Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Britt
Britt 18
Vrouw · Student
.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Brighton
Brighton 33
Man · Student
I'm an International Student at the Hague University
Op zoek in: Den Haag Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Joost
Joost 24
Man · Student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Joost, ik ben 24 jaar oud en ik heb net de Bachelor Tourism Management afgerond. In september start ik met de Master Tourism Destination Management op BUas. Ik heb voor mijn studie een tijdje in Amsterdam en in Barcelona gewoond. Het wonen in een studentenhuis is mij dus niet onbekend. Ik vind het leuk om samen met anderen activiteiten te ondernemen, maar vindt het ook belangrijk om voldoende tijd aan mijn studie te besteden. Ik breng in ieder geval veel vrolijkheid naar jullie studentenhuis. Maybe we'll meet in the future! Groeten, Joost Bouwmeester
Op zoek in: Breda | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lars
Lars 36
Man · Werkende student
talk to me about: sciences, philosophy, funk/soul/house music, British comedy, everything space and astronomy, and the absurdities of the world :) also let’s go biking, diving, dancing and make the perfect daal
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Michael
Michael 26
Man · Student
My name is Michael, I’m 26 years old and from Denmark. I’m going to study my 1-year master in Economic development and globalization at University of Groningen and therefore I’m looking for a place to stay while studying there. My budget is around 650€ but I’m flexible with it. A little about me: I’m a very active person and I love hiking and running. As well I like to do a lot of things together in a household like cooking, playing board games and having conversations while drinking (preferably beer and vodka) and therefore I would love to live with roommates who are also very social. I have lived with other people for the last 7 years and therefore I also know the importance of having a clean and tidy household. I speak Danish and English fluently, but also understand German and some Russian.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tymek
Tymek 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Appartement | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Gaia
Gaia 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Appartement | Min. 70 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Paula
Paula 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello! I am Paula, a 23 year old architecture master student from Barcelona. This September I will be starting my master in the Amsterdam Academy of Architecture, so I am currently looking for a room in/near the city. I consider myself as a social person, but I also like to have time for my own. On my free time I like to move, discover new places or just chill out with friends.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Pablo
Pablo 16
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Laurent
Laurent 22
Man · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Laurent. Ik ben een Master student bij de UvA en ik zoek een kamer in Amsterdam dit zomer. Mijn huisgenoten hebben gezegd dat ik 'de ideale huisgenoot' ben omdat ik weinig lawaai maak, ik heb respect voor de mensen, en ik doe altijd mijn deel van de klusjes en schoonmaken. Ik geniet van filmen te kijken, meditatie, een pintje op terras drinken, en spelletjes avonden. Hi there! I'm Laurent. I'm a Master's student at the UvA looking for a room in Amsterdam this summer. My housemate's have described me as 'the ideal housemate' because I'm not noisy, I respect the other people in the house, and I always do my part of the cleaning and chores. I like watching movies, meditation, having a beer on a terrace, and game nights.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Rodney
Rodney 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Linus
Linus 19
Man · Student
Hello, I'm Linus Schmidt a 19 years old prospective physics student at the RUG. I like spending my time on the football field (coach & player) but being at home I like working with my 3D-printer, reading and cooking. I guess I'm one of these students being called a nerd because I'm not drinking alcohol, not liking parties and just being at university for one reason: to learn. This makes me probably a boring roommate for a lot ones here but an ideal one for all introverts or the ones searching for an uncomplicated and calm roommate. For me keeping my stuff tidy and clean is really essential because I hate living in a messy surrounding with cockroaches eating the rest of the food I had a couple of days before. So if you are searching for a calm and tidy roommate 3D-printing random stuff all day or being on the football field, I'm your man (at least I hope so).
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mattijn
Mattijn 18
Man · Werkende student
Ik ben een rustige maar gezellige jongen. Ik hou van sporten en van leuke activiteiten. Af en toe een feestje. Ik ben erg schoon en maak geen bende van een woning. Ik hou van rust maar ook van gezelligheid. Ik ga dit jaar beginnen aan de Rijksuniversiteit in Groningen en woon op dit moment in Utrecht, snel een woning nodig dus!
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Noor
Noor 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Fabio
Fabio 27
Man · Student
Student at Tilburg University, I am looking for a room for 12 months.
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Teresa
Teresa 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Puck
Puck 17
Vrouw · Student
HBO Utrecht
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Chloe
Chloe 20
Vrouw · Student
From England I’m a 3rd year Psychology student at UvA. I am looking for a room for just myself while I continue my studies and find part time work.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd