Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Renate
Renate 20
Vrouw · Student
Als ik mijzelf zou omschrijven in 3 woorden is dat; vrolijk, spontaan en gezellig Ik heb veel hobbies en kan al snel met mensen overweg. Bord/ kaartspellen is een van mijn favoriete activiteiten en zal ik elke avond wel willen doen. Avondjes uit of een movie night zeg ik geen nee tegen. Ik lach veel en ik hou van goofy en lol hebben. Graag hoop ik dat ik snel bij een leuke studentenhuis terecht kan komen en leuke huisgenoten kan ontmoeten.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Bas
Bas 24
Man · Werkende student
Overdag ben ik veel bezig met de studie/werk waarna ik altijd in ben voor wat gezelligheid. Samen eten of met vrienden afspreken ben ik bijna altijd bij. Een serie of wat voetbal kijken komt ook regelmatig voor. Verder vermaak ik me met uitgebreid koken en motorrijden (als het mooi weer is).
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Antoine
Antoine 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Hila
Hila 26
Vrouw · Student
International student looking for a room/studio/1 bedroom apartment! I'll be starting my master's in computational cognitive science in Groningen University. I'm quiet and clean, loves to keep to myself to study but also enjoy social dinners. I'm 26 and lived in shared apartments for 4 years. I love reading books, watching movies, baking, cooking and going on walks :)
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Catalina
Catalina 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am a 20 year old german student. I am looking for a place to stay near Leiden since I will be completing an internship in Leiden.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Panos
Panos 24
Man · Student
Hey there! I'm a 24 yo musician from Greece and I'm planning to move to in Rotterdam the last days of August. I'm a social and easy-going person. So, I'm searching for a steady residency for the years I'll live in the Netherlands. I love cooking and sharing tastes and smells with my roommates. Also, I'm a traveller, so I'll have many trips in the meanwhile of my stay. And of course, a great music lover! Do not hesitate to ask me anything you want! Cheers!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jason
Jason 27
Man · Student
I'm a student , who are going to study in Han University soon. I'm looking for a suitable home as my stay in Nijmegen.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Aranka
Aranka 19
Vrouw · Student
Eerstejaars student Creative Business aan de BUas.
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Demi
Demi 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Harini
Harini 26
Vrouw
Looking for a house in Rotterdam
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nerea
Nerea 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elena
Elena 23
Vrouw · Werkend
I am a 23 year old PhD student working in the Center for Language Studies, Nijmegen. I originally come from Moscow but I have been living in Utrecht since 2019. I'm looking for a studio or a single apartment to rent in Nijmegen. About me: - I am a resonsible and tidy person with a stable income; - I have experience living in the Netherlands; - I speak five languages and I am learning Dutch.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mateo
Mateo 21
Man · Student
I am a student from Granada, southern Spain. In August, I'll start an MSc programme in Aerospace Engineering at TU Delft and I am in the search of accomodation. I am a non-smoker, vegetarian, sports person, outgoing and social as well as focused on my studies. Before coming to TU Delft, I did an Erasmus in Munich so I have some experience moving to new cities abroad and international environments. I look forward to hearing from you!
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rebecca Jane
Rebecca Jane 19
Vrouw · Student
I will begin my second year of my studies at the University of Groningen in September and am looking for a place to live!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maximilian
Maximilian 24
Man · Werkende student
Hi, I'm Max :) This summer, I’ll move to Groningen for at at least one year pursuing a master’s degree in Economic Development and Globalization @RUG. That’s why I am looking for a room in a welcoming, open-minded and rather tidy-loving woongroep or studio. My new home in Groningen would be my third shared flat and study destination after Cologne and Montréal. In my leisure time, I love to swim and work out, to go to the cinema and and read. If you’re looking for a flatmate or new tenant, I would be super happy to meet you.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Josephine
Josephine 23
Vrouw · Student
My name is Josephine ( nearly 24 y.o.) and I will be moving to Amsterdam at the end of August to start my masters of psychology at UvA. I am french/english but have lived in many different countries (France, Scotland, Sweden, Lithuania, Australia). I love cooking (been making a looot of bread since lockdown) and sharing meals with other people. I am sporty, fun loving, and always up for an adventure. Having lived the last few years in shared houses, I consider myself to be clean, tidy and considerate of everyone's space. Hope to hear from you soon 😃
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Andreas
Andreas 24
Man · Student
Hi, Ik ben Andreas. Gezellige kerel met Vlaams accent. De enige downside van mij in jullie huis te hebben is dus de taalbarrière. Ik heb juist mijn 2e bachelor Aerospace Engineering met succes afgerond. Ik kan serieus zijn wanneer het nodig is maar kan ook erg genieten van een biertje onder vrienden.
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Julian
Julian 23
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd