Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

Noortje 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
kristel 18
Vrouw · Student
Halloo!! Eerst even een korte introductie: Ik ben Kristel, 18 jaar en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Groningen. Van een gezellige sfeer ben ik zeker niet vies, dus ik hou van feestjes, samen lachen en gezellige borrels. Ik ga volgend jaar Psychologie studeren aan de RUG, waar ik veel zin in heb! Het serieuze kantje zit er af en toe ook wel aan, bijvoorbeeld als ik dan een keer echt aan de studie moet. Het lijkt mij erg leuk om in een gezellig huis te komen wonen! Verder hou ik van muziek en heel af en toe speel ik wat piano. Groetjes, Kristel
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rina 34
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Marika 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Delia Michelle
Delia Michelle 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi, my name is Delia and I am 18 years old. I am looking for an apartment or a room in the Hague, or its surroundings since I will start my university degree on 1 September. I am studying Food processing and Engineering at The Hague University of Applied Sciences and I am also part time working on the weekends. As a newcomer, I can say that is not easy to find a new home so far away from my originating country (Republic of Moldova), even though the Hague is a fairly big city. However, all I can say about me is that I am a very sociable person and I can’t wait to meet some new friends. Looking forward to this new experience which will give me the opportunity to rediscover myself and start off my new path. Therefore, being your next roommate hopefully will be part of my journey and help me in finding comfort in a new home. If you have any additional questions do not hesitate to contact me back.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Olga 22
Vrouw · Werkend
My name is Olga and I'm a 22 years old young professional starting an internship in an architecture office in Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amstelveen | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Akvile 20
Vrouw · Werkend
I am 20 years old, I moved in to the Netherlands 2 months ago and am currently living in the Hague
Op zoek in: Den Haag Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Els 18
Vrouw · Student
Hee allemaal!! Ik ben Els, ik ben 17 jaar (begin september 18) en kom uit Deventer. Ik heb dit jaar mn diploma gehaald en ga aankomend jaar international business studeren aan de RUG. Daarom ben ik nu opzoek naar een gezellig huis. Ik ben net eerstejaars bij Albertus, en het lijkt me daarom ook heel leuk om in een actief huis wonen! Ik heb tot vorig jaar altijd gehockeyd en ik ga volgend jaar (proberen😉) de sportschool op te pakken. Verder hou ik van naar het terras gaan of uitgaan maar ik vind het ook heel leuk om af en toe gezellig op de bank een serietje te kijken. Ik hoop dat dit genoeg info is voor nu en als jullie nog vragen hebben laat het dan vooral weten!! Ik hoop jullie op de hospi te zien! Groetjess, ElS
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Dani 22
Na 3 jaar in Almelo te hebben gewoond is het voor mij dan tijd om terug te gaan naar mijn eigen stad, Groningen. In september mag ik hier beginnen aan de Rijksuniversiteit. Het enige dat er nog mist, is een kamer!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kevin 28
Man · Werkende student
Irish 28 year old doing a master's European Policy at UVA.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sevda 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello, My name is Sevda, I am a 22 year old student from Bulgaria. I just finished my second bachelor year in psychology so I am looking for a new place for my third year. My hobbies are mainly, cooking, drawing, reading etc, the normal stuff. I don't smoke or drink or make a lot of noise and am of course very tidy ;).
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ricarda 22
Vrouw · Student
Hi my name is Ricarda Bluemcke, I'm 22 and originally from Germany. I have been living in The Hague for the last two years and this September I'll start the third year of my BA in International Studies at Leiden University Campus The Hague. My minor this semester will be in Leiden. Therefore I would like to move closer to the city center and a train station. I enjoy hanging out with friends or reading a good book. Other hobbies of mine are also cooking and baking, hiking, and traveling. I also don't smoke and have been living with roommates for the last two years, making me used to respecting other people's space. Concerning my cleaning habits, I'm very tidy and uncomplicated.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maia 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello, i'm Maia, i'm from Italy and looking for an apartment in Amsterdam to share with only female roommates. It can also be a 2/3 month stay. I speak perfect english and Italian, a little bit of spanish and i'm looking forward to learn dutch. I love to cook and i'm both very social and very dedicated to my studies/work.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mia 26
A student who is going to study in eindhoven
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Philip 19
Man · Student
Ik ben een eerstejaars wb'er en lid bij Proteus
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 200,- p/mnd
Pável 28
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Philip 24
Man · Student
I am a young man from Denmark, studying Fashion at DSKD. As part of my last year at the school, I've applied internship at a brand called Camiel Fortgens. Therefore I'm looking for roof over my head:-) I'm 24 years old, and the head designer at a danish brand. I'll be working for my brand next to my internship, so my stay in Amsterdam is going to be 70-80 pct. work and the rest freetime. I'm very good in social relations (I'm the oldest of 6 brothers), love cooking and natural wine. Play 9/10 sports and would enjoy doing activities with roommates. Other than cooking, sport and good company, I can contribute with small fixes for your clothes 🙂 I am a very caring, clean and respectful person + fully vacinated.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sven 23
Man · Student
Hi there! I am Sven, a 23 year old student from Germany. For the last three years I did my Bachelor's degree in Psychology in Groningen. Now I am starting a MSc of Clinical Psychology in Leiden, and intend to pursue a therapist career afterwards. I am a kind and respecful person, who loves making people smile with baked goodies. Also, I am very reliable and tidy, and genuinely care about the people around me. In my free time, I enjoy sports, such as swimming and running, and have a passion for reading and writing myself. Having lived alone for quite some time now, I do know how to keep a household, and to provide for myself, so do not worry about me being a slob.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd