek naar een vast plekje waar ik kan genieten van de mooie stad. Naast het genieten studeer ik aan de kunstacademie en werk ik in een museum. Een druk programma waarnaast ik hou van sporten, schilderen en op het strand zijn. En gezellig een film kijken is nooit verkeerd :) Een schoon, opgeruimd huis vind ik belangrijk.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Appartement | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Yannis
Yannis 18
Man · Student
18 years old, First Year student at UvA, Economics, Portugese/Greek
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Valentina
Valentina 21
Vrouw
Hey! :) My name is Valentina and I am 21 years old. I am currently studying business administration, marketing and media management in Germany. Since I will start my semester abroad at the end of August, I am now looking for a room to stay. I am a relaxed and communicative person, who likes to cook, but of course also eliminates the freshly created chaos:-) Generally, order and cleanliness are quite important to me. I?m a non-smoker, too. I already lived in shared flats in Germany so I already have experiences with that. I am a very creative person and plant lover. Sometimes I retire for a sewing project or making collages. Otherwise I love to explore the city during a walk or try my hand at skating. I would be super happy to find connection in a flat quickly. I am happy to have joint ventures or just for a nice chat maybe over a glass of wine or a cup of coffee. After long, exhausting days I also appreciate having time for myself:) I?d love to hear from you! Best regards Tina
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Tijdelijk | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Vassilis
Vassilis 23
Man · Student
My name is Vassilis and I’ll start studying at Leiden University (research MA in classics) in September 2022 (but I could also book a facility from July). Therefore, I am looking for an accommodation to live! Regarding my personal habits, I'm a tidy person, I don't smoke, I don't own a pet (even though I'm allergic to cats, however I get along with other types of pets), I an very convenient and quiet. As for my interests, I love literature and ancient civilizations in general. I get along with all types of genders (especially when the vast majority of my friends are girls).
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Madalena
Madalena 23
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Madalena, I am Portuguese and 23 years old . I will be moving to Leiden in September. I am looking for a single room in a house to share with1 to 4 people around my age or, alternatively, a studio. I would say I am a calm, responsible and reliable person. I enjoy hanging out, but also appreciate my alone time. Having a tidy and clean environment is really important to me :) Hoping to hear from you soon!
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nayan
Nayan 25
Man · Werkend
I am an 24 year old Indian going to do PhD at RUG. I will be starting my PhD at October. I am looking for a apartment/room/studio from mid september.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rafael
Rafael 17
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Villa de Kuip
Villa de Kuip 46
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alberto
Alberto 24
Man · Werkende student
I am a 24 years old male from Italy and I am attending a Master in Systems and Control at TU Delft. I currently live in Rotterdam and work in Amsterdam, but I am looking for a place in The Hague, where I lived last year and enjoyed my time very much. I am a really enjoyable guy, I am usually calm and quiet but I become very amusing when it's time to have fun. I love sports and I have played volleyball for 10 years now, even though basketball and football are my secret loves. I really enjoy cycling and that was an other key point that made me choose the Netherlands. There is literally few things that I don't like eating and I really enjoy cooking! I am not a big fan of alcoholic drinks but I love to have a good beer or wine every now and then. I like to keep my room as tidy as possible and I would definitely give a big help in cleaning the whole house if needed.
Op zoek in: Den Haag Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd