Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Linde
Linde 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 18
Vrouw · Student
My name is Maria and I'll be a freshman at UT in computer science. Let me tell you a bit about myself. I am 18, female, from Romania and I just graduated highschool. I tend to be very social and outgoing. I love having fun and interacting with new people. I'm looking for a place to stay while studying and maybe where I can create some strong bonds.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Merlijn
Merlijn 21
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Merlijn, 21 jaar. Ik ben bijna afgestudeerd als BSc moleculaire wetenschappen in Wageningen en ga in september een master beginnen in Utrecht. Ik heb een leuke studententijd gehad in Wageningen en heb heel veel zin om het studentenleven in Utrecht door te zetten. Op zoek naar een gezellige huisgenoot?Ik ben niet perfect, maar wel mezelf. Dus kies mij ;)
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jeffrey
Jeffrey 28
Man · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Almere + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Giel
Giel 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Hans
Hans 20
Man · Student
UVA student in PPLE, looking for shared rental with a roommate in the same or similar program. I'm a lowkey person who's more academically focused than socially, you won't encounter any problems with me. A shower and a gas stove are near must-haves. I lived without them and I refuse to go through it again. I like plants alot
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 70 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Lara
Lara 19
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 24
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Fruzsina
Fruzsina 20
Vrouw · Student
I’m a 20-year-old student starting my Bachelor's at UM FPN. I’m looking for a place to stay for myself and my lovely cat. I’m responsible, reliable, trying to adapt to others needs and expectations. I like meeting new people, easily get along with them and I’m always open for a chat. Ideally I’m looking for a furnished room renting from the 15th of August (but no earlier than the 1st) for less than 500 € (including water/gas/electricity and internet). I’m quite flexible in the number or the gender of the roommates and I’m happily share on the kitchen, bathroom, living room, garden balcony…etc. (except for the bedroom). In fact, I’m quite flexible in everything except the cat. So if you have a place where my pet is welcomed, do not hesitate to contact me and I’m sure we can figure out the rest.
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Leonardo
Leonardo 30
Man · Werkend
Hi there! My name is Leonardo and I am a 30 years old professional from Italy. I moved to Amsterdam last December and I am now looking for a long-mid term place to rent. I am looking for a furnished flat or room inside the ring ( Oud West, Jordaan, De Pijp ideally), registration needed. My budget is quite flexible depending on the offer (if it is a room or an entire flat). Please, if you have something to offer do not hesitate to send me a message! Thank you :) Leo
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Florian
Florian 25
Man · Werkende student
Hoi! I'm Florian, a 25 years old German and moving to Utrecht for the second year of my European Governance Master. I'm looking for a room and nice flatmates to have a great Utrecht experience with! I plan to come to Utrecht in either august or september and to stay for one semester. Regarding flat life, I have a lot of experience with shared flats and like cooking together, as well as game nights and just generally having a good time together. Some of my interests are sports (especially bouldering), (European) politics, cycling, hiking and generally spending time in nature!
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Vesna
Vesna 26
Vrouw · Werkend
We are Vesna and Matija. Coming from Croatia, we are reliable tenants, when we are not working, we like to spend our free time in nature. I am a midwife and he is a mechanical engineer, we want to find an apartment or studio for a long stay near Breda.
Op zoek in: Breda + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Lahari
Lahari 28
Vrouw · Werkend
- Moving from the US by way of India - Engineer - Female - Clean and calm
Op zoek in: Haarlem + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Elinor David-Larsen
Elinor David-Larsen 23
Vrouw · Student
Classical music student, play the viola. Master student I’m the Conservatory van Amsterdam. Neat and clean person, used to work as a housekeeper for the summer. Besides studies I enjoy good food and wine with friends and also likes to work out or going for a hike.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
homayoun
homayoun 29
Man · Werkende student
I am a married PhD student as employee at RUG. This is my first year in university and my income is around 2500 euros. We are very clean and quiet.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Aglaya
Aglaya 19
Vrouw · Student
I am a student looking for accommodation in Groninggen somewhere near the Zernike campus. I have lived in Bulgaria, Switzerland and in Germany so I know how to adapt to make social and cutural situations.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jelle
Jelle 23
Man
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tymek
Tymek 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Appartement | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd