Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Stavros Alexandros
Stavros Alexandros 23
Man · Student
Dear, I'm Stavros Alexandros Papadakis and I will be starting at ArtEZ this year. I am looking for a quiet place for myself and where there is room for a cosy chat with my housemates for the next 4 years. Besides dance ( that I will study now ) I'm also have a degree from the University of Sports Science and Physical Education of Komotini in the specialty Physical Education for people with disabilities. I am from Greece from the city of Athens. I am interested in the description of the room and I want to have a view. Can I have the opportunity to have a viewing or to rent it please? Kind regards, Stavros Alexandros Papadakis
Op zoek in: Arnhem | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ervin
Ervin 31
Man · Werkende student
I come from Athens, Greece but I have been living in Hamburg the past six years, where I currently reside and work as a research associate at the homonymous university. From October on I will start working for the University of Groningen and hence I am looking for an apartment - as close to the city centre as possible!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Haya
Haya 24
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ghislaine
Ghislaine 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am a French working student in chemistry. I will be in Amsterdam to complete a paid 12-month internship starting on September 1st, 2021. I speak English fluently and would love to learn Dutch too! I am adaptable, friendly and organised. I love reading and writing poetry. I'm pretty quiet but I also like to go out. I don't mind pets but I don't have any.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Cristina
Cristina 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
loes
loes 17
Vrouw · Student
Hee, mijn naam is Loes en ik ben 16 jaar oud. Ik woon momenteel nog bij mijn ouders en broer in Limburg. Vanaf september ga ik in Breda wonen en studeren, in september wordt ik dan ook 17. Ik hou er van om lekker te gaan wandelen met onze hond, of gezellig op stap te gaan met vrienden. In Breda hoop ik dan ook met gezellige/lieve mensen in een huis te zitten, die ook wel van een feestje houden. Zelf ben ik over het algemeen een spontane meid maar kan ik ook van een rustmomentje genieten. Liefs Loes :) Ps. de titel heeft een vriendin verzonnen
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Anouk
Anouk 23
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Jacky
Jacky 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hoi! Ik ben een 20 jarige studente Social Work (aan het einde van mijn studie). Hiernaast werk ik ook parttime in de ouderenzorg.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mariana
Mariana 26
Vrouw · Student
I am a young architect, born and raised in Mexico City. I'm currently in Amsterdam studying the MSc program for Metropolitan Analysis, Design and Engineering at the Amsterdam Institute for Advanced Metropolitan Solutions. I'm calm, but enjoy hanging out with others. I love board games and can spend the night playing them. My other current hobbies include cooking, baking, watching tv and exercising. I have a long history of taking care of my house, It's fundamental, specially in covid times.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jorn
Jorn 23
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Joelle
Joelle 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Mijn naam is Joelle, ik ben 23 jaar en ben op zoek naar een fijne studio in Utrecht. Sinds een paar maanden ben ik werkzaam bij NPO 3FM als Online Content Producer en ben er al snel achtergekomen dat dit werk lastig te combineren is met het wonen in Hoofddorp. Ik heb al een lange tijd veel liefde voor deze stad, maar het feit dat het ook nog eens een korte treinrit van mijn werk verwijderd is, maakt hem nog veel mooier. Ik hoop snel een studio of appartement te vinden, om eindelijk heerlijk van deze stad te genieten en in rust thuis te kunnen werken.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
patricio
patricio 18
Man · Student
I am an extrovert and organized person. I love travelling and discovering new places and people. On my free time I usually like to hang out with friends, read or draw and also spend time on my computer playing videogames, watching movies or making music. I also like to cook.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Koen
Koen 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Wageningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Aleksandra
Aleksandra 21
Vrouw · Student
My name is Aleksandra, I am a 21-year old Bulgarian, living in the lovely Utrecht for 2 years already. Currently, I am a third-year Bachelor's student in Hogeschool Utrecht, studying Creative Business. Also, I am now doing a 6-month internship in Amsterdam. Besides that, I'm volunteering at a student organization (ESN Utrecht), aimed at welcoming international students to Utrecht and organizing events. As for my hobbies and interests, I enjoy being active (working out, running, all outdoor activities in general), reading and watching good movies & series, cooking, and baking. But, of course, I am willing to try out new things to expand the list! When it comes to my personality, I'd say I am cheerful, tolerant, spontaneous, and diligent. I'm a mix of an extrovert and an introvert-as much as I love socializing and meeting new people, I also appreciate the time I spend on my own. As a housemate, I am clean and tidy, and I have experience sharing housing during my 2 years here. I am searching for a pleasantly looking room that is affordable and at a convenient location. However, for me, the major aspect is to create a "gezellig" atmosphere, to get along with my housemates, and have fun together. This is why a common area like a living room or a small garden will be a nice addition to the house! I hope I seem like a nice addition to your household! :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Tahmina
Tahmina 21
Vrouw · Student
Hoii, Mijn naam is Tahmina, ik ben 21 jaar en kom uit Haaksbergen. Ik studeer psychologie aan Universiteit Utrecht en zit momenteel in mijn eerste jaar. In mijn vrije tijd ga ik graag winkelen, spreek ik met vriendinnen af of kijk ik Netflix. Ik ben een open, rustig en sociaal persoon, maar hou ook zeker van gezelligheid. Ik probeer zoveel mogelijk structuur te brengen aan mijn dagelijks leven. Ik ben goed in schoonmaken en met een recept kan ik ook goed koken. Daarnaast ben ik ook een familie persoon. Ik vind het leuk om in een huis met mensen te wonen waarmee ik het gezellig heb en waarbij ik me thuis voel.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Vincent
Vincent 26
Man
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Michiel
Michiel 20
Man · Werkende student
Hoi! Ik ben Michiel, 20 jaar oud en ik kom uit Havelte. Ik begin dit jaar aan mijn tweede jaar econometrie aan de RUG en ben daarom op zoek naar een gezellige kamer in Groningen!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Raluca-Elena
Raluca-Elena 23
Vrouw · Student
I am a quiet, studious student that likes history, art and music. I worked as an engineer at Bosch in the past.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd