Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Georgios
Georgios 21
Man · Student
I am a responsible student, spending most of my time studying and hanging out with friends.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Wout
Wout 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mats
Mats 21
Man · Student
Ik ben een woningzoekende student van 21 jaar oud. Ik zit momenteel in jaar 1 van de studie en ben blijf nog in Groningen wonen voor minstens 2 jaar.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Daphne
Daphne 18
Vrouw · Student
Hi, ik ben Daphne en 18 jaar. Ik hou van sporten en vooral hockey en ben altijd in voor wat gezelligs. Ik vind het belangrijk dat de kamer schoon en netjes is en wil dat ook zo houden :).
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Dorien
Dorien 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben 18 jaar, in september ga ik beginnen met Media Studies aan de rug. Ik werk momenteel bij het Tuincafe in Groningen wat ik erg leuk vind om te doen! Ik ben van nature een sociaal en positief persoon. Ik ben altijd wel in voor een praatje of een drankje. Ik vind het verder leuk om te koken, sporten en om te winkelen. :)
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marwin
Marwin 29
Man · Student
Hello, I am Marwin, 29 years old from Germany. I will be starting my 2-year master studies in Computer Engineering at TU Delft in September and am looking for a room or appartment around Delft. Something about me? I am an open-minded, sometimes calm, but not introverted person with a large variety of interests. I’m passionate about sports, music and being outside (apart from programming and electrical stuff...). One can frequentliy find me on my road bikes, I used to play field hockey and a year ago added yoga to the sportive part of my life. Improving my kitesurfing is definitely on my list in Delft! I have a strong connection with Jazz/Soul/Fusion music as well and am just starting to dive into high quality coffee/espresso making. Besides that, getting to know different kinds of people feels always very enriching to me, I love having a beer or cooking with friends and board game evenings. The last four years in Aachen allowed me to gain a lot of shared flat experience. I expect a good level of tidiness from me and my roommates and sometimes also adapted to cleaning standards above mine without issues. I speak german, english, french, a little bit norwegian and started learning dutch for sure.
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ben
Ben 25
Man · Student
Hi, My name is Ben. I’m from Canada. I’m beginning my master’s at Rijksuniversiteit Groningen, Campus Fryslan in the fall, and I’m looking for a room beginning in August. Cheers!
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Milad
Milad 20
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Mattijn
Mattijn 18
Man · Werkende student
Ik ben een rustige maar gezellige jongen. Ik hou van sporten en van leuke activiteiten. Af en toe een feestje. Ik ben erg schoon en maak geen bende van een woning. Ik hou van rust maar ook van gezelligheid. Ik ga dit jaar beginnen aan de Rijksuniversiteit in Groningen en woon op dit moment in Utrecht, snel een woning nodig dus!
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Liza
Liza 21
Vrouw · Student
21 y. o. student from moscow, studying art and curatorial practices, about to become an exchange student in leiden university (from September to January) About me: The program I’m participating in is in Arts, Media and Society which is part of the Faculty of Humanities. It’s going to be my last year of bachelor’s degree, so I will be working on research and final project. As a full time student don’t have my own income, so my stay is sponsored by my parents, total income is above 5000,- can undoubtedly send more detailed information if it’s needed. As far as I’m concerned part of my education will be via online classes. However, depending on epidemic situation I will be away some time exploring the museums and galleries, while it’s an actual part of my professional task, as I’m preparing to work in art industry and gallery sphere. I am used to live on my own, so it’s not going to be a problem to keep all my stuff in order, clean and tidy. When inside I prefer to spend time in silence reading, watching films. Also, I can cook (and can definitely make introduction to russian cuisine, if you have ever wanted to try ‘bliny’). I don’t smoke. I speak English (level - C1), basic knowledge of German and Italian, have only started learning Dutch. I’d like to move in 30 of august - 1 of september. It would be great to see the room with video call, if it is possible. Will be pleased to answer any further questions, if there will be any. Thank you in advance!
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 20
Vrouw · Student
I'm going to attend the Koninklijk Conservatorium in The Hague in the first semester of the academic year 2021/2022 as an exchange student for the Erasmus program. I'm searching for a room in The Hague.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kimberly
Kimberly 19
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben 19 jaar oud met een wens om de hele wereld te kennen. Bachelor Utrecht student die van muziek en dansen houd. Op zoek naar een kamer of studio. Ik ben zelfstandig, sociaal, respectvol en een makkelijk persoon.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ronald
Ronald 57
Man
Contactueel Sterk I Resultaat Gericht I Conceptueel Sterk I ICT
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maria & Julia
Maria & Julia 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jakob Tobias
Jakob Tobias 19
Man · Student
My Name is Jakob. I grew up in Bavaria (father priest, mother teacher) I am 19 years old and I am going to start studying international social work at Han- University This year for example I did nothing but experiencing life, the world and my professional future through various internships, travelling and work experiences... My primary aim in life is fulfilment. I think I will find in in the inner and outer world. Making a lot of experiences and exploring new things help me to develop and I will find more and nicer ways of fulfilment. In the same way as I am focused on me (trying to) have a great live I see my responsibilities and the will to develop together. I love being outside in nature as I am hiking or doing bike trips (this year Lake Constance- Andorra) My next hobby is circus that I practised and teached 8 years in my school- So If there is anybody how wants to learn Handstand ore juggling... I am there
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 30
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello all, I will be starting a Master degree in International Law this fall and I am looking for either an apartment or shared place. My budget is up to 800€ (can be more if necessary). I am looking for something in or around Tilburg (around 25 km, close to public transport). I speak German, English and French and would like to learn Dutch while I’m doing my masters. Have been living on my own for the past years with no complaints from landlords or neighbours. I know how to clean and am a very tidy person.
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Mariya
Mariya 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd