Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Sky
Sky 25
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Ivana Soyer, 25 jaar en ik woon momenteel in Arnhem. Ik studeer aan de HBO Bachelor Creative Writing op Artez. Ik ben een rustige en nette huurder en in mijn vrije tijd hou ik van lezen en wandelen.
Op zoek in: Arnhem | Appartement | Min. 34 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Rozemarijn Leenarts
Rozemarijn Leenarts 17
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hoi, Ik ben Rozemarijn, ik ben 17 jaar oud en studeer HRM aan de Hanze. Ik zit in mijn eerste jaar. Ik heb de middelbareschool al in Groningen gedaan, dus ik ken de stad al heel goed. Verder hou ik wel van een terrasje pakken (als het weer kan), ben ik graag met vrienden.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sofia
Sofia 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Louren
Louren 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lokesh Kumar
Lokesh Kumar 24
Man · Werkende student
studying in Germany and doing an internship in Amsterdam
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Kim
Kim 23
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Kim, I am 23, Dutch, and looking for an apartment or studio in Groningen! I have finished my University Bachelor Liberal Arts and Sciences in Utrecht and now I'm a second years student at Hanzehoge School - Lucia Marthas Institute for Performing Arts. Next to my studies I work as a model and dancer. I'd like to live in a homy environment in, with kind and social neighbours whom are my age or older. My days at school are long and physically challenging, so I am looking for a place where I can comfortably winddown and relax. :) In my free time I like to draw, read, take a walk, grab a coffee with a friend, or soak in the sun behind the glass with a cup of fresh minttea. <3
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nynke
Nynke 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jules
Jules 20
Man · Student
Ik studeer aan ArtEZ en ben voor de komende jaren op zoek naar een studio of appartement. Liefst met eigen keuken en badkamer.
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Yi Wen
Yi Wen 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Working professional in Amsterdam
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Ta
Ta 25
Man
Op zoek in: Arnhem Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 100 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Myrthe
Myrthe 26
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen | 2,4,8 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Lilleth
Lilleth 33
Vrouw · Werkend
We’re moving to Amsterdam at the end of July and looking for somewhere to live.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Sem
Sem 20
Man · Werkende student
Hallo, wij zijn Sem en Sara. Wij zijn twee gezellige studenten die al meer dan een jaar een relatie met elkaar hebben. Beide studeren we in Utrecht. We zijn allebei serieus en werken ook naast onze studie, maar we houden ook van een leuk feestje. We zoeken een gezellige plek om te wonen, kan jij die ons bieden...? ;)
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
David
David 24
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Parisa
Parisa 31
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Studio | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Henk
Henk 65
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Groningen | Appartement | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
AJ
AJ 24
Man · Werkende student
Hello! My name is AJ and I am a masters student studying at Utrecht University (Global Criminology, currently doing my thesis). I'm Canadian, but have lived Utrecht (for a year), Amsterdam (6 months), and I plan to make a life here in the beautiful Netherlands. As far as being a tenant, I am a very respectful of any space that I am living in or using. This respect begins with the people I live with, but extends to the physical space as well. Without getting too personal, this respect roots from a spiritual and principled relationship with the life and world around me. Additionally, I'm extremely clean (I have OCD, but it's not that big of a deal), and generally speaking a quiet/studious person. Outside of my school life, I love grabbing drinks with my friends (before COVID of course), volunteering (for social causes I care about such as class, gender, and racial justice), as well as keeping both my mind and body active with exercise/meditation/qigong/reading. As you might expect if you are still reading, I value privacy, cleanliness, and mutual respect/open mindedness from my fellow roommates. I have plenty of experience living with roommates both in Canada and the Netherlands, so that should be no problem at all. I've lived in Utrecht and Amsterdam, so I'm quite familiar with the Dutch city life - and during these times, the importance of being extra cautious when it comes to COVID. Additional points: I'm quite into photography (@aj.ubhi), poetry, and am always up for some deeper emotional, political, and philosophical conversations. I'm in the process of learning Dutch.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Saran
Saran 23
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd