Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19232 huurders in Nederland

Matteo
Matteo 25
Man · Werkend
Hi! I have just graduated from my master and I will be moving to Amsterdam in September because I will start working there and I am looking for an accommodation of at least 6 months possibly in the centre or in the southern part of the City
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Vanda
Vanda 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi, my name is Sára, I am a 20 years old soon to be university student from Hungary. I am going to start my studies at the University of Amsterdam this semester. I am looking for a ( not so pricey) accommodation, preferably closer to my university. I have been living in a state-funded dormitory for 5 years, so I have already got used to keeping my area clean and organised. I have also got used to live with others, I have no problem with sharing, co-living with my roommates, and doing chores. Another thing worth mentioning is the fact that, our area (lake Balaton) attracts a lot of tourists, my mother and I usually work as housekeepers for the surrounding Airbnbs, so I am an expert in taking care of properties ( that mostly includes cleaning and some reparation work occasionally ). I am an open minded, outgoing person who looks forward to start a new life in Amsterdam. :))
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Man · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Bethany
Bethany 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello! I'm Bethany, a current UvA research master's student originally from Los Angeles, California. I am a very tidy person and respectful tenant looking for a place to live with a fellow UvA student. On top of our studies, we both have freelance work and/or internships :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2500,- p/mnd
Eliška
Eliška 23
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I am interested in a room for rent. I am Eliška, 23 years old, from Prague. I study psychology😊 and I’m coming to Leiden for Erasmus for the fall semestr. I am looking for a room in Leiden, Den Haag or around in the other cities. I love to do all kinds of stuff, i am both a stay at home person watching netflix but also a party person but not a crazy wild one😄 I love reading, watching tv series, i love doing sports and i love to dance, i like going to art exhibitions, traveling, just chatting with friends, i love cooking and baking😊
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Baki Sonmez
Baki Sonmez 33
Man · Werkend
Hello! Me and my wife are just moved to Amsterdam and looking for a place to rent. We are both engineers and I'm currently working for Picnic Tech. We're non-smokers, no kids and no pet. Looking forward to meeting you!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Arnhildur
Arnhildur 24
Vrouw · Student
A 24 year old law student from Iceland and will be studying as an exchange student in Erasmus S School of law from September 1st.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kate
Kate 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! I am a working professional who found a job in a Dutch company starting in September. I am looking for a furnished room or a studio apartment from August/September with registration and my budget is up to 1400euros excl. I have experience living with multiple roommates and they referred to me as a clean and fun roommate (as soon as we get through an awkward stage of first acquaintances) who is respectful of personal space and belongings of course :). I love to cook, draw and watch a lot of movies. I don't smoke or have any pets.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Edoardo
Edoardo 18
Man · Student
Hello, I am half Spanish and half Italian. I have lived in Spain, Germany, Italy and America. I speak fluently Spanish, Italian, German and English. I would like to share a flat with otehr students . I am , tidy and clean and like to contribute with house chores. I do not smoke. I am sportive, like playing soccer, jogging, calisthenics and skiing. My passion is gokarting and all morosports. I like travelling , seeing new places and meeting new people. I hope to find a part-time job when I move to the Netherlands, also learn Dutch. My parents will support me financially during my university years.
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Maud
Maud 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in of rondom Leiden, het liefst dicht bij de science campus van Universiteit Leiden. Ik ga daar namelijk bio-farmaceutische wetenschappen studeren. Ik ben een rustig persoon, geen groot feestbeest, maar met de goede mensen om me heen is het natuurlijk altijd gezellig. Ik heb nog niet eerder uit huis gewoond, dus dit is mijn eerste keer. Mijn vrije tijd breng ik graag door met lezen en films kijken, mijn favoriete genres zijn fantasy en science-fiction. Ook ben ik sinds vorig jaar met een aantal vrienden begonnen met het spel dungeons and dragons, wat ik nog steeds erg leuk vind.
Op zoek in: Leiden Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Leon
Leon 23
Man · Student
Hello there! I'm Leon, 23 years old and from Germany. This fall i'm starting my Bachelor in Media Studies at RUG and I am looking for a room in a shared house. A little about me: I am a clean and organised person who loves to make people laugh and happy. When I'm not studying or working I spend my free time with my friends, gaming, going to the gym or digital artwork like painting or photoshop and I recently started learning the guitar and how to skate. Techno ftw. I chose Media studies because of my interest in the online world and how the people communicate with each other through media. I can adapt to many situations so if you wanna have your peace and are not into socialising, I‘m okay with that. Otherwise if you have a Roommate night and hang out with each other, you can count me in. I used to work in a health oriented Gym and there I realised how much I love to work with people. My friends would probably describe me as funny, helpful and with a weird humor which can make u laugh. :) And usually if my friends need me I‘m always there to help them. I would love to know whether we could schedule a viewing or a video call for this place. Have a great day! Regards, Leon
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Cand
Cand 20
Vrouw · Student
Hello, I am a 20 year old French student. I am coming to Groningen for a year and a half to continue my studies in the International Business field. I have been living on my own for two years now. I have spent the first year and a half in my own appartement and the last 6 months with 3 roommates. I am very tidy and I don't smoke. I am not a big party girl, I prefer to have nights-in, cooking, listening to music, playing board games and getting to know people. I am currently looking for a place to live in. I don't mind if it is just a room or more of a studio. I hope that my profile will convince you!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Aobha
Aobha 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lennert
Lennert 23
Man · Werkende student
Hi! Mijn naam is Lennert. Ik ben 23 jaar en kom uit Helmond. Vorig jaar heb ik de Bacheloropleiding Muziek afgerond aan de Rockacademie te Tilburg. Daar geef ik nu ook les als gastdocent Songwriting. Vanaf aankomend schooljaar ga ik een masteropleiding in diezelfde richting volgen aan de HKU, daarom zoek ik een kamer in (de omgeving van) Utrecht. Naast muziek reken ik film, fotografie, lezen en koken tot mijn hobby's en interesses. Ik heb een creatief brein maar hou daarnaast van rust en structuur. Tot slot ben ik ondernemend en behulpzaam.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lenka
Lenka 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello, my name is Lenka Hlubinková and I am from the Czech Republic. I will be studying at BUAS starting late August 2022. I am currently looking for a place to stay in Breda.
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ariane
Ariane 22
Vrouw · Student
Hello ! I am a 23y french girl searching for a lovely room not too far from Erasmus University. I will be studying Economics at ESE and will be in Rotterdam from August to end of December with a possibility of extension. I am ready to do 20min of transport. My budget is between 600-700€ all inclusive. Me as a person : clean, organized, love cooking, would love spending some evenings and meals with roommates but also independent, discrete. I hope to find something soon, do not hesitate to contact me :)
Op zoek in: Rotterdam Tijdelijk | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Aleksander
Aleksander 20
Man · Student
Hi! My name is Aleksander and I am from Poland. I am hard-working and ambitious student that graduated from the best High School in Poland. I love playing chess, going to the gym and swimming. Looking for a quiet place to stay nearby the university.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Evelyn
Evelyn 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
I'm Evelyn, 24 years old and from Germany, and in September I'm going to start my Master's degree in Maastricht :) In general, I would consider myself a really easy and open-minded person, I'm a clean person, I've already lived with many people in different countries during my studies and internships, I have a lot of interests like fine arts, art history, various types of sports (Yoga, swimming, hiking, gymnastics, ...), I'm interested in languages, cultures, history (I did my Bachelor in International Relations), I love music (especially Salsa and Techno) and I love to dance.
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd