Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Bram
Bram 18
Man · Student
Hoi ik ben Bram, ben 17 jaar en ga aankomend schooljaar Technische Informatica studeren aan de UT en ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in Enschede. Hertog Jan is het beste bier.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Simon
Simon 18
Man
Niets is beter dan een powerpoint, maar ik mag hier geen linkje delen. Wil je m zien schiet me ff een berichtje en ik deel m.
Op zoek in: Enschede Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Christina
Christina 27
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Dordrecht + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Tessa
Tessa 18
Vrouw · Student
Tessa 18 jaar uit Zeeland opzoek naar een kamer in Tilburg want ik ga Toegepaste Psychologie studeren ik hou van gezelligheid maar ook van mijn eigen ding doen
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Zahra
Zahra 33
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Zaandam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Emily
Emily 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Carsten
Carsten 19
Man · Werkende student
Vanaf 1 september student International Business aan de Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Suzanne
Suzanne 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jayanth
Jayanth 25
Man · Werkende student
Working Masters student at the University of Groningen. From India and looking for a nice place to stay for 6 months minimum.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jemma
Jemma 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Deventer | Kamer | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Christos
Christos 27
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Usama Ahmed
Usama Ahmed 27
Man · Student
I am Ahmed from Pakistan. A Research candidate at Faculty of Engineering Technology, UT. I am living in the shared place since last 14 years. I love to cook, drink and party with my fellows. Badminton, Jogging and Slow Music is my hobbies. Most importantly, I respects everyone's beliefs, privacy and personal space.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Michael
Michael 24
Man · Werkende student
My name is Michael, i am 24 years old and I am studyin Cultural Anthropology and Development Sociology at the University of Amsterdam.Last year I lived in Germany where i was focused on working and expanding my horizons. Plus, I am a part time worker, i speak English, German, Greek and some Italian.Basically, I am new in Amsterdam and I came in order to study my second Bachelor as i previously studied Economic Science at the University of Athens. My hobbys whenever i find free time are sports and music, and generally i love cooking and communicate with other people.Furthermore, I lived in the past in different places and also with other people in flatshares. I love living in organised and clean environment, this is an element that supports the goals that I am aiming for each time i am challenged to achieve them . Last but not least, i like to find the ways to live with other people and find a common one to feel comfortable for both sides and undoudbtedly help each other with any matter that comes in life.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Simon
Simon 34
Man · Werkend
I have just taken a new position in Amsterdam and am looking for a comfortable clean and quiet studio / apartment, preferably furnished.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Anne
Anne 29
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amersfoort | Min. 36 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
sarah
sarah 33
Vrouw · Werkend
Jong werkende - 33 jaar - vrouw - medisch beroep- sport frequent - huismuis - erg schoon - rustig sociaal leven - nu in lombok en op zoek naar iets in Leidsche rijn..
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Studio | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sara Mazzini
Sara Mazzini 26
Vrouw · Werkend
My name is Sara and together with my partner Jose we are looking for an apartment to rent in Nijmegen/Arnhem. We are 26 and 32 years old and we have been living in the Netherlands for some years already. We are both working and this is why we moved to Nijmegen last February (for work reasons): I am PhD researcher and Jose is a architect, working as a warehouse operator at the moment. Our current housing contract is temporary and therefore we are looking for a longer-term apartment. We are clean, responsible and respectful people. We enjoy cooking, travelling and watching series. We speak English, Dutch, German, Spanish and Italian. Feel free to contact us if you have something for us!
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 10 Km | Appartement | Min. 38 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Martijn
Martijn 21
Man · Werkende student
Ik ben Martijn en zoek samen met mijn 4/5 vrienden een leuke woning om samen onze studententijd door te brengen. We studeren in Groningen maar wonen nu nog in Drachten.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd