Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15680 huurders in Nederland

Ekaterina
Ekaterina 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Deni
Deni 26
Man · Werkend
I am Deni, 26 years old, I moved from Indonesia to the Netherlands last summier. I have a fulltime job as a "specialiteiten-kok" in Spandershoeve Restaurant. I hope to find an afffordable place to live and make new friends.
Op zoek in: Amersfoort + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Giorgos
Giorgos 25
Man · Werkend
Hi! I am George and I am 25 years old. I come from Athens, Greece and I have been living in Amsterdam for almost 1 year. I came here form my master's degree at VU and at the same time I am working in a big company as HR professional. I want to continue living here in Adam because I like the lifestyle here. My friends would call me as a reliable, chill, gentle and fun person who invest on human interaction. So I want to find a place and roommates that we can live together peacefully and why not to hang out too if it comes to that.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Yueyi Chen
Yueyi Chen 24
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mariangela
Mariangela 25
Vrouw · Werkend
My name is Mariangela, I am a 25 years old Italian girl. Three years ago, I came to the Netherlands from Italy for a Master in Chemical Engineering at TU Delft. As soon as my Master came to an end, I got the amazing opportunity of starting a PhD in Chemistry in -in my opinion- the most beautiful dutch city, Utrecht! In Italy and abroad Neapolitan people are famous because of their big heart and because they can make people feel at home. I hope this will help me creating the best living environment possible. Choosing me as a roommate means giving your home a crisp and joyful air, and I hope to find a welcoming environment and people who want to share even just anecdotes and stories over a good glass of beer.
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
msats
msats 17
Man · Student
Hoi ik ben mats, Ik ga volgend jaar studeren in Leeuwarden en ben nog opzoek naar een kamer .
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ulvi
Ulvi 22
Man · Werkend
Hi! My name is Ulvi! I am originally from Azerbaijan. have studied my bachelors in the UK and masters in the Netherlands in Nijmegen. Currently, I am an easy-going, fun and clean person. I have been living on my own at shared accommodations since I am 15. I love exercising and reading books in my free time. I have also started learning Dutch recently. So, I am quite familiar with the norms of living with housemates. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions! :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Daniela
Daniela 28
Vrouw · Student
I'm moving to the NL this August to accomplished my goal of studying a master in energy. I'm a huge soccer fan, i love attending to concerts and hiking and travelling. I'm searching for a cozy and friendly place to live and can call my little home at least for a time :) I love eating and sleeping!
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden Tijdelijk | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rujenco
Rujenco 19
Man · Student
Hoi, mijn naam is Rujenco, ik ben 19 jaar oud en ik zal dit september beginnen met WO Fiscaal Recht (oftewel Tax Law) aan de Tilburg University. Ik ben een heel rustig en nettig persoon dat altijd zorgt dat alles wat ik doe en ook mijn omgeving nettig is. Mijn hobbies zijn Netflix kijken, uitstappen met vrienden, bord en kaart spelletjes spelen, en als ik tijd heb zit ik achter mijn playstation 4.
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Matéo
Matéo 20
Man · Werkende student
My name is Matéo, I am a french student in an informatic engineering school. I'm also a musician (drummer and pianist) but be reassured, I will not take my drums or my piano! :)
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Noa
Noa 18
Vrouw · Student
Hi, my name is Noa, 19(F), and i’ll be attending Vrije University of Amsterdam fall of 2022.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Anne
Anne 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 18
Man · Student
Ik ben Tim en zoek een kamer in een gezellig studentenhuis. ik start in augustus 22 start met opleiding Automotive. Ik ben 18 jaar, (redelijk) netjes en ook handig. Samen eten, biertje drinken en dingen ondernemen lijken met leuk. Humor en buiten zijn vind belangrijk
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Zizhu
Zizhu 24
Man · Student
Hi, I'm Zhu, a 25 years old Chinese student! I’m currently doing media technology master’s at Leiden uni! I'm enthusiastic about art, especially fascinated by the mergence between art and technology, the role computer programming and algorithm plays in the process of creating auditory or visual content. I used to live in Russia, Saint-Petersburg so I speak Russian, Chinese and English. I studied documentary film in my bachelor's so I'm an amateur film-maker and pro film-buff.(My favorite directors are Jim Jarmusch and Wim Wenders, the best film I've seen recently is Memoria from Apichatpong Weerasethakul with Tilda Swinton) Most of time I'm quiet and calm especially when I'm being myself in my own world making music or reading but I also like to go out, party, shrift shopping, have drinks and go to gigs (hardcore punk), not even to mention having drinks or dinner or movie night with my lovely future roommates(I'm talking about you^^). I've been sharing apartment with other people since 17 so I know how to respect others private life and make public area tidy and in order very well. Oh yes if this works out you'll get to have the best and hottest Chinese food(my hometown in China is famous for the spiciest food) in The Hague from me! Cooking is my passion and I love sharing food with other people! I mentioned above that I make music so I'll have some musical instruments with me. If you also play some music then let's jam! I'm hosting a musical podcast(It's in Chinese, sadly)and I also love digging for vinyls so I can show you some of my favorite record shops in The Netherlands.("Acid Arab" is my recent favourite music crew) All in all, I’m a great roomie and looking forward to seeing you soon!
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Gordon
Gordon 25
Man · Werkend
Currently a designer working in an architecture studio in London. Will be attending DAE for masters this coming September. Im pretty laid back, and love good music :)
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
PITOISET
PITOISET 18
Man · Student
Imijn naam is Alex ik ben 18 jaar oud en ik ben net aangenomen op de TU/e in elektrotechniek. ik spreek engels, frans en een beetje nederlands. ik ben een rustige en gezellige jonge student. my name is Alex i am 18 years old and i have just been accepted at the TU/e in electrical engineering. i speak english, french and some dutch. i am a calm and sociable young student.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 2 Km | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Vivian
Vivian 19
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Breda + 10 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Katharina
Katharina 20
Vrouw · Student
My name is Katharina, I am 20 years old and grew up in Germany. I will be starting my Bachelor at RUG in Psychology in September. I am looking for a room close to the city center. I love meeting new people and I am very open minded, I have lived with roommates before and I loved it. I play Badminton and love music.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd