Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Elena
Elena 23
Vrouw · Student
Hallo, mijn naam is Elena, 23, en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Nijmegen. Ik studeer Chinese geneeskunde en praat vloeiend Engels, Frans, Duits en Chinees. Ik hou van koken, thee drinken en gezellig babbelen :)
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Emilia Jarochowska
Emilia Jarochowska 35
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi there! I am moving to Utrecht to start a job as an Assistant Professor at Utrecht University in October and I am looking for an apartment to move into from September. I speak German, English, Polish and some French. Soon I will also start learning Dutch. I love sports, I don't smoke or drink, I love nature and I do my best to be mindful of the environment by reducing my energy consumption and curbing single-use plastic. For the last 10 years, I lived just outside of Erlangen (southern Germany), in a small village, so I am used to building good relationships with my neighbors and it is important to me to integrate myself into a community. In 2015, I received a PhD degree. My work involves a lot of teaching and I love my students. I am excited about coming to Utrecht!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Rizel
Rizel 20
Vrouw · Student
My name is Rizel Thomas. I am 18 years old and will be starting my first year at Saxion this September. I'm from Dubai, United Arab Emirates but my parents are from India. I'm a fun individual, who enjoys reading, listening to music, drawing and playing badminton. I'm fairly talkative, and enjoy spending time with people but can also do things by myself!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mozelle
Mozelle 28
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! My name is Mozelle. I am a doctor and acupuncturist from the United States. I am studying at Vrije University to get my masters. I run a busy, remote telemedicine practice and am looking for a place that supports me in my studies and in my business.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Elisabeth
Elisabeth 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 70 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Ali
Ali 24
Man · Student
My interests are chemical reaction engineering and good beers.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Kamer | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
quinten
quinten 29
Man · Werkend
Positief zorgzaam begripvol ingesteld zelfstandig attent oprecht , open en eerlijk...
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 36 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
PANOS
PANOS 18
Man · Student
I am 18 years old, clean cut, responsible, honest, a Computer Science student at University of Twente, I like to keep my room clean, neat. Willing to share chores, work to be done. i like to help friends, people. Supported by parents. Like to connect with new people. I play tennis, surf , skate, canoe-kayak pro, play music, draw , paint. American/Greek. I need a lease/contract signed by owner . I'd like a zoom, discord or skype meeting if possible. Please send me a few times you can and I'll pick one. Thanks Panos Tzortzis panostoefl#gmail.com
Op zoek in: Enschede + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lahari
Lahari 28
Vrouw · Werkend
- Moving from the US by way of India - Engineer - Female - Clean and calm
Op zoek in: Haarlem + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lea
Lea 20
Vrouw · Student
Hi, my name is Lea. I’m 20 years old and originally from Hamburg, Germany. Currently I’m enrolled in a year long Liberal Arts programme in the south of Germany and I’m going to study PPE at Utrecht University starting this autumn. Due to the circumstance that my appartment won't be ready till October, I am looking for a place to stay from mid August till October in Utrecht. To introduce myself a bit more, I really like to do sports, yoga, playing the piano and read in my free time. I love skiing and actually worked as a ski instructor for one season in Austria back in 2019/2020. During my time after graduating from school in June 2019 I have always lived in shared apartments with a variety from 3 housemates up to 12, so I would say I have quite a few experiences when it comes to living with others and also would consider myself quite a sociable person, tidy and quite easy to live with. I am always down for a coffee, a little adventure, and probably - as we all have in quarantine - fell in love with going on walks haha. Up until now I only speak English, German a bits of Spanish but I'm currently, at least trying, to learn dutch. Please feel free to text me if you have any questions. Kind regards, Lea :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Gunel
Gunel 18
Vrouw · Student
My name is Gunel, I am an 18 years old girl from Azerbaijan. From the first of September, I will be a second year, Economics and Business Economics student at Utrecht University, which is why I am looking for a place here in Utrecht. I speak fluently English, Russian, and Azeri. I enjoy travelling, drawing and cooking a lot, and recently started doing yoga and now I am very passionate about it. About two months ago I bought my first guitar and practice playing on it occasionally. Also I love plants and will definitely bring them with me and decorate my room and probably some other rooms (with permission from others of course) with them :) I want to mention that I love the idea of living with cat. I am a responsible, clean and quiet flatmate, who appreciates shared times with housemates, like watching tv shows, cooking together, or playing board games, but also respects others' privacy and needs.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Golnoosh
Golnoosh 29
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Isabelle
Isabelle 17
Vrouw · Student
hoii, ik ben Isabelle Bult (17 jaar) en ik ga volgend jaar psychobiologie studeren aan de UvA, dus ben ik op zoek naar een kamer! (elke dag 4 uur in de trein op en neer is me een beetje teveel :)) Ik ben creatief en hou wel van een uitdaging. Ook hou ik van gezelligheid en ga graag naar feestjes, festivals, etc. Ik vind het leuk om samen wat te drinken of te gaan stappen. Daarnaast kan ik ook genieten van wat rust af en toe, en ben ik opgeruimd en schoon. Met mij in huis is er altijd iemand om gezellig mee te kletsen of mee op stap te gaan. Ook help ik waar nodig is en kan ik heel aardig koken.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Matthias
Matthias 28
Man · Student
some facts: I will study classical music composition at Codarts in Rotterdam from September 2021 I am a musician and music teacher; state certified leader for choir and ensbembles within Rock/Pop/Jazz Starting Point: Regensburg, Bavaria South Germany I grew up and studied drums there; I graduatet 2016 at Music College Regensburg Further steps: Hanover (since 2017), studying Jazz and Philosophy, expected graduation with a Bachelor of Arts this Summer Financial situation: elligible for the Tuition fees loan. I've got financial support of my family, some savings and I also will continue to teach music as soon as possible. My person: I'm a calm, curious, creative person. Love for arts, music, philosophy and Italian food (especially Tortellini panna). I'm still one of these old school guys buying CDs and reading physical books. Passionated Collector of postage stamps and crystals. For more information just ask me!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Joana
Joana 19
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
My name is Joana, I am nineteen years old and I currently attend UWC Maastricht. I decided to move out of campus because I wanted to live independently. I would really appreciate a well furnished and cozy place. I am a non smoker and pretty tidy. Also shared apartment and Studios are what I prefer as I would still like to be a part of a communal environment.
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Pablo
Pablo 23
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Lasith Hasanka
Lasith Hasanka 36
Man · Student
My name is Lasith Hasanka, I am 35 years old and I am from Sri Lanka. Starting my Msc studies this September 2021 at Hanze University of Applied Sciences in Assen. I am looking for housing in Assen.
Op zoek in: Assen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Dorien
Dorien 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben 18 jaar, in september ga ik beginnen met Media Studies aan de rug. Ik werk momenteel bij het Tuincafe in Groningen wat ik erg leuk vind om te doen! Ik ben van nature een sociaal en positief persoon. Ik ben altijd wel in voor een praatje of een drankje. Ik vind het verder leuk om te koken, sporten en om te winkelen. :)
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd