Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15464 huurders in Nederland

Godelieve
Godelieve 18
Vrouw · Student
Hey, ik ben Godelieve. Ik ben (bijna) 18 en kom uit Nijmegen. Ik ga in september geneeskunde studeren in Leiden. Ik vind het leuk om dingen met vrienden te doen, maar doe ook graag mijn eigen ding. Ik speel piano en gitaar, maar ik zal zorgen dat mijn huisgenoten daar geen last van hebben. PS Ik sta links op de foto :)
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Sophia
Sophia 17
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi, my name is Sofiia. I'm a future student of Saxion University in Deventer. I'm enrolling in a study in September, so now I'm searching for a room to rent from August. I'm very communicable and friendly.
Op zoek in: Deventer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Koray
Koray 20
Man · Student
Name's Koray, 20 year old new CSE student at TU Delft. Going to be my first proper year in uni without restrictions so exited for that. I know Turkish, English and a tiny bit of German. Favorite activities are computer games (a cs student that likes computer games?? Very suprising i know (!)) and digital drawing. Kinda an amateur rn but getting better with each drawing (hopefully). Also enjoy cooking and experimenting in the kitchen quite a bit, thanks to my father. Took some sailing lessons a while back, though might be a bit rusty. I respect privacy and can be a bit reserved but I'm open to spend time with my housemates. Also compliant in following established house rules and leaving common areas tidy.
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kira
Kira 17
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Delft | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
PITOISET
PITOISET 18
Man · Student
Imijn naam is Alex ik ben 18 jaar oud en ik ben net aangenomen op de TU/e in elektrotechniek. ik spreek engels, frans en een beetje nederlands. ik ben een rustige en gezellige jonge student. my name is Alex i am 18 years old and i have just been accepted at the TU/e in electrical engineering. i speak english, french and some dutch. i am a calm and sociable young student.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 2 Km | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jūlija
Jūlija 19
Vrouw · Student
My name is Julija and I am looking for a room in a shared apartment for a long period (at least a year) with a possible registration. I am almost 20 years old. Originally I am from Latvia, but currently, I am studying at Vrije University. I am a non-smoker and do not party. I like making art in my spare time, at the same time I do not mind active pastimes like playing games or sports. I have lived in a shared apartment before, so I respect personal boundaries and clean up after myself.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Andreas
Andreas 20
Man · Student
I am a 20-year-old young guy from the capital of Estonia, Tallinn. I will start studying in the University of Groningen in September and I am looking for a place to stay with my 20-year-old girlfriend, who will start studying in Hanze University. We have both been to exchange year (Uruguay&Argentina) and are looking forward to our upcoming years in the Netherlands. I am currently finishing my military service and my girlfriend is about to finish secondary school.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 19
Vrouw · Student
I’m originally Austrian, but have been living in Switzerland for the last 12 years. I’ve just completed a foundation year in art and design in Luzern, and am now getting ready to start my BA at DAE this August- which I’m very excited for! I am open-minded, respectful, compassionate, creative and outgoing. In terms of a roommate(s), I’m just looking for someone kind and fun :)
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Shunita
Shunita 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Winggo
Winggo 38
Man · Werkend
Tewerkgesteld als docent, werk dus deels thuis en deels op de campus. M.a.w. is een stabiele internetverbinding wel belangrijk om goed te kunnen werken. Ik ben een wereldburger, open-minded met brede interesses. Na mijn werkuren sport ik tamelijk veel (tennis, volleybal) en spreek graag met vrienden af voor iets te gaan drinken eten. Met momenten vind ik het ook heerlijk om een rustig avondje thuis te zitten om de innerlijke rust op te zoeken.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Lieke
Lieke 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lieve
Lieve 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoi, je spreekt met je nieuwe kamergenoot! Ik ben Lieve (18 jaar) en kom Interdisciplinaire Sociale Wetenschappen aan de UU studeren. Ik houd erg van muziek luisteren en koken. Ik werk nu bij de bios achter de bar en ga een baantje zoeken in Utrecht. Ik heb 12 jaar gehockeyd maar in Utrecht wil ik ook andere sporten gaan uitproberen. Ik ga me aanmelden bij studievereniging Versatile. Ik kom uit Bergen op Zoom- voor wie nog nooit vastenavond in ‘t Krabbegat gevierd heeft: kom een keertje met mij mee!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lukas
Lukas 23
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Arnau
Arnau 19
Man · Student
I'm male, 19 years old. I'm a currrently not working I've a study loan of 13.600 euros per year for all my expenses ( I can send a certificate bank). My parents also are financial suporting me. I can speak English ,Spanish, Catalan ,a bit of French and I'm starting wirh Dutch. I'm sociable, friendly and a good conversionalist. In my free time I enjoy my time programming, meeting with friends and reading. I'm used to collaborate in the house tasks. I'm clean and I respect the convivence rules. Besides, I'm used to international communities as I've been into a Rotary International Camp and I've living abroad for the past year in Student Hotel Eindhoven where everyone is in fact, international. That also means I've got to share kitchen and meals with many people of different backgrounds. For that reason, my sense of humor and my social skills really helped me to build strong bounds with this people. I'm looking a place to stay for the rest for my degree. I'm very interested in your stay offer and viewing for the room. I've a friend also interested for other room Thanks in advance for your reply! Regards, Arnau
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tatiana
Tatiana 18
Vrouw · Werkend
My name is Tatiana; I am 23 years old and am a former Master’s student in Literature at the University of Amsterdam. I’m English-German-Portuguese and have lived in Amsterdam for five years; I lived in a student dorm while completing my bachelor’s degree at Amsterdam University College. I must move out of my current accommodation because I am settling into a more mature, full-time working stage of my life. I work on Rokin and am looking for a new job in Journalism, Media & Communication. I speak fluent English, Portuguese and Spanish with an intermediate understanding of Dutch. I am a kind, tidy and respectful person who loves to socialise. However, I’m very flexible with spending time alone and respect cleaning schedules. I own no pets, and I’m not a smoker.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ilia
Ilia 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Azeem
Azeem 42
Man · Werkend
I am easy going, friendly South Asian origin who is living and working in the Netherlands since 2009. I am looking for a room or studio to rent in Amsterdam for an indefinite period. When it comes to sharing space with someone then I like to have my surroundings clean. Don't underestimate the importance of hygiene. :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd