Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Hans
Hans 23
Male · Student
I am a student at The Hague University of Applied Science. I I I am a clean and responsible tenant. I am a photographer and a designer.
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 28
Female · Student
Hello, My name is Maria I'm from Bilbao, but I'm already living in Barcelona (so I shared an apartment before, actually with 3 people). I like spending time with friends, but I also like reading or watching netflix. I'm Chemical engineer and I'm studying a Texile engineering master's degree, so I I go to Maatsricht to do an Erasmus + in a research center. Despite I'm a student I've been working during 4 years as Chemical engineer so I have no problem on paying an apartment with working people.
Searching in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Claudia
Claudia 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Stefan
Stefan 17
Male · Looking for a job
Hallo mijn naam is Stefan Dijkstra, ik ben 17 jaar en ben net klaar met Havo op de middelbare school. Hierna ga ik Fysiotherapie doen op Hanzehogeschool in Groningen.
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Joe Reid
Joe Reid 26
Male · Working student
I am a 26 year old working student currently studying for my master's degree at Leiden University. I have recently secured an internship in The Hague, and I am looking for either a studio apartment or a house-share with other young professionals/working students for a minimum period of six months. I specialise in peacebuilding and conflict prevention research , with my role being based at the International Centre for Counter-Terrorism. I am a friendly, tidy, and outgoing person who enjoys reading, looking after my plants, travelling, camping, and hiking. I have previously lived and rented in China, Norway, UK, and the Netherlands; always having an excellent relationship with my landlords and roommates.
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 19
Female · Student
Hi my name is Emma and I am looking for an apartment / room. I will study arts, culture and media at RuG and I am excited to meet new people :)
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Manou
Manou 18
Female · Student
Hee! Ik ben Manou, 18 jaar, en ik heb net mijn VWO diploma behaald. Ik ga aankomend jaar bedrijfskunde studeren in Groningen en daarom zou ik graag op kamers willen. Ik hou van gezelligheid, maar kan daarnaast ook erg rustig zijn en me goed focussen op mijn studie!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tomáš
Tomáš 20
Male · Student
Passionate dancer and political enthusiast. Loves to socialize.
Searching in: Groningen | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Mirosława
Mirosława 19
Female · Student
I'm a 19 y.o. transgender male student from Poland who's starting the BSc Psychology course at Tilburg University on 30.08.2021. I'm searching for a room, hopefully for my entire stay. My hobbies include cosplaying and drawing which makes me a very quiet roommate who won't disturb one in the slightest most of the time.
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Taran
Taran 23
Male · Student
Hi, My name is Taran (23 yrs old) and I am from India. I will be joining TU Delft this fall(mid Aug) 2021 for MSc in Transport, Infrastructure and Logistics(TIL). I am looking for a decent accommodation; suitably not too far from the campus and has easy access to the market/places for groceries and other utilities. Coming from India which has numerous diverse cultures and traditions, I come across as friendly with all people while respecting their privacy. I am fun loving in nature with a keen interest in sports and trekking/travelling. I also like to be involved in get-togethers. I like keeping my surroundings tidy and cooking Indian food which is full of spices and flavour. I intend to stay for at least a year and hopefully for the entire duration of my course. Thank you
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Charlotte
Charlotte 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Charlotte, 18 jaar oud en van plan komend schooljaar communicatie- en informatiewetenschappen te gaan studeren in Groningen.
Searching in: Groningen + 1 Km | 1,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Rik
Rik 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Rik, Ik ben 18 jaar oud. Ik wielren en hardloop regelmatig ook zit ik op basketbal. verder werk ik in de horeca en bij mijn gitaarleraar. Ik speel bijna drie jaar gitaar.
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Aus
Aus 18
Male · Student
Ik ben een sportieve gamer, die niet weg is van wat avondjes chillen. Verder ben ik een toekomstig eerstejaars student van economics en business economics. Ik vind het fijn om dingen schoon te houden, dus ik vindt het niet erg om een keertje de afwas te doen ;). Het lijkt me leuk om bij de studenten tennis vereniging te gaan.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anneke
Anneke 27
Female · Working
Hallo, Ik ben op zoek naar zelfstandige woonruimte in de omgeving van Wageningen ivm met een nieuwe baan bij de WUR. Mijn budget is maximaal 600 euro incl. gas/licht/water. Weet u iets? Dan hoor ik het graag!
Searching in: Bennekom + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mauritius
Mauritius 18
Male · Student
Hoi, Ik ben Mauritius maar Mau mag ook :) Ik begin in September mijn tweede jaar bij de studie Automotive Technology aan de TU/e. Ik heb mijn eerste schooljaar thuis doorbracht vanwege corona en zou graag komend schooljaar willen verhuizen naar Eindhoven :) Daarnaast doe ik graag aan fitness, game ik soms, kook ik graag en ben ik niet vies van een drankje.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Diederick
Diederick 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mihaela
Mihaela 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Juliette
Juliette 19
Female · Student
In Groningen doe ik mijn bachelor Geschiedenis(international track). Mijn hobby’s zijn: lezen, volleyballen en en op zijn tijd bingen. Ik houd van een goede dosis gezelligheid en een goed gesprek.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd