Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Jurie
Jurie 17
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Maria Teresa
Maria Teresa 21
Vrouw · Student
My name is Teresa Martín, I am 21 years old and I am a future student of the Master of Global Criminology at the University of Utrecht. I could describe myself as a very responsible person. I am used to living outside the home and I know how to take care of rented places. I could really say that I am neat and tidy, as well as that I study a lot, which means that I turn my place into a study room for myself. In fact, although I am from Barcelona, I am currently doing an internship and living in Madrid and I was hoping to rent your house. I would also like to be able to see some more photos or videos of the rest of the house because it does not appear on the advertised page. I hope to hear from you soon. Thanks for your attention. =
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km Tijdelijk | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Hidde
Hidde 19
Man · Student
Ik ben Hidde, een 19-jarige jongen uit Aadorp die per per 1 september voeding en diëtetiek gaat studeren aan de HAN in Nijmegen. Aangezien ik het maximale uit mijn studententijd wil halen ben ik op zoek naar een kamer. Je zou mij kunnen omschrijven als een sportieve, gezellige knaap die met eigenlijk iedereen wel overweg kan. Mijn hobby's zijn fitness, skateboarden en koken. Verder vind ik het leuk om met vrienden te chillen en game ik graag.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Yvette
Yvette 21
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Madalena
Madalena 18
Vrouw · Student
I am a girl from Portugal, and I'm 18 years old. I am about to start a Bachelor at the University of Groningen. I enjoy cooking and I am tidy.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Koenraad
Koenraad 18
Man · Student
Ik ben 18 jaar oud en heb mijn hele leven in het buitenland gewoond en rond gereisd (dus mijn nederlands is wat roestig), thuis ben ik vooral handig met knutselen, reparaties en ben wel komfortable in de keuken. Ik hou wel van feesten, uitgaan met vrienden en train regelmatige in de locale klim centrum.
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Melanie
Melanie 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jan
Jan 19
Man · Student
Hello! I’m a 20 years old student from Poland who is just finishing first year of Aerospace Engineering in Delft. I’m a sociable and easy-going person so I’d always be down to spend time with my roommates: have a dinner together, watch some movies, play board games or just chill after an intense day. I’m also tidy and don’t have problems with respecting others' privacy when it's necessary. In terms of hobbies I love all kinds of sports associated with water: swimming, skiing and sailing. I also enjoy amateur rocketry, drones and generally building anything that lifts above the ground.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Bibi
Bibi 26
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hoi ik ben Bibi, ik ben MA student new media & digital culture aan de UVA. Ik ben 26 jaar. En ik love all things culture, ben een vintage liefhebber, muziek liefhebber... Groetjes
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Robyn
Robyn 17
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Robyn en ik vind het leuk om te klimmen. Ik ga waarschijnlijk bij de GSAC. Volgend jaar zal ik beginnen met mijn studie biologie aan de rijksuniversiteit. Ik sta altijd open voor een borrel en voor lekker eten/gezellig koken. Ik kan vloeiend Engels en Nederlands en ook een beetje Duits (alleen wat ik op school heb geleerd maar ik kan mezelf redden in Duitsland). Mijn ouders hebben een poesje, ik zal haar wel missen als ik naar Groningen verhuis. Ps als je me wil ontmoeten kan ik makkelijk een dagje heen en weer reizen.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bećiraj
Bećiraj 20
Vrouw · Student
I am Lejla, I am 20 years old. I have attended a boarding school in Norway for two years. I am outgoing when there is a party and quiet when needed. I like walking, going to the gym, swimming and watching Netflix...
Op zoek in: Tilburg Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sophie
Sophie 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik begin nu aan mijn vierde jaar van de opleiding verpleegkundige. Om mijn studie af te ronden moet ik stage lopen in Haarlem. Ik zoek daarom een leuke kamer met gezellige studenten. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik veel te vinden bij mijn vriendinnen. Ook vind ik af en toe sporten leuk. Ik werk als bijbaantje in de zorg.
Op zoek in: Haarlem | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sofia
Sofia 20
Vrouw · Student
I'm a 20-year-old Life Sciences student at HAN University of Applied Sciences. I'm Panamanian and looking to move in alone. My income comes from my studying finances and excellence scholarship, not looking to get any pets and wanting a place as near to my university as possible. I´m responsible and careful.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Philomena
Philomena 24
Vrouw · Student
Hello there! I'm Philo, 24, and I'm moving to Delft in August. I've lived in Munich for 5 years, studied architecture here at the Technical University in Munich and graduated last year. Afterwards I worked full time in an architectural office that focused on sustainable building. This holistic and sustainable focus of architecture convinced me to complete my studies at the very innovative, future-oriented and exciting school of architecture in Delft. The MSc Architecture, Urbanism and Building Sciences starts in September. For now, though, that' s enough boring background information. About myself: I was born in Austria, have Egyptian roots and have lived in Germany for most of my life. I see growing up with many different cultures as a great advantage, because open and honest communication and mutual respect have always been a self-evident part of my life. For me, I am always looking for new missions and opportunities to learn and develop, which led me to my time abroad in Australia, Tanzania and Italy. I love meeting new people and learning different definitions of life, love and friendship. For a common life together: I have been living exclusively in shared flats for 6 years and have experienced and enjoyed almost all constellations. Respect, friendliness and adaptability are thus a given. I love to laugh and talk, I am open-minded and enjoy both companionship and solitude. The common phrase "I love to cook together" unfortunately has to be put into perspective in my case - I can't cook, I wish I could. But I'm quite a good chopper and so far I've always been able to switch to preparing drinks. I look forward to hearing from you, and would love to get to know you via zoom/skype etc. Stay healthy and see you soon Philo x
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sunny
Sunny 18
Man · Student
Hey, Ik heet Sunny, maar iedereen gebruikt mijn roepnaam Yaoyao (Joujou). Ik zal binnenkort mijn middelbare school afronden en ga de bachelor Aerospace Engineering studeren in Delft en ben daarom op zoek naar een kamer in Delft.
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sabrina
Sabrina 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Hey, I'm Sabrina, from Germany, 26 years old, have lived in the NL for a couple of years (kan wel 'n beetje Nederlands spreken), and am now looking for a new place to live in AMSTERDAM. I currently have a full time job as manager of a vegan delivery kitchen, which means I can bring home some of the best vegan burgers, vegan doner/Shoarma wraps or kapsalons from work! 🤩 Overall I am a clean and tidy person, don't smoke, don't drink much or throw parties, but rather prefer chill evenings with good conversations or a good movie. I love to cook at home and also bake cookies, banana bread and cakes from time to time 😋😋 I also love to garden as far as the weather allows and am happy to share my tomatos, chillies and herbs with my flatmates 🍅🌱
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ilona
Ilona 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 1 Km | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Harsh
Harsh 26
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd