Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

8121 huurders in Nederland

Sacha
Sacha 22
Man · Werkende student
Hi, My name is Sacha, I am going to start an internship as a computer engineer in Rotterdam. My parents will act as guarantors for my accommodation. I am respectful, orderly and very sociable.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ámbar
Ámbar 30
Vrouw · Student
Hello, my name is Ámbar Garofano and I'm from Spain. I will be in Delft from April 1st to August 4th. I will be doing a short stay at Delft University and I am looking for a room in Delft. I saw your ad and would like to know more details. I am an aeronautical engineer and I am finishing my PhD program. I am going to collaborate with Delft University and the Faculty of Aerospace for 4 months. About me, I am a quiet girl and like to share time with my roommates. I have been sharing flat for 10 years. I like to keep the house tidy and clean. If my dates suit you I would be happy to know more information about the rental apartment. Have a nice day. Thank you. Hope to hear back from you soon.
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Johanna
Johanna 26
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Daniël
Daniël 18
Man · Student
Hallo ik heet Daniel weldegabr ik studeer in Groningen mbo opleiding service medewerker gebouwen ik loop stage bij acantus dat is een woonstichting ik ben 18 jaar oud heb bij baantje in Groningen bij herestraat ik rook niet en ik heb geen huisdier. Ik ben al 6 maanden op zoek naar en kamer? Groetjes, Db
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Francesco
Francesco 22
Man · Student
I'm Francesco (22), an Italian Astronomy student and I started my 2 years Msc in February at the University of Leiden. I’m looking for a room to rent. I’ve always lived in a shared flat with other students throughout my Bachelor’s, so I’m used to shared spaces and being respectful of others' spaces. I like a social household, enjoying some quality time with my roommates. My budget for rent is up to about 600 euros all included. If you know of anyone leaving their accommodation in February/March, I would greatly appreciate any information or recommendations you can provide. Thank you in advance and have a nice day! 🙂
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lester
Lester 27
Man · Werkende student
I am a quiet but sociable Taiwanese student joining the University of Amsterdam this coming Fall for their master's program. I have worked as an Engineer at Logitech for the past three years, here is my LinkedIn: linkedin.com/in/lesterpjy/ Thank you for considering my requests.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ethan
Ethan 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam-Duivendrecht + 1 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Tomas
Tomas 26
Man · Werkend
Hi! I am a computer vision PhD candidate from Spain. I'm heading to Amsterdam for a four months research stay. Given the work-centered nature of my time in Amsterdam, I am looking for a quiet place where I can rest after a long day. As the youngest of six siblings, I am accustomed to shared living spaces, understanding the importance of cleanliness for a comfortable cohabitation. Financially, rest assured, I have secured funding for my research stay, including the necessary funds for accommodation. Outside the tech world, I enjoy biking, taking leisurely walks to relax and disconnect, and exploring diverse and delicious foods. Even though I am more on the quiet side, I value meeting new people to share experiences and gain different perspectives on life.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Tijdelijk | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Connor
Connor 29
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Agathe
Agathe 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Tisha Banerjee
Tisha Banerjee 20
Niet belangrijk · Student
Hallo! Wij zijn Tisha (20) en Joey (20). Wij zijn twee studenten die nu erg zoekend zijn voor een woning. Tisha studeert aan de universiteit van Amsterdam en Joey studeert rechtsgeleerdheid aan de universiteit van Utrecht. Naast het studeren werken wij ook. Wij werken allebei ongeveer 20 uur in de week. Wij kijken erna uit om berichten van eventuele verhuurders te ontvangen!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Lucia
Lucia 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! I’m Lucia, 27y/o and currently living in Maastricht, i’m a professional cook which is my passion and my career. I’m looking for a nice room, in a tidy place to enjoy with few roommates, i’m clean, organized and quiet, my main things i enjoy doing when i’m at home is listening to music, cooking/baking, watching movies and catching up. I’m searching for somebody to live with, were we can chat and enjoy dinners and not be strangers living together! :) I will be moving to Utrecht at the end of March☺️ Hope to hear from you!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Allegra
Allegra 22
Vrouw · Werkend
I'm an Italian 23 yo girl who is looking for a room to move to Amsterdam for work. I love the idea of sharing an apartment with someone to live with, exchange ideas, helping each other and grow together because every sharing experience enriches you. I'm a cheerful, empathetic girl who adapts easily and is always open to compromise and managing new experiences. Can't wait to begin this new chapter!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Andrei
Andrei 37
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Zandvoort + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Cesar
Cesar 42
Man · Werkend
Hello there I'm Cesar Peiro the owner of Expat Portal. We are a company which helps our expat clients with finding a new home! So therefore, we are always looking for good rental offers. If you have or know of properties for rent, we can share those offers with our expats. We do NOT require any fees from the owners and their agents. I find it a win-win relation between us and the owners and agents: we find a good place for our clients, and they can have good tenants for their place hassle-free and cost-free. We also offer other optional free services such as: viewings and check-in/checkout without your presence, if you are busy or unable to join in person, taking check-in and checkout photos, collecting full documentations of the candidates and send it to you well-organized, and also making ROZ contract,... We have good and long long-term work relationships with many investors, property managers and private owners and looking forward to making new contacts! Warm regards, Cesar Peiro
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Raoul
Raoul 58
Man
And I am renting out some space from my appartment. Since I also will stay in the appartment I will be your host (not a student), and as we may spend some time in the same appartment it may be a good idea to share some info about myself. I am broadly interested. I consider myself a social person. I like to be in contact with other people from all kinds of origin and like to talk about all kinds of subjects. I am an alpha as well as a beta person, I am into technical stuff as well as into languages. I do a lot of fitness at home. I have done all kinds of interesting things mostly on the area of IT, but have stopped working on a fixed position for a while now. I am not the type working with a fixed agenda, I eat when I want, sleep when I want, go out where and when I want, but I am quite punctial with my appointments and rules. Also I keep all my business in good order. I am rather experienced with renting to expats, young foreigners and Dutch people, though not in the house where I live myself, so this is new to me, but I am open to new things.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ioana
Ioana 18
Vrouw · Student
I'm a full time molecular life sciences student at Radboud University. I am a very tidy and calm person. I am currently looking for a room for at least a year or preferrably until the end of my studies in Nijmegen.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Skye
Skye 20
Niet belangrijk · Student
We are a couple studying our second year of industrial design at THUAS in Den Haag. We are looking for either our own flat or the option to share. We have our deposit ready and would like to start renting any time before 31st July. We like to cook, listen to music and relax at home.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd