Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Le Choco
Le Choco 18
Man
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Nick
Nick 17
Man
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 24
Vrouw · Student
I am Eva, 24 years old and looking for a room in Groningen as I will begin my Master's degree in Literary Studies in September 2021 at the RUG.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Eduardo
Eduardo 17
Man
Hello I am a spanish international student who will attend the university of Groningen. I am quiet, educated and clean, but also sociable, so it will not be a problem having me as a tenant or roomate.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daniela
Daniela 18
Vrouw · Student
Hey, I am Dana and I am looking for an accomodation in Enshede, I will be soon a student at the University of Twente.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 2 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kate
Kate 23
Vrouw
I am a 23 year old student from Dublin, Ireland looking to rent a studio in Utrecht from mid August 2021 while I study my Masters at Utrecht University.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Arlette
Arlette 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Rotterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Bethan
Bethan 21
Vrouw · Student
Hello, I'm a 21 year old student studying human geography who's very excited to be coming to Amsterdam from Manchester (UK). I'm easy-going and happy to get involved with anything, always up for a good time but equally I understand the importance of respecting personal space. Having lived with other students for the past two years I am well versed with student living. Please let me know if you'd like any more information. Bethan :))
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ben
Ben 28
Man · Werkend
Hoi, Mijn naam is Ben, Ik ben 28 jaar en sinds dit jaar werkzaam als specialist bij de forensische opsporing in Den Haag. Ik ben te omschrijven als een ontspannen en meedenkend persoon, in mijn vrije tijd doe ik aan hardlopen en lees ik graag een boek. Ik hoop dat we binnenkort even kennis kunnen maken voor een bezichtiging! Groet, Ben
Op zoek in: Leidschendam + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Margarida
Margarida 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Tessa
Tessa 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Vidan
Vidan 20
Man · Student
My name is Vidan Chado Todorovski and I just finished my first year as an IBA student at Tilburg University. As I am looking to start my second year in IBA in Tilburg I am seeking housing. I'm currently 20 years old and live in Macedonia, however, I'm also half Slovenian who has lived there as well and this has made me get get along with everyone. I am a simple man who doesn't have too many housing preferences, meaning, I only wish for a cozy place and nice roommates. It goes without saying that I keep everything clean & organized and I always do all the work which is necessary around the house. I believe we can be a perfect match once we meet.
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Eda
Eda 20
Vrouw · Student
Heyy, Ik ben Eda ik ben 20 jaar oud volg de opleiding persoonlijke begeleider specifieke doelgroepen. Ik woon op dit moment thuis in Veendam en wil super graag de stad in gaan zodat ik nieuwe mensen kan ontmoeten en nieuwe dingen kan leren!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Isaac
Isaac 27
Man · Werkende student
Hello there! I am mexican, 27, studying the Master's in Metropolitan Analysis in Amsterdam and working part-time. I am a chill guy, who enjoys being around people but also needs a lot of ME time. I am learning how to dance, speak dutch, meditate and would love to try BMX in the near future, one step at a time. I appreciate and value the role of food in my life, so a place to prepare my meals should be enough for me to be happy. I would love to arrive home and not having to deal with a messy common area, I am a methodical guy and I offer the same in return. I am a relaxed companion to chill with, and a good partner in crime to gossip. :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Agnieszka
Agnieszka 21
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Aga and I am originally from Poland, but moved to Hamburg (Germany) when I was younger. I have been studying psychology for one year but took a break and worked as a kind of teacher for a bit during the pandemic. Now, I am looking to get back to Amsterdam with new strenght. In my spare time I like to hang out with friends. I recently started to play guitar and also spent a lot of time gaming. During my time at uni, I would like to focus on my studies as psychology is my passion, but also meet new people. I love pets and own two cats and a dog. (But for my time in Amsterdam they will stay with my mum in Hamburg, so don't worry I am not coming with the whole Zoo :P). I´m open for anything new :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Aleksandra
Aleksandra 25
Vrouw · Student
I'm doing my Master Degree in Architecture at Technische Universiteit Delft. I’m going to stay here for at least two years. I'd like to move to the Netherlands on the 1st of September, and I’m looking for a room, which will be available until July 2022. I’m friendly and easy going person. I’m pretty social, but at the same time I respect other people’s private space and I hope for the same from them. I’m single and don’t smoke, but I don’t mind if someone does.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
adil
adil 29
Man · Student
Searching for room
Op zoek in: Utrecht Tijdelijk | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Maurus
Maurus 24
Man · Student
I like being active, hanging out with friends, traveling and meeting new people. I like any type of sport: air, water or land, you name it I'll try it. Basketball is the best though! I also enjoy relaxing, preferably with a book, some sunshine and a coffee. I love to have casual discussions about any topic spanning from politics to philosophy. Previously, I have already been living in shared flats, therefore I am used to tidying up behind myself. I will start my Master's in CoSEM at TU Delft, I love to study internationally, previously i did exchanges to the USA, South Korea and China. I hope my profile is appealing to you and I would love to have the chance to have a personal chat with you! Thanks & Doei Doei Maurus
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd