Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15841 huurders in Nederland

Maria
Maria 22
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Maria, but I go as Ash :) I am going to do my second bachelor degree in Leiden next academic year, so looking for a room to live, preferebly a student house. I am very sociable and open-minded person, yet I respect privacy as well. I really enjoy music and art, film photography, exploring places, growing spirutualy and mentally every day. I as well like cooking and keeping spaces tidy.
Op zoek in: Leiden | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Inês
Inês 21
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I am Inês. I am looking for a room in Delft since I am moving there to do my master's internship. I am a big food lover so, in my free time, I really enjoy trying new foods and restaurants. I also like to workout, watch films and tv shows
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
dwayne
dwayne 21
Man · Student
Hello, my name is Dwayne Albertsz and hopefully in about 1 and a half months I will be starting an exciting new journey in the beautiful country of the Netherlanda (NL). The past 2 years I have worked for a major Netherlands airline as a station coordinator back home in Aruba. But as much fun and passion I had for what I was doing, I felt empty without a degree, and I had taken the courage this year to move to NL and pursue A business degree. I will be arriving on the 2 August and start school on the 1st September.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lilly
Lilly 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
I'm a very open, friendly and always happy person. I love to do sport, i like to go to the gym , go running, tennis and much more. I love to meet new people and cultures and travel around. I like to go out and see new things, but I also like to have some chill evenings and cook and have great conversations. My german and english is fluent, my spanish isn't that good anymore, but I'm learning Dutch now :) I would love to find some roomates, female or male, that match my energy and love to do some activities together. I look for a room, because I will start studying in September at HU Utrecht, but I would like to move in as soon as possible. Please, text me :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ebony
Ebony 28
Vrouw
My partner and I are both from Australia. I am moving to Amsterdam to undertake my Masters program, and my partner is moving over for full time work. We are looking for a place that is central and furnished.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
ANTONIO
ANTONIO 22
Man · Student
I'm an Italian student, I just graduated in Environmental Engineering at University of Florence. In September I'm going to enroll at Hydraulic Engineering at TU Delft. I'm searching for a room, with private or shared facilities too, or for a single apartment. I'm a quite and sociable guy, I have no problems in living with other people. I like trekking, hanging out with friends and doing outdoor activities in general, but I like to have my personal space and moments too. My budget is 400-450 €/month everything included.
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 22
Vrouw · Student
I'm 22, I'm Italian. I moved to Groningen 3 years ago for my bachelor in international and european law. In September I will start a double master in law and I'm looking for a new place where to stay. I'm a very clean and calm person.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Niels
Niels 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
No�mi
No�mi 19
Vrouw · Student
I am looking for a room or an apartment that I could stay in whilst I am studying in Breda. I am an introvert who likes to keep things clean and I do not smoke. In my free time, I enjoy reading and drawing. I am looking forward to studying in Breda.
Op zoek in: Breda + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Andrei
Andrei 27
Man · Werkend
Hello! I'm looking for a room or studio to rent, budget being 400-900 euros. I'm a 27 years old design engineer working at Capgemini Engineering. I'm passionate about 3D digital modeling/rendering, digital arts and different sports. I don't smoke, I don't do drugs and don't have pets either. I speak English, Hungarian and Romanian fluently. I also enjoy going to the gym, outdoors activities, going to different group events or just creating 3D models on my laptop at home.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Boran
Boran 18
Man · Student
Father of 2 . Son at 18 is preparing to move to Eindhoven to study at TUe.
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Daria
Daria 18
Vrouw · Student
I'm 18 years old and am looking for housing starting mid August 2022. I lived in a dorm for 2 years with a roommate, and therefore am respectful of the space of others.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Isa
Isa 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Erzsébet
Erzsébet 62
Vrouw · Student
We with my husband live in Hungary, Budapest. I am looking for for an accommodation for my 19 year old daughter (and her classmate, same age girl) in Eindhoven. They begin their studies at TU/e as from this September. The renting period would be 12 months, total budget approx. 1500 EUR, the renting time as from August 1st or August 10th.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Appartement | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Barni
Barni 20
Man · Werkende student
My name is Barnabas Koromi, I am 20 years old, and I am from Hungary. I am a future student at TUE, Bachelor AUBS. I consider myself as a very open-minded person, and I am hopeful I can get to know some people there. I am also very much for organization and cleanliness.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Eef
Eef 20
Vrouw · Student
Mijn naam is Eef, ik ben 20 jaar oud en begin in september aan de opleiding Social Work bij Fontys. Ik ben over het algemeen rustig van karakter, maar houdt van gezelligheid. Ik vind het leuk om lekker te koken, zowel voor mezelf als heel het huis! Daarnaast hou ik van een schoon huis, samen een drankje doen, gezelligheid en sporten. Ik ben een echte dierenvriend, helaas blijft de hond thuis wonen ;) Mijn vrienden omschrijven mij als een spontane gezellige meid, ik ben altijd in voor een impulsieve planning en heb een goed gevoel voor humor.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ariadni
Ariadni 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello! I am a masters student looking to rent a room in
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd