Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15842 huurders in Nederland

Eef
Eef 20
Vrouw · Student
Mijn naam is Eef, ik ben 20 jaar oud en begin in september aan de opleiding Social Work bij Fontys. Ik ben over het algemeen rustig van karakter, maar houdt van gezelligheid. Ik vind het leuk om lekker te koken, zowel voor mezelf als heel het huis! Daarnaast hou ik van een schoon huis, samen een drankje doen, gezelligheid en sporten. Ik ben een echte dierenvriend, helaas blijft de hond thuis wonen ;) Mijn vrienden omschrijven mij als een spontane gezellige meid, ik ben altijd in voor een impulsieve planning en heb een goed gevoel voor humor.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Linde
Linde 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amersfoort + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nienke
Nienke 19
Vrouw · Student
Hoi, ik ben Nienke en begin op 01 September met de studie Global Studies. Ik ben 19 jaar oud, nederlands en opgegroeid in Duitsland.
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Ishara
Ishara 18
Vrouw · Student
Heey allemaal! Ik ben Ishara en ben 18 jaar ( ik word dit jaar 19). Ik woon momenteel in Enschede maar ga 1 September beginnen met mijn opleiding toegepaste psychologie in Nijmegen. Daarom heb ik een kamer nodig. Ik ben erg spontaan als ik het zelf mag zeggen en hou er van op soms een drankje te doen met wat vrienden of uit te gaan. Daarnaast vind ik dansen ook ontzettend leuk en heb dat ook voor 5 jaar gedaan. groetjesss!
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sanjana
Sanjana 22
Vrouw · Student
Looking for a studio apartment to rent
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sana
Sana 29
Vrouw · Werkend
Are you looking for a respectful tenant and working professional who carries the values of being calm, clean, and trouble-free, to take over the lease of a nice apartment and convert it into a beautiful home?. Then I believe I fit well into this description. I am a 32 years old female Architect, and started my new employment as a PhD and Lecturer last month for a period of 4 years, working 38 hours a week. I have a lot of experience living in both shared and independent spaces, and therefore am very mindful of neighborly values like privacy, noise, and calmness. A copy of my ID, financial documents, and reference letters will be provided upon request. In my free time, I love to cook, bake, go for a run, read, and also take care of my plants.
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 36 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Tamara
Tamara 27
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hallo! My name is Tamara and I am a 27-year-old interior architect from Slovenia. I am moving to the Netherlands soon, as I am starting my master's studies in September at Delft University in Strategic Product Design. I lived in Spain during my bachelor's studies and worked as a corporate workplace designer in Germany, Dusseldorf for the past two years. My mother tongue is Slovene, yet I speak fluently English, Spanish, German and Serbian. When I am not working late at night on my projects (architects will probably understand), I like to grab my bike and go to the city centre for a cup of coffee with my friends. I am a big trivia lover and based on the opinion of my friends, I organize best game nights. I love everything creative, so in my free time, I write articles on stuff which interest me. I easily adapt to coliving situations, as I have been living in shared apartments/houses for the past 8 years.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Demi
Demi 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
simone
simone 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoi, ik ben Simone en ik ga volgend jaar industrial design studeren aan TU Twente. Ik zoek een kamer in Enschede om het studentenleven te leren kennen. Ik ben nu erg actief bij de atletiekvereniging hier in Uden en vind het leuk om te windsurfen in de zomer. Ik sprint na het werk elk weekend meteen naar het feestje om met me vrienden te dansen. Daarnaast vind ik het leuk om met mijn zusje op te trekken, samen koken wij 2x in de week. Ons favoriete recept: pizza met appel...
Op zoek in: Enschede + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Joanne
Joanne 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Mijn naam is Joanne en ik studeer momenteel Social Work in Breda. Na de zomer zal ik beginnen aan mijn laatste jaar en dat betekent afstuderen! Ik zou het leuk vinden om een plekje in Breda te vinden.
Op zoek in: Breda | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mario Giacomo
Mario Giacomo 24
Man · Werkend
Hi! I'm Mario (24 yo) and I'm from Turin, Italy. I studied engineering and I'm moving to Amsterdam in August to start working in an international energy company. I lived abroad in Canada, China and Sweden and I learnt how much I love living in an international environment. I'm looking for a place to stay in the city, hopefully a room in a shared apartment with international flatmates. I'm kind, very clean and well organised. I'm quite an extrovert and I easily get along with people, always respecting each other's privacy. I like to have a meal together and enjoy a beer every now and then. I like cooking (yes, I'm Italian), hiking and travelling.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Mirko
Mirko 26
Man · Werkend
Hi my name is Mirko and I will be redeployed to Amsterdam for my job as a sales associate for Cisco. I am a sociable and responsible person with already a lot of experience in flat sharing, having studied and worked in various countries. I like to read, cook and why not in my spare time go out for a pint with my colleagues! I like flat life but also have my own space and time.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Manon
Manon 25
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Sittard + 20 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lilly
Lilly 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
I'm a very open, friendly and always happy person. I love to do sport, i like to go to the gym , go running, tennis and much more. I love to meet new people and cultures and travel around. I like to go out and see new things, but I also like to have some chill evenings and cook and have great conversations. My german and english is fluent, my spanish isn't that good anymore, but I'm learning Dutch now :) I would love to find some roomates, female or male, that match my energy and love to do some activities together. I look for a room, because I will start studying in September at HU Utrecht, but I would like to move in as soon as possible. Please, text me :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Kaloyan
Kaloyan 18
Man · Student
Hello, my name is Kaloyan and I'm 18. I am looking for a place with a price point around 550-630 euro with bills included. I don't mind it being unfurnished. I would be happy to be able to reach Rotterdam Centrum in about 30 minutes or less from the address. In terms of personality I am a rather calm and relaxed person. I'm always up for hanging out and a bit of socializing. My interest include art, philosophy and storytelling.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
roel
roel 19
Man · Student
Ik ben Roel, 19 jaar, en zoek een kamer in een gezellig studentenhuis. Ik vind het leuk om te sporten (voetbal, basketbal, tennis en gym) en hou ook van kaarten, spelletjes, films kijken af en toe een biertje doen en vooral veel onzin lullen. Daarnaast lijkt het me leuk dat er wel is wat met het huis gedaan wordt.
Op zoek in: Enschede Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Samantha
Samantha 21
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Hoi! Mijn naam is Samantha en ik ben op zoek naar een zelfstandige studio / appartement. Ik ben 21 jaar en werkend in Groningen. Ik heb een vast jaar contract. Ik ben een rustig en net persoon. Ik zoek een plek om te wonen dichter bij de stad zodat mijn reistijd minder lang is dan nu is! (+/- uur of langer) Mijn werk is in de binnenstad (kinderopvang)!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Darya
Darya 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello to everyone! I'm currently looking for a room/accommodation for the period of mid-August - end of February due to my exchange studies at WUR. I don't smoke and love pets)
Op zoek in: Wageningen Tijdelijk | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd