Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Helena
Helena 26
Vrouw · Werkende student
I just started my master program at Radboud University. Therefore, I am looking for a home in Nijmegen.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jairy
Jairy 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Katie
Katie 21
Vrouw · Werkend
Moving from the UK to Amsterdam to start an internship in October for 6 months. Ideally looking for a studio/apartment for one person!
Op zoek in: Almere | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Luka
Luka 27
Man · Werkend
I work in film and tv industry, have a background in fine arts (did lots of photography, painting and performance ), but I’m looking to learn programming in the next few years.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Jacob
Jacob 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Haarlem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Haseeb
Haseeb 27
Man · Werkend
Briefly to me:My name is haseeb and I am a product development engineer in a biomedical company(Pall corporations) I am 27 years old and will start my new job near Medemblik from October. I currently live in a shared apartment of 4 in Magdeburg germany - so I am experienced living in a shared apartment and I like the balance between doing something together (in the park, playing games, badminton, swimming,biking and simply spending time in the apartment cooking together or just chilling . In my spare time I like to paint, meet friends or be otherwise active! I would describe myself as an uncomplicated, relaxed and humorous roommate who is up for any kind of fun. I would be happy to learn more about you and to have the opportunity to visit it online! LG haseeb 🙂
Op zoek in: Hoorn | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Béatrice
Béatrice 26
Vrouw
I am 26 yo, French, and starting a job in Amsterdam 1st of October. Thus I am looking for a room to rent as soon as possible.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
alexine
alexine 18
Vrouw · Student
Hello! I'm looking for a room in a student house in Leiden, as I will start my study at the University of Leiden in September 2021! I'm 18 years old and have lived my entire life in France, so I speak fluent French; I also speak English and Dutch, as I have a Dutch nationality as well! Therefore I am looking forward to exploring my Dutch side by living in Leiden :) My price range is around 650, all-inclusive. As a person, I'm always willing to have a fun time out in the city with friends, as well as relaxing at home, playing cards, or watching movies! Contact me for more info! Alexine
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Karl
Karl 21
Man · Student
Hey :) My name is Karl, 21 years from Germany. I just started studying Global Sustainability science at Utrecht University and therefor I am looking for an apartment as soon as possible. I love being active, cooking, fashion and being creative in general. I am a trained Barista ;)
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Clémence
Clémence 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Indy
Indy 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Danila
Danila 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 19
Man · Student
Hee allemaal! Ik ben Tom 19 jaar en studeer sinds kort Geneeskunde in Groningen! Ik ben sinds kort op zoek naar een huis met leuke huisgenoten! Ik hou van drankjes doen, feestjes maar kan ook altijd serieus bezig met de studie! Ik hoop van jullie te horen 🥂🙌🏼!!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Guus
Guus 18
Man · Student
Ben 18 jaar oud. Woon in Dalfsen. Ik ben 1e jaars student bewegingswetenschappen. Ik hou van voetbal, bier drinken en een goed feestje.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Luc
Luc 21
Man · Student
Mijn naam is Luc, ik ben 21 en kom van Texel. Ik zit momenteel in mijn derde jaar van de bachelorstudie Interdisciplinaire sociale wetenschap aan de UU. Ik zoek daarom in Utrecht en omstreken huisvesting voor langere of onbepaalde tijd. Ik ben een rustig persoon waar je niet veel last van zal hebben. Thuis ben ik vooral bezig met lezen, muziek luisteren, studeren en Netflix kijken om het eerdergenoemde studeren uit te stellen. Ik ga graag mijn eigen gang, maar ben zeker niet antisociaal en kan prima met anderen een woning of omgeving delen. Ik ga in de weekenden en collegevrije periodes nog vaak terug naar het eiland.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sayaka
Sayaka 28
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Hoi! Ik ben Sayaka en ik kom uit Japan. Ik spreek een beetje Nederland! I work in Amsterdam in finance industry and now I am looking for a room from October ! I am a very clean person and I can promise you I will not cause you any trouble. I am quite social so I would be a good company in your house/flat :) Please ask me any questions!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Raymond
Raymond 22
Man · Student
Ik ben een gezellige spontane jongen die houdt van muziek maken, drankje doen, gezellig samen koken en eten, potje gamen, praten en een filmpje kijken. Verder houd ik van een wat netter huis en fix ik snel van alles en nog wat. Ook ben ik een makkelijk persoon en kan ik het al gauw met iedereen vinden.
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Riccardo
Riccardo 32
Man · Werkend
Hello! I'm Riccardo from Italy (near Milan), I'm 32 and at the beginning of November I will move to Amsterdam, I already have a job contract as Quality Assurance Engineer with a Dutch IT company based in the city. I am a quiet, clean and respectful person, I like the nature, movies, video games, going out with friends. I respect the personal privacy, I also like to exchange a few words in the common areas. I am looking for a room / apartment for November.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd