Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

12063 huurders in Nederland

Gabriele
Gabriele 26
Man · Werkend
I am an Italian sunny and energetic person who like walking in the nature and do sports but also to stay with others and talk. I will work in Rotterdam therefore I am looking for a room to stay preferably in a shared house! I have experience in sharing the house as I did during my Master :) I am a quiet and tidy person!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Pascale
Pascale 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Calm, clean and happy :)
Op zoek in: Dordrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sara V.
Sara V. 25
Vrouw · Werkend
My name is Sara, I'm a 25 year old apparel designer that accepted a job offer in Rotterdam and is looking for a room to rent from the end of February. I'm a sociable, fun, responsible person who is looking to make new friends. I'm looking for a furnished room or studio in Rotterdam/ Capelle aan den Ijssel, with possibility for registration. If you have any information, don't hesitate contacting me!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Harmen
Harmen 29
Man · Werkend
Goedendag ! Ik ben Harmen Poelman na 7 jaar in de horeca te hebben gewerkt in heel Nederland open ik 1 april in Almere Haven mijn eigen restaurant. Ik woon momenteel bij mijn moeder wat 35 minuten rijden is naar Almere Haven. Daarom ben ik opzoek naar een kamer in de buurt van Almere Haven waar ik kan overnachten. Ik heb de afgelopen 7 jaar in Rotterdam op mezelf gewoond. Ik ben een serieuze jonge ondernemer die 100% voor zijn onderneming gaat.
Op zoek in: Almere + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Zoe
Zoe 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
I'm German but raised in Italy and Brussels. I study psychology & neuroscience, and work at a cafe. In my free time I like to thrift and make clothes, cook, meditate, and go out with my friends. I’m open-minded, kind, and responsible. I am clean & tidy and have experience living in shared accommodation.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
martina
martina 21
Vrouw
My name is Martina, I'm 22 years old and i'am a student at Parma University, Italy. I'm looking for a room to stay from the 20th of February to the 20th of April during my stage at the InnoSportLab de Tongelreep. Here in Italy i live in a student house so, as you can imagine, I don't have probloems in meeting new people that can improve my study/work expereince during these 2 months. Also my mom is half holland so i do speak a little bit of the lenguage and i really hope i will have the chance to improve it too!
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Fran
Fran 29
Man · Werkend
Hi! Im a worker 29 years old, actually living in Venlo, Limburg, and looking for accommodation in Amsterdam to live there!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Diana
Diana 26
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Utrecht | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 3250,- p/mnd
Thijmen
Thijmen 19
Man · Student
I am a 19-year-old business administration student at Hanse University and will be studying for my minor at HAN college for the period February till July 2023. I love sports, such as soccer and f1. I also like having a drink and having a good time.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Alan
Alan 25
Man · Werkend
Hello everyone! My name is Alan, I'm 25 years old and I'm French and I work in a modeling agency. I am moving to Amsterdam in January due to a transfer with my work. I am looking for a room/flat share. I am an open-minded, creative person. I am very friendly and easy going. I like to spend time with my flatmates but I also respect private spaces. In my free time I like to take photos, discover new things, I am passionate about fashion, I work a lot with magazines, museums and many others.... This is my very first time in Amsterdam, and I'm going on an adventure. I would be happy to tell you more about myself. My instagram @alanbrethaud My work alanbrethaud.com
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Katerina
Katerina 29
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello! My name is Katerina, I am 29 years old and I am a masters student at Utrecht University while also working part time . I am looking for a room in Utrecht and the surrounding areas !
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ingmar
Ingmar 21
Man · Werkende student
Mijn naam is Ingmar, 21 jaar oud en ben woonachtig bij mijn ouders in Franeker. Ik werk momenteel in Dronrijp in de technische sector. Vanaf het volgende schooljaar ga ik dit werk combineren met een BBL- opleiding. Mijn hobbies zijn Kickboksen en ga graag naar de sportschool. Op zoek naar een leuke studio of appartement met eigen voorzieningen.
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Zubeyir
Zubeyir 21
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Fleur
Fleur 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi, Ik ben samen met mijn vriend per direct op zoek naar een leuke woning. Zelf ben ik een masterstudent en mijn vriend werkt fulltime, Ik werk zelf ook naast mijn studie en heb een part-time vast contract.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tessa
Tessa 24
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Nevena
Nevena 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Venlo + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dipen
Dipen 25
Man · Werkend
My name is Dipen and have moved to Amsterdam for work as a software architect. I am a clean and tidy roommate who values personal boundaries and space, but am also more than happy to chill and hang out in communal spaces. I try to lead a healthy lifestyle and so I keep experimenting with cooking healthy food. My hobbies/interests include reading, travelling - but mostly just love exploring new places and trying new things! I work in Amsterdam Zuid, so I am preferably looking for a place I can easily bike from. I am open to check shared (ideally less than 3 people) or studio apartments near Amsterdam Zuid, Central, West, Diemen, etc. I am also open to other neighbourhoods if the apartment matches my likings! Let me know if you have a room or an apartment you would like to rent or share :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Klári
Klári 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Heyy, My name is Trojci (26) and I'm from Hungary. I've been living in Amsterdam for almost 5 months. I already finished my studies and I have a full-time job. I think more important is I'm a very cheerful and happy person I really like to smile all the time. I'm clean and organised, I like cooking, hanging out with friends, doing sports get to know people and just having nice conversations. Trojci
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd