Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

Tam 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Alicia 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hallo hallo, Ik ben opzoek naar een studio of appartement in Rotterdam/Schiedam/Capelle. Ik ben 25 jaar en student aan de universiteit. Daarnaast ontvang ik studiefinanciering en werk ik. Hopelijk tot snel :)
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Isaiah 25
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Brandon 28
Man · Werkzoekend
I like to go out try new things, going to the gym, and riding bicycle.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kevin 18
Man · Student
Ik ben Kevin, ik ben 18 jaar en ik kom uit Nijmegen. Ik ga komend jaar Econometrie studeren aan de Erasmus Universiteit. Mijn hobbies zijn boulderen, gamen en fitness.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Emi 29
My name is Emi.I am 29 years old originally Aichi,Japan. I have been working as a nurse in japan for several years now and will arrive in the Netherlands in the beginning of November for the next 12 months I am staying in the Netherlands to study Dutch and European culture. My friends describe me as a good neighbour and a reliable and kind person.I have also lived in shared housing before in Canada so I am experienced in sharing a space and cleaning up after myself.My hobbies include watching Disney movies,discovering nice dining spots and baking cookies.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
kartikeya 25
Man · Student
Looking for a studio with internet, bathroom and basic kitchen facilities. Require from August 2021 for six months to a year. Am very tidy and organised.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | 1,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Wies 19
Ik ben Wies Kesting, 18 jaar oud en 1e jaars student Biologie. Ik ben op zoek naar een leuke kamer met gezellige huisgenoten. Ik houd van sporten en terrasjes pakken.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jacopo 22
Man · Student
Hi everyone! I am an incoming exchange student at the University of Twente who is looking for an accomodation. I am currently studying for a Master's degree in Energy Engineering at the university of Bologna and I am looking forward to begin this new adventure. I have experience on living on my own because I have been an off-campus student since 4 years now. Instagram: @jacopo_solfanelli
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Theodorus 32
Man · Student
I am a PhD student from Indonesia who will be doing his PhD for 4 years in Wageningen. I am a non smoker and an organized person. I am also not much of a party person so I will keep my room all nice and cozy.
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Robert 22
Man · Student
Hallo, Mijn naam is Robert Warnink en ik zoek een kamer in Groningen. Het liefst heb ik een paar huisgenoten die het leuk vinden om af en toe samen te eten/spelletjes/een drankje te doen. Ik vind het leuk om te koken en woon graag in een net huishouden.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Uchenna 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello! I am currently an English teacher in Hilversum so I am looking for housing in the surrounding areas. I will live in the Netherlands for only about 10 months and I am looking for temporary housing. I am from Maryland, US which is near Washington D.C., and back at home I am a PhD student. I don't make much noise and am a very tidy person. I speak English and a little French and I am beginning to learn Dutch.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nacho 23
Man · Werkzoekend
My name is Ignacio Montes, I am from Spain and I am 23 years old. I have studied Computer Software Engineering and now I moved to Utrecht in order to study a M.Sc. in Artificial Intelligence at Utrecht University.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
justin 26
Man · Werkend
Hallo! Mijn naam is Justin. Ik ben hard opzoek naar woonruimte in de omgeving van Amsterdam. Dit i.v.m. mijn werk in het Casino wat gelegen is in Oostzaan. Ik ben erg schoon, spontaan en erg sociaal ingesteld. Ik werk erg veel en vind het leuk om leuke dingen met vrienden te doen, te netflixen, te lezen of lekker te koken.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Willem 22
Man · Student
Ik zelf ben Willem een 22 jarige student die studeert op Hanze hogeschool voor mijn bachelors in elektrische engineering, mijn hobby's zijn voornamelijk gamen en wandklimmen.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Anti-kraak | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Adrian 31
Man · Werkend
I originally came to Amsterdam to study. I finished my university degree here and chose to stay. I am working as a Customer Experience Data Coordinator for a US Corporation and looking for a new apartment now!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Nuru 23
Man · Werkend
Hi! This is my 4th year in the Netherlands, graduated from my bachelor's degree in Computer Science at Vrije University. Last 3 years I was working at a startup, and now work as a software engineer full-time. I am a very quiet and tidy person so I demand this from my roommates as well. But also super easy going! Have any questions? Do not hesitate to contact me! Kind regards, Nuru.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Isabella 21
Vrouw · Student
Outgoing, friendly and well rounded you could call me. I love spending time with people and I?m a very adventurous person. Mostly I like trying new things in my free time for instance new sweets (I?m a foodie!), games, bars, coffees, biking paths, cities and so on. But I too take my studies very importantly. I?m an excellent renter and with a steady income (student aid and living aid) from my home country, whose rent is always paid in time. I have earlier lived with roommates and alone so I know the deals with my own place. I?m a tidy, helpful and obedient tenant. At the moment I am living in Finland but I will move as soon as possible when I found somewhere to live, therefore I will unfortunately not be able to come and see the room in person. I am open to videocall!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd