Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15995 huurders in Nederland

Emma
Emma 29
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
mario
mario 22
Man · Student
I am 22 years old, 23 in January. From California, US, but I also have roots from Croatia. I am a final year business student at Vrije Amsterdam, finishing this semester. So I'll start working soon! I am quite sporty so I love playing and watching sports (football, basketball, F1). I also love to hang out and be social. I've lived with many different nationalities in many different countries so I have experience living with others. Cleaning/cooking, open to most things. I currently live in Rotterdam so let know when an interview is possible and I'll come by!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Rebecca
Rebecca 38
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi, Rebecca and Malin here! We have just relocated from Stockholm and New York to Amsterdam, working as guest researcher at UvA and gender advisor at KIT Royal Tropical Institute respectively. We're both here on full time contracts and we are looking for a place to call home on a more permanent basis. A warm welcoming two bedroom apartment in biking or commuting distance from our jobs by Oosterpark and the center would be ideal. We're happy provide more information and look forward to hear from you! All the best, Malin and Rebecca
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd
Ceaney van Uytrecht
Ceaney van Uytrecht 24
Man · Werkend
jonge starter die zich vooral bezig houd met sporten, eten, series, anime, vrienden en familie. En sinds kort opzoek is naar een woning.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jari
Jari 18
Man · Student
Hi, Ik heb nu een tijdelijke kamer in Delft en zoek een nieuwe kamer. Ik ben erg sportief, georganiseerd en sociaal.
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hoi! I'm Julia, 25 years old, and I'm a working premaster student living in Delft. The room I’m currently renting will not be available after December, so I’m looking for a new place to stay! I like to keep things clean, and I am calm, and happy to socialize with roommates. I greatly enjoy hiking, video games, cooking, knitting and watching movies or TV shows with friends. I speak English and French, and I’m currently learning Dutch (the lessons are going well)! Let’s meet to see if we could be roommates. B)
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Gianco
Gianco 30
Man · Werkende student
I'm a student, 29, doing a joint masters program at the VU/UvA. I'm a friendly and respectful person always open for a chat and a beer. Looking for a room in Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Stanisław
Stanisław 18
Man · Student
Hi! My name is Stanislaw and i will be studying at HAN University of Applied Sciences from this year on. I come from Warsaw, Poland in which i lived my whole life. I turned 18 this year and am a well organised and tidy person that hates mess and dirtiness. I am not a party type of guy, whose planning to host them. I am not addicted to neither stimulants, nor cigarettes.My living space is among the most important things in my life, thus i care about it extensively. All the expenses will be payed by my parents, which have sufficent funds to do so,( combined net income of approx. 7500euro/month) moreover they can sign the contract and do all the paperwork. . Part of my family lives in Deventer, and speaks fluently Dutch and English, which makes things easier for both sides. Feel free to contact me in english or dutch. Best regards, Stanisław
Op zoek in: Arnhem | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Robert
Robert 23
Man · Student
Hello there, My name is Robert. I am a 23 years old young adult from Romania and at the moment I am pursuing a Masters degree in Computer Science at TU Delft. I've lived in a dorm in my bachelor years with 3 other colleagues so I know how to live with other people and respect other's privacy and peace. I like winter sports, board-games and chatting with people about random stuff. I'm a nonsmoker and non-coffee drinker. Amazingly I can function well without caffeine :)) I'm up for a chat/call any time so just let me know if you want to get to know me (potential future housemate) better 🙂 Have a nice day!
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Bianca
Bianca 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hoi, Wat leuk dat je op mijn profiel kijkt! Mijn naam is Bianca, ik ben 23 jaar en studeer vaktherapie beeldend aan de Hogeschool in Leiden. Naast dat ik studeer werk ik als zorgassistent in een verpleeghuis en ben ik te vinden op diverse festivals en evenementen (vaak historisch of fantasy gerelateerd) als horecamedewerkster. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik graag in de natuur, schilder, teken en boetseer ik, kijk ik graag films of doe ik leuke dingen met vrienden en familie. Als ik mezelf zou moeten omschrijven zou ik de woorden: creatief, positief, sociaal en gezellig noemen. Ik ben altijd in voor een praatje of een kopje koffie/thee :). Sinds mijn 19e woonde/woon ik in verschillende antikraak woningen en nu ben ik toch echt opzoek naar iets voor mezelf. Mijn voorkeur gaat uit naar een studio of appartement. Locatie? daar ben ik eigenlijk heel flexibel in zolang het maar fijn wonen is. Bedankt voor het lezen van mijn profiel en wie weet tot snel, met vriendelijke groetjes, Bianca Verra
Op zoek in: Delft + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Beheerder/registrator museumcollecties
Op zoek in: Lelystad + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mano
Mano 22
Man · Werkend
Ik ben 22 jaar en ben opzoek naar mijn starter om op mijn zelf te gaan. Ik ben hele introverte maar ook gezellige rustige jonge man. En Ja dat ben ik op de foto maar voordat je schrikt heb een Hele volle baard in realiteit. Wil je meer te weten over mij? Ben ik bereikbaar op ma-di-do na 16:30, op woensdag heel de dag en op vrijdag na 14:45.
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Omer
Omer 26
Man · Werkende student
Hi! I'm a 26 year old student, originally from Israel. I have been living in the Netherlands for over three years now, currently in the third year of my bachelors degree in Artificial Intelligence at Radboud University. In my spare time, I enjoy outdoor sports, reading books and listening to music. Looking for a nice and quiet place to live.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nella Hohberger
Nella Hohberger 22
Vrouw · Student
My name is Nella Hohberger, I urgently need a studio or apartment in Groningen for my study program which starts on 1st September. I'm 22 years old and look forward to study Arts, Culture and Media and I used to study Art History in Germany and to work as hostess. I would be happy to find a studio to live on my own as soon as possible!
Op zoek in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elena
Elena 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Claudia
Claudia 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Roemer
Roemer 18
Man · Student
Ik ben Roemer en ik studeer Technische Natuurkunde. Ik hockey op hoog niveau, hou van kitesurfen, speel gitaar (nu 1,5 jaar), maak beats (vooral hip-hop en house) en zit bij Drop. Daarnaast vind ik het leuk om gezellig een biertje te drinken en samen te eten.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd