Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15746 huurders in Nederland

Aidan
Aidan 26
Man · Werkend
Ik ben een 25 jarige freelance schrijver die op zoek is naar een woonstudio of kamer in een huis met werkenden. Ik heb een kantoor in Utrecht dus ben overdag vaak van huis. Graag woon ik rustig en opgeruimd.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Neela
Neela 23
Vrouw · Student
Hi my name is Neela, I'm 23 and starting a masters at UvA. This is my 4th-5th year living in the Netherlands, I previously completed a bachelors at Erasmus University. I am used to living in the Netherlands and have always gotten positive reviews from my previous landlords! I am responsible, friendly, neat and very international (I have lived in over 5 different countries). I am preferably looking for a longterm stay of minimum 1 year.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Julie
Julie 19
Vrouw · Student
hai,, mijn naam is Julie, ik ben 19 jaar en studeer Economics and business economics aan de UVU. Ik ben opzoek naar een huis met gezellige huisgenoten. Ik heb afgelopen jaar een tussenjaar gehad en toen een tijdje in Oostenrijk gewoond met 35 huisgenoten en dat vond ik echt mega gezellig! Ik hou van reizen en sport (vooral hockey) en natuurlijk lekker terrasjes pakken en drankjes doen! Ik ben serieus op momenten dat er gewerkt moet worden voor school, op alle andere momenten doe ik graag gekke en spontane dingen! Ik vind het ook altijd prima om lekker te chillen en film te kijken!
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jesse
Jesse 19
Man · Student
Hallo! Mijn naam is Jesse, ik ben 19 jaar oud en start in september met mijn opleiding Ik ben hier in Nederland geboren, maar heb mijn hele leven op Curaçao gewoond en ben teruggetrokken om te studeren dus ben ik op zoek naar een plekje om mijn thuis te noemen.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Satyasagar
Satyasagar 17
Man · Student
Greetings, Hope you are doing well. My name is Satyasagar Jayakumar and I am going to start my Bachelor's programme at TU Eindhoven from August 2022. I am currently on the lookout for student accommodations. Please let me know if you could provide me with any possible housing. I have a guarantor (Brother) working in The Netherlands if necessary. Thank you and have a nice day ahead. Kind regards, Satyasagar Jayakumar
Op zoek in: Veghel | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Valeria
Valeria 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Darpan
Darpan 25
Man · Student
I am looking for a room from 1 August 2022, but I am flexible with the exact date. I am 25 years old, from India, and speak English and Hindi. I'm currently in the last stages of completing a master’s degree in aerospace engineering at TU Delft, and would then look for a job. In my free time I like to watch movies, TV shows and read books, particularly in the science fiction genre. I am a quiet person and like to spend time by myself, but I am also sociable and would like to be involved in activities with my roommates, like eating together or going out for some fun on the weekends. Lastly, cleanliness is important to me, and I would keep my room/common areas equally clean.
Op zoek in: Delft + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
David
David 29
Man · Werkend
I am a 29 year old recently graduated my master in biotechnology who has gotten a position to work as a course assistant at Amsterdam university from October to December and thus need somewhere to live for that time period (october-December/January). I am a happy, active person who likes to take life as it comes, but still likes to keep it clean around me. On my time off I like to take walks, cook food, watch series and read books as well as hang out with friends. I have tried to learn a bit of Dutch so can now read fluently, but still need practice when it comes to speaking and writing. I do not smoke or have pets.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lorenzo
Lorenzo 24
Man · Student
I'm Lorenzo, I'm currently studying mechanical engineering and I'll be spending my final semester at TU Delft for an Erasmus exchange programme. My main interests are motorsports, music and, of course, some engineering topics I can't help to find incredibly cool despite theyr simplicity some times. I'm a very tidy person, I like to have my spaces very minimal, so there's always, at least, a tidyness appearance to them. I'm looking for good people to share my stay with and hopefully a close, well served spot to the University.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lio
Lio 26
Man · Student
Hi, My name is Lio and I am a 26 yr old student Celtic in Utrecht and I am, if everything goes well, in my last year of the bachelor. My hobbies include listening to music and going to festivals and concerts and being active within my study association (S.V. Asterix of Celtic Languages and Culture). I love cats and will pet any I come across and am overall a pretty social and spontaneous person. I am a pretty decent housemate i.e. I clean up after myself and don't tend to cause a lot of disturbance.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gal
Gal 27
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello all, My name is Gal, 27 years old second year Bachelor student at Leiden Univeristy, Den Haag. I have been living in Den Haag for a year now in a student accomondation and I am in search for my new dream place. I found myself a social person, who like to have company, but also like some privacy of my own. I can cook, love to danc eand play music, speak four languages, doing yoga and enjoy the beach. For my next place I am in search for a room/studio/apartment with or without roomamtes, with the budget of 500-600 euros a month (including utitilites). Best, Gal
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Reinier
Reinier 27
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 19
Vrouw · Student
NL: Hoi, ik ben Emma en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Groningen! Ik studeer Biology aan de RUG (2e jaar). Ik ben 19 jaar oud en kom ook uit Groningen, maar heb dringend een kamer nodig. Ik had een kamer in Utrecht maar ging toch terug naar Groningen. Ik ben een rustig persoon in huis, en ik zit dus al op kamers (voor het tweede jaar), dus ik ben gewend aan bijv. een schoonmaakrooster en huisgenoten. Mijn grootste hobby is video games. Verder houd ik van o.a. tekenen en kickboksen. Gemengd huishouden, internationaal, ik vind het allemaal leuk - ik ben alleen niet een enorm feestbeest dat graag op stap gaat. Maar natuurlijk sta ik ook wel paraat om samen te eten! (Hoeft natuurlijk niet per se :) ) Een kamer op fietsafstand naar Zernike campus zou ik wel fijn vinden. Ik zou graag een bezichtiging/videogesprek aangaan als je interesse hebt in mij. Heel erg bedankt! EN: Hi, I'm Emma and I'm looking for a room in Groningen! I'm currently studying Biology (second year bachelor) at the UG. I'm 19 years old and from Groningen, but I'm in serious in need of a room. I had a room in Utrecht but I returned to Groningen. I am a calm person at home, and used to have a room (international household!) in Groningen as well, so I am used to cleaning schedules and housemates. My biggest hobby is video games. Next to that, I also like drawing, kickboxing and more. The composition of the household (gender, nationality, etc) really doesn't matter to me - the only thing to keep in mind is that I'm not a party animal who likes going out for drinks very much. However, I'll usually be up for other kinds of activities and eating together! And if you want to drink that's up to you of course. (Only if you want to, of course!) Preferably, the room is within cycling distance to Zernike campus. I'd like to look at what you're offering if I've peaked your interest. Thank you so much! :)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nynke
Nynke 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik hou ervan om mensen te helpen, net geslaagd voor het VWO Technasium. Ik ga HBO-verpleegkunde voltijd studeren in Utrecht. Ik hou ervan om te sporten, gezellige dingen met vrienden te doen en ben altijd netjes en georganiseerd. Hou er ook van om te koken en nieuwe recepten te proberen. Ik ben op zoek naar een gezellig huis of een zelfstandige kamer!
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
krijn
krijn 17
Man · Student
Hoi, Ik ben Krijn ben 17 jaar en kom uit Amsterdam. Ik ga WB studeren aan de TU en roeien bij Proteus.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Leon
Leon 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Islam
Islam 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi, Mijn naam is Islam sayed, Ik ben een vrouw van 28 jaar oud die op zoek is naar een studio of appartement. Ik werk fulltime bij de immigratie en naturalisatie dienst. Ik ben opzoek naar een studio/appartement die volledig eigen is en geen gedeelde ruimtes heeft. Met vriendelijke groet, Islam Sayed
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 38 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Irina
Irina 20
Vrouw · Werkend
Hallotjes, Mijn naam is Irina. Ik ben 20 jaar. Mijn hobby's zijn wandelen, dansen, zingen en boeken lezen. Ik hou van gezelligheid en ben een positief ingesteld persoon. Ik zoek een kamer voor een langere tijd, het liefst een jaar.
Op zoek in: Zeist + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd