Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Szymon
Szymon 19
Man · Student
My name is Simon and I'm a 19 year old boy from Poland.Inn the end of August I will start my bachelor in double bass at the Royal Conservatory so I am looking for a room in the Hague/Leiden/Delft/ My budget is around 300-600 euro. Besides art I love reading, playing double bass and guitar. I would describe myself as a chill, open-minded person who likes meeting interesting people.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 18
Vrouw
Looking for a small, cozy studio or a one-bedroom apartment for a couple. We are quite, yet sociable, do not smoke and do not drink. Not planning on having any pets soon. I (Maria) am a 1-year student at RUG and will be studying European Languages and Cultures. My partner is going to work in the Netherlands. We also are very tidy and we can certainly promise to treat our future home with respect.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Karolina
Karolina 26
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! I'm very friendly and calm person. I love all fields of art from photography, drawing to music. Riding a bike is also one of my favourite activity. I'm learning dutch language now and think about living here for a longer time. Greetings!
Op zoek in: Venlo + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Noah
Noah 19
Man · Student
I am currently in Amsterdam and staying with a family friend. As I am currently enrolled at Vrije University. I am a 19-year-old student and am half French, half Maldivian. I just moved to Europe from Sri Lanka last September. I am quite neat and I can cook a few things.
Op zoek in: Amstelveen + 2 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Emilia Jarochowska
Emilia Jarochowska 35
Vrouw · Werkend
I am moving to Utrecht to start a job as an Assistant Professor at Utrecht University in October. I have lived in a small town in Germany for the last 10 years and I love running in the forest. Until now, I had the luxury of living close to one and I am looking for a place in Utrecht that is close to a green area. I like nature and avoid loud areas. Soon I will also start learning Dutch. I am excited about coming to Utrecht!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Mirte
Mirte 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben een toekomstige Lucht- en ruimtevaarttechniek studente uit Amsterdam, op zoek naar een gezellig huis! Ik ben een actieve en sociale meid. Naast sporten (voetbal, workoutje of gewoon relaxte avondwandelingetjes), ga ik er graag op uit met vrienden of speel ik fanatiek een spelletje. Ik zoek graag de gezelligheid op en ben altijd wel te porren voor een uitstapje, maar ik ga ook heel lekker op rustig op de bank hangen, netflixen met een kopje thee of me even terugtrekken op mijn kamer. Kortom, super gezellig om erbij in huis te hebben! Ik ben natuurlijk niet voor niets verkozen tot zonnetje van de jaarlaag :)
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Minh
Minh 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Yue
Yue 31
Vrouw · Student
Looking for a room/studio in Tilburg, ideally not too far away from the campus of Tilburg University. Hit me up if you have any information please. Many thanks! :)
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Aleksey
Aleksey 18
Man · Student
Name: Alexey Age:18 Hello, my name is Alexey. I'm from Latvia. I will study soon in the Netherlands and I really need to find the room. I'm looking forward for the room in Eindhoven. I don't have any bad habits like smoking or drinking alcohol. The ideal room will be located near Fontys university, with 2 or less roommates. Hope I get your approval for rent as soon as possible.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Luanna
Luanna 19
Vrouw · Student
Hey, my name is Luanna and I am 19 years old. I am a second year Design student at Minerva Art Academy. I am currently living in a short stay housing arrangement in Groningen and am searching for a place where I would like to stay for an indefinite period. I come for beautiful Medulin, Croatia; a small town on the Adriatic coast. During the summer I help my parents manage the renting of our apartments in Croatia. As a result, I know how to take care of a rented property properly. Furthermore, this wouldn’t be my first time living with roommates as I was part of an Erasmus+ exchange in Austria, where I shared the house with 5 other students. Finally, I would describe myself as a quiet and responsible individual. I am a social person that values a good friendship and I believe the best hangouts are the spontaneous ones. 😊 My hobbies include reading and drawing, although at the moment I am focused on my studies the most.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Katia
Katia 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Femke
Femke 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Britt
Britt 18
Vrouw · Student
.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Gwen
Gwen 29
Vrouw
Late-20's industrial designer from the US. I'm excited to be moving to Eindhoven for an internship in the fall!
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marsha
Marsha 39
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Assen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dennis
Dennis 24
Man · Student
I am a very social, quiet, tidy and respectful person that has no demands than to get the same respect in return😁 i love walking through the city with my friends and having some deep talk with them. I also love making new friends, which is why i chose my current student accomodation in which i have met hundreds of new people, some of which are now my closest friends. I also go to the gym 4 times a week.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Loïs
Loïs 18
Vrouw · Student
Halloïs kamerverhuurders, Loïs hier. In september ga ik beginnen met IO. Dus ik ben opzoek naar een gezellig en actief huis dat ik kan komen vergezellen!! Ik hou van verschillende sporten (dansen, hockey, surfen, rolschaatsen) muziek maken, reizen en ben altijd in voor een feestje. Hieronder staan wat foto's
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lelia
Lelia 21
Vrouw · Student
I am currently 21 years old and originally from Romania, I'm a third-year Artificial Intelligence student with a passion for indoor plants, true crime podcasts, and cute dogs. This year, I was on the board of my study association so you can definitely rely on me as both the responsible and the fun one!
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 1 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd