Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

Benita 23
Vrouw · Student
I'm Benita from Lithuania. In September I will start my Master studies at the University of Groningen.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 1 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sammy 21
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I'm looking for a room in Nijmegen for the internship located in the city. I am a quiet person who enjoys cooking.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jhohana 19
Vrouw · Student
Very serious tenant and dependable. Neat and tidy. Quiet and calm personality.
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Hannah 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maud 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoi, Ik ben Maud, ik ben 18 jaar en ik woon in Middelburg. Ik ga in Leiden Midden-Oostenstudies studeren. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in de buurt van Leiden. Mijn hobby’s zijn sporten, lezen, met vrienden afspreken en uitgaan. Ik ben vrolijk, sociaal en rustig. Ook ben ik een nette huisgenoot! Groetjes Maud
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Alexander 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Timo 24
Man · Student
Hey, I am looking for an apartment in Groningen because I am going to start studying Psychology this September. I could not be more excited to meet new people to have fun and spend time with! After moving back home to live at my parents house two years ago, its about time to move on to again live together with people my age haha. I would describe myself as an understanding and kind person, I love to laugh, have fun and drink some beer in the evening. I think I am definitely not a messy person and like when it's clean, but I am also not overly neat. Excited to meet you! Ciao
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jonas 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Maaike 18
Hi! ik ben Maaike, 18 jaar, en op zoek naar een kamer in (de buurt van) Wageningen, waar ik volgend jaar Gezondheid en maatschappij ga studeren.
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Shervin 17
Man · Student
Mijn naam is Shervin, ik ga life science and technology studeren. Ik sport graag en hou van boeken lezen. Ik ben op zoek naar een appartement/kamer om mijn studie te volgen in Groningen
Op zoek in: Groningen | Appartement | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Jan 19
Man · Student
Hello! I’m a 20 years old student from Poland who is just finishing first year of Aerospace Engineering in Delft. I’m a sociable and easy-going person so I’d always be down to spend time with my roommates: have a dinner together, watch some movies, play board games or just chill after an intense day. I’m also tidy and don’t have problems with respecting others' privacy when it's necessary. In terms of hobbies I love all kinds of sports associated with water: swimming, skiing and sailing. I also enjoy amateur rocketry, drones and generally building anything that lifts above the ground.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
François 24
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jens 20
Man · Student
Hallo! Ik ben Jens, ben 20 jaar oud en zit momenteel in mijn derde jaar van mijn studie biomedische wetenschappen. Ik woon nu nog in Gieten waar ik ook nog in het weekend werk bij de jumbo. Verder zaalvoetbal ik bij drs. Vijfje, kijk ik graag voetbal en formule 1, en vind ik het ook niet erg om te koken.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Senna 17
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Masha 17
Vrouw · Student
Mijn naam is Masha en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer waar ik kan wonen gedurende mijn geneeskunde studie aan de Radboud Universiteit.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Laís 31
Op zoek in: Enschede + 1 Km | 2,4 | Min. 45 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Rahmaliyah 21
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I'm an easygoing person interested to be acquainted with others aside from focusing on my studies. Loves music, history, and mangas hehe. I might be the right tenant for you if you're looking for someone who's calm, collected, and just pretty neat in general :3 It's because I'm used to live with quite a lot of people since I have a large family. Hope to find a welcoming place for indefinite period ^^
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Kasim 28
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd