Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

15202 huurders in Nederland

Clara 18
Vrouw · Student
I will start studying psychology at Radboud University. in September. I'm 18 years old, turning 19 soon. I don't smoke and I'm a tidy and responsible person. I like cooking and being outside with friends. I live abroad since November 2021, coming back soon.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Hrishikesh 23
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vrouw · Student
Chemical Engineering Bachelor student joining TU Eindhoven Sep 22, will be moving to Eindhoven from Qatar. Completed IB Diploma and Triathlete; looking forward to my bachelor studies, pursuing my triathlon sport, and making international friends.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ghazal 37
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tushar 18
Man · Student
My name is Tushar (18), I am orignally from Mumbai, India. This fall (August) I will be starting studies in TU/e (Major: Data Science). I am an organised, sophisticated and tolerant person. I have interests in visual arts and I love to express my thoughts through paintings and sketches. As a hobby I also love listening to music, doing outdoor sports like calesthenics and cooking myself some food!
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Dương 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maja 19
Vrouw · Student
My name is Maja. I am 19. I will study at UU Economics and business economics since September 2022. I like sports, dancing and nature. I am a quite person but I like socilizing. I do not smoke. I plan to have a part time job as a student since September. In summer I plan to go to Utrecht to study Dutch during summer language course at UU. I am hard working and ambitous person with a passion for dacing and sports. I like going to a gym club.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Evan 23
Man · Student
Communication & multimedia design student. Looking for long-term accomodation.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rui Tang
Rui Tang 19
Man · Student
Hi there! My name is Rui and I am a 19 years old. I'm currently planning to move to the Netherlands all the way from Aruba in June. I am hoping to study Design: Illustration and temporarily looking for a place to stay. I am hoping to make new friends, while experiencing the Netherlands for the first time. Thank you !
Op zoek in: Rotterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Anouk 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nguyen 30
Vrouw · Student
Hello, my name is Oanh and I'm come from Vietnam. I will start my Master program at RUG in September 2022. In general, I am organized, respectful and honest. I like cooking and I like friendly conversations while enjoying delicious food.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rafael 30
Man · Werkend
hello, greetings!!! im a 30yo pizza chef from Portugal, looking for a room or studio for July Cheers
Op zoek in: Beverwijk + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ariane 24
Vrouw · Student
Hello everyone! I am a 24 year old French violinist who will be studying for a Master of Music at Codarts Rotterdam next year. So I'm looking for a nice roommate, to spend a year (or two) in Rotterdam. I don't think I'm being too silly when I say I'm fun and friendly, but I really like active roommates and I really like living in a community (plus I'm not against partying haha). I don't have any particular expectations, I like to do it by feeling and meeting people. However, I have a preference for student roommates. Done, see you soon I hope!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jun-Maurice 18
Man · Student
I’m an 18 year old German Cantonese student living in Hong Kong. I speak English and Chinese, I will be attending Vrije Universiteit after having graduated in China with an IB diploma. I’ve been told that I have the most confusing childhood… I love to play games and do various outdoor activities. I’m an avid sailor and football player, but have also dabbled in badminton, snowboarding, and scuba diving. I’m looking for an apartment in Amsterdam with a budget of up to €700 and consider myself a very neat and tidy person. My family’s lived in 5 different apartments over the years and have kept them all in great condition.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
dan 19
Man · Werkende student
Ik studeer in Den Haag op de Universiteit Leiden. Ik hou van sport, geschiedenis en talen leren. Ik kan zsm een contract ondertekenen als alles goed staat met de kamer.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ekaterina 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Carole 21
I'm looking for an apartment for Clément, my son, 22 22 years old. He will study in THUAS.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Adriaan 27
Man · Werkend
Adriaan, 27 jaar oud. Ik ben een rustig iemand die er van houd om naar muziek te luisteren, series kijken, gamen, koken en een borreltje te pakken. Ik werk graag in de horeca en studeer dus ook niet meer. Ik ben op zoek naar een plek met gezellige huisgenoten die er ook van houden om af en toe iets samen te doen :)
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd