Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Karolina
Karolina 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Katerina
Katerina 18
Vrouw · Student
My Name is Katerina and I am from Greece. I was leaving in Australia (Adelaide) before and now I will come to Maastricht to study in College of University.
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lea
Lea 19
Vrouw · Student
Hey! My name is Lea, I am 19 years old and I come from Germany. I will start studying psychology in September at Radboud University. I can't wait to meet new people, make friends and learn more about another culture. Therefore, I am looking for a room in Nijmegen! Here are some facts about me: I love travelling and adventures. My passion is painting and reading. I love cooking and baking and meditating. I am also a big fan of board games and spending time with friends. I can speak German and English and a LITTLE bit Dutch. I hope I will learn some Dutch when I come to Nijmegen. I would love to hear from you! Best wishes Lea
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anita
Anita 18
Vrouw · Student
HI! My name is Anita, I'm from Italy, enrolled at BSc Cognitive Science and Artificial Intelligence and looking for a room/student accommodation in Tilburg from mid-August 21 till the end of the academic year (if I'm happy with the housing, it will be more as my course lasts three years). I am a friendly and private person, I love to study (and I am fully vaccinated).
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Koen
Koen 24
Man · Werkende student
Ik ben Koen en studeer HBO-ICT: Business IT & Management aan de Hogeschool van Amsterdam. Daarnaast werk ik ook fulltime
Op zoek in: Zaandam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Erik
Erik 23
Man · Werkend
Hoi! Ik ben Erik (23) en werk als data analist in Den Bosch. Ik woon nu nog bij SSHN, maar daar moet ik binnenkort weg, dus ik zoek een nieuwe plek in de mooie stad Nijmegen. Ik vind het leuk om te wandelen in een mooi bos en om spelletjes te doen met mijn vrienden. Verder rook ik niet en heb ik geen huisdieren.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
hassan
hassan 32
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Lelystad + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Danielle
Danielle 21
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Leo
Leo 20
Man · Student
I am chill student looking for a new home to stay. I love working out,playing videogames and listening to music. I’m very polite and social and also clean and tidy. I speak 4 languages english,dutch, spanish and papiamento.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Violet
Violet 32
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lahari
Lahari 28
Vrouw · Werkend
- Moving from the US by way of India - Engineer - Female - Clean and calm
Op zoek in: Haarlem + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rachele
Rachele 26
Vrouw · Student
Hello! I'm an italian PHD student, I have a bachelor in Law and I am going to attend a Master program at the University of Leiden. I'm looking for a room to stay from september for this academic year. I need a fournished room. I have lived in Pisa for six years in an apartment with other three flatmates so I'm used to share the house. If you are looking for a faltmate who can cook great italian food, I'm the one ;)
Op zoek in: Leiden + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Selina
Selina 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Natalia
Natalia 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello, I am a student starting university in Eindhoven in September. I am looking for a place to stay from august 2021 until July 2022.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Annemijn
Annemijn 24
Vrouw · Student
Hee leuk dat je dit leest, Ik ben Annemijn en ik ben opzoek naar een leuke kamer in de buurt van Utrecht. Ik hou van koken gezellige spelletjes doen en series kijken. Ook ben ik in voor gezellige dagjes weg. Als je verder geïnteresseerd bent stuur me dan een berichtje
Op zoek in: Driebergen-Rijsenburg + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Elke
Elke 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Diana
Diana 28
Vrouw · Student
Hey! I'm Diana, 27, and I'll be moving from Oslo to Groningen to start my masters in art and culture at RUG. I have a previous education in fine arts. In my spare time, I like to go see galleries/museums, cook plant-based food, draw, find new artists and music to listen to, as well staying active. I enjoy mostly running, biking and swimming. Also, I would really like to join a ceramic workshop once I move to Groningen!
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Carlos
Carlos 27
Man · Student
Hello I am Carlos! I have 26 y/o and I will be studying my second-year masters at EUR in culture and innovation. I enjoy exercising (go to the gym or try a yoga class), discovering new places, finding nice tv shows or movies and do a spontaneous house dinner from time to time! I'm mindful of sharing space with others and I've had great experiences (UK, Sweden, Ireland). I like to keep things clean and tidy. I'm already in R'dam and my goal is to move in between now and August 1st for one year (at least). Let me know if you have any other questions for me. Would like to get to know you better during a house viewing. Cheers!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd