Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19540 huurders in Nederland

Álvaro
Álvaro 19
Man · Werkende student
I'm a student of Anthropology and Sociology at the Universiteit Van Amsterdam and I'm 19 years old. I was born and raised in Sevilla, Andalucía, Spain but I left home when I was 15 to go finish my secondary school studies at UWC, in New Mexico, USA. I have also lived in France and have traveled to 3 out of the 5 continents. My interests range from yoga to cooking, writing poetry and reading historical novels.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Stepuleac
Stepuleac 25
Man · Werkend
An ex-student having the studies finished in Austria and starting to work in Utrecht. I do speak Romanian, Russian, English and German. Very calm and silent. Music and Book lover.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
David
David 19
Man · Student
(Ik spreek ook Nederlands) I am a 19 year old Swede, and will be starting my studies at Delft this September. I like to play and watch sports, listen to music (although I am useless at playing instruments myself), I love food and cooking, I have been playing cards and boardgames for as long as I can remember and find it a great way to spend time together, as well as going out for the occasional party of course. I just finished doing a gap year before starting my university studies where I spent the ski season in the French alps, refining both my skiing and cooking skills. During this time I also got to experience what it is like living away from home, and what it is like living with roommates. I am very easy going and relaxed, and I am looking forward to getting to know my new roommates and making new friends during my studies. Non smoker and love pets but don't have any of my own.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Areti
Areti 26
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jun
Jun 20
Man · Student
I have experience living both by myself and with host family. Thus I have an ability to adapt to new environment as soon as possible. Also have responsibilities to tidy my rooms learned from my own experience thus caring the home environment is surely can be done for me.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kim
Kim 18
Vrouw · Student
In order to express all my best qualities I will basically just be selling myself :) I am a soon to be a student at the University of Groningen. I am Dutch but have lived in Tanzania (East Africa) all of my life. I am looking for a student house/room in which I can reside for the extent of my studies. All my life I have done many adventurous things and wish to do the same as I am studying. I am easy going and quite spontaneous. I speak Dutch, English and Swahili fluently (which seems to be a deal breaker). I like to stay organized and enjoy spending time with new people as well as old friends. I tend to stay on top of things and am willing to help out with anything that I can. Most importantly I like to have some personal space yet having an area that feels homely and almost like a family, for a student house, is very important for me. My favorite things are exploring the unknown, Netflix, partying with a group of friends and a nice fruit and slagroom combo. P.S. Ik kan ook gewoon vloeiend Nederlands hoor!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Man · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
George
George 26
Man · Werkend
AV engineer looking for a good place, ready to share and create a good environment with you :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nils
Nils 26
Man · Werkende student
Hello, my name is Nils and I will finish my Master of Economics in Hamburg in August. From October 1st until the end of March I have a 6 month paid internship at Impact Hub Amsterdam and therefore I am looking for a place to stay. In Hamburg, I have already had an apartment with my girlfriend for 3 years, so I am used to sharing household chores. I am an outgoing and reliable person. It is important to me that everyone has their own space and I am very open-minded. I am interested in the Netherlands because of the different culture and history and I look forward to meeting new interesting people. In my free time I like to play sports with my friends, go to concerts or do extracurricular activities. I like to travel and am always looking for new experiences and conversations with interesting people.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Madalena Oom
Madalena Oom 22
Vrouw · Student
My name is Madalena Oom, a 22 year girl from Portugal. I’m looking for an accommodation in Utrecht since I will go to start a master at UU, this semptember. I’m a responsible and well-organised girl passionate about social impact. I’m also proactive and people-orientated and that’s why I have been in São Tomé e Príncipe for the last 5 months doing volunteer. I was giving support to abandoned and at-risk children, conducting English and tuition classes, as well as other entertainment activities. Besides that, I previously lived in a shared flat in Budapest, while I studied Management in an exchange programme. Now, I’m ready to embrace a new challenge, taking a master in Business and Social Impact at University of Utrecht. I’m very excited to meet new people, travel, have fun with my flatmates, going out, and so on. I promise that I would be a sociable and friendly flat mate, who value a clean and comfortable environment. My budget is 500-600€. I would like to tell you that I’m in The Netherlands, so we can meet personally and maybe I can visit your flat. Looking forward to meet you! Tell me if you have any question! Madalena Oom
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
dianthelie
dianthelie 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Dianthelie ik ben 18 jaar. Ik ben student en volg een ICT opleiding. In mijn vrije tijd werk ik veel en ga ik naar de kerk. Ik ga in oktober trouwen met mijn verloofd Kwadwo, hij werkt fulltime bij een ICT bedrijf en in zijn vrije tijd gaat hij ook naar de kerk. We willen graag samen wonen en zoeken om deze reden dringend naar een woning !
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
giulia
giulia 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Valentina
Valentina 22
Vrouw
My name is Valentina! I am 21 and i am looking for a room as close as i can to Leiden. I will be studying at the university :) I speak English, Spanish and Italian.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nikolaos
Nikolaos 22
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Elio
Elio 18
Man · Student
I am going to study at Utrecht. I would like to find a cozy and quiet place where I can rest, study and share moments with my flatmates when we have time. I like cooking and keep the shared spaces clean and tidy.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Roger
Roger 28
Man · Werkend
About me - I'm a 29 years old chef working full time job with a fixed hour contract. I'm and aritistic and open-minded person and would love to get along with my future flatmates. I love music and dancing and wouldn't mind cooking together :) From September I'm gonna attend fashion school. Looking for a room as soon as possible but could also wait if the offer is good. Have a nice day to every person reading this! Kisses Roger
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sophie
Sophie 22
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Adriaan
Adriaan 64
Man · Werkend
Landlord manor house
Op zoek in: Valkenburg + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2 | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd