Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

robin
robin 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Yuen Ming
Yuen Ming 31
Female · Working student
Hi, I'm Ming from Hong Kong (female, 31yrs). I'm now working and studying in Utrecht for almost 2 years and looking for a room to move in late Dec or Jan, date is flexible. I love to keep my room in a tidy and clean condition, I can also send you photos of my current house as a reference if needed.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 23
Male · Student
Hoi! Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Delft voor mijn studie. Ik ben 23 jaar en ik kom uit Haaksbergen (Twente).
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jules
Jules 23
Male · Working student
I'm French and I'm coming to live in Amsterdam for 6 months to do an internship. I am in Amsterdam from January to July. Is the accommodation available (not having the BSN yet)?
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Romee
Romee 22
Female · Student
Hoihoi, ik ben Romee, ik ben 21 jaar en ik studeer momenteel in Deventer aan het Saxion. Ik zit daar nu net in het eerste jaar van Interior Design and Styling. Ik woon op dit moment bij mijn vader in een klein dorpje in Brabant en ik vind de reisafstand naar school iedere dag veel te ver, dus ik zou heel graag wat dichterbij komen wonen. De stad Deventer is voor mij helemaal nieuw, ik ken daar niemand en ik ben zelfs nog nooit daar in het centrum geweest, daarom wil ik liever in Zwolle komen wonen. Zwolle is voor mij bekend terrein, ik kom er regelmatig en ik heb er veel vrienden wonen. Zelf kom ik oorspronkelijk uit Swifterbant, een klein dorp in de buurt van Dronten. Mijn moeder woont daar nog steeds, dus ik zou het ook wel weer prettig vinden om weer iets meer in de buurt van mijn hometown te wonen. Verder zou ik mezelf omschrijven als een leuke, spontane meid die altijd wel in is voor een lekker drankje en een gezellige avond.
Searching in: Zwolle + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jowendelis
Jowendelis 24
Female · Working student
Ik ben met spoed opzoek naar een woning, ik woon samen met mn partner dus opzoek naar een woning voor 2. Inschrijving dient mogelijk te zijn
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ismail
Ismail 21
Male · Student
Hello I am Ismail, I study Social and Health Management at the University of Applied Sciences Emden/Leer in the fifth semester. Next semester I will do a semester abroad in Groningen. For this reason I am looking for a room from 01.02.2022 until the beginning of July. Some personal information about me: My family and friends just call me Easy. I am very open minded and like to meet new people. I really enjoy going out with friends, play some basketball or just chillin'. I just love to have good vibes with my surroundings. It is personally important to me to find a living community that is also open-minded and sometimes likes to do things together. I am looking forward to meet you and have a good time with you. Peace Out! Best wishes Ismail
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Silvia
Silvia 25
Female · Student
I am a neat, friendly, and studious person, undertaking a master’s programme in Healthcare Policy, Innovation, and Management. I previously lived and studied in Canada and United Kingdom. I am working part-time as an administrative assistant. In my free time, I enjoy watching movies, reading books, traveling as well as walks and gym.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Jan
Jan 21
Male · Student
Hello there, I will be spending my ERASMUS semester from Feb'22-June'22 in Rotterdam studying media studies at the EUR and I am currently looking for a room there.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Andrea
Andrea 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Slavi
Slavi 23
Male · Student
If you're accepting non-Dutch students, I'm interested. 🙂 I'm a guy and a game programmer, I've studied for 4 years in the Netherlands already for my BSc, and now I'm doing a related Master's at BUAS. I usually play games in my pass time, or do work for my part-time job. I play Destiny and teach newbies to play the raids there. I also like tabletop games and card games like YuGiOh. I'm generally quiet, and don't go much to parties unless friends invite me. Been a part of a theatre group once, and I've done some RC racing before. Unfortunately, I am currently out of NL trying to find a room before I leave for Breda. So I can't join a viewing, but if you're available for a video call or anything, I'll be more than happy to oblige. If you want to know more, feel free to contact me!
Searching in: Breda + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kevin
Kevin 25
Male · Working student
Mijn naam is Kevin en ik ben 24 jaar, bijna 25. Op dit moment ben ik aan mijn 2e studie (geluidstechniek) begonnen in Utrecht. Naast mijn studie werk ik ook zo'n 16 uur per week vanuit huis. In mijn vrije tijd houd ik er van om een serie/film te kijken en wat te spelen op de gitaar(rock/funk) of wat plaatjes te draaien (Drum and bass/house). In de weekenden ben ik vaak te vinden bij vrienden of op een festival. Verder ben ik een vrij rustige jongen en zoek dan ook een redelijk rustig huis. Daarnaast vind ik het ook leuk om wat avonden met elkaar door te brengen en samen iets te ondernemen. Ook vind ik het belangrijk om in een schoon en net huis te wonen.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Francesca
Francesca 23
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
James
James 22
Male · Working
22 jaar, rustige nette jongen, werkzaam als zelfstandig grafisch ontwerper in Utrecht
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Joelle
Joelle 23
Female · Working
Mijn naam is Joelle, ik ben 23 jaar en ben op zoek naar een fijne studio in Utrecht. Sinds een paar maanden ben ik werkzaam bij NPO 3FM als Online Content Producer en ben er al snel achtergekomen dat dit werk lastig te combineren is met het wonen in Hoofddorp. Ik heb al een lange tijd veel liefde voor deze stad, maar het feit dat het ook nog eens een korte treinrit van mijn werk verwijderd is, maakt hem nog veel mooier. Ik hoop snel een studio of appartement te vinden, om eindelijk heerlijk van deze stad te genieten en in rust thuis te kunnen werken.
Searching in: Utrecht | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Carlos
Carlos 22
Male · Student
I am Carlos from the Canary Islands, Spain. I recently got admitted to a master's at RUG and I am hoping that I can call this city home. I am a tidy and very organised person that rarely goes out to parties and spends most of the time at the library or working. I’m interested in drawing, music and working out, I never make noise and always go to sleep early. I’m convinced that I get along with people very easily. I hope you can consider me for being your roommate/tenant.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mhm
Mhm 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alberto
Alberto 21
Male · Student
I'm 21 years old, I was born in Milan where I live and I'm currently studying Economics for Art, which is my greatest interest. I will be in Rotterdam from February to mid-June for an exchange semester at EUR University in the faculty of Art, Culture and History. I am looking for a furnished room around under €700 possibly close to EUR University. I have travelled extensively and am more than used to handling the inevitable inconveniences of the route. During the months in Rotterdam, I would like to get really close to a new society and the people in it. I am very interested in visual arts, photography, cinema and many other things.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd