Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19539 Tenants in Netherlands

Stijn
Stijn 28
Male · Working
Woon en werk (als software developer) momenteel in Arnhem, maar zou graag willen kijken voor een mooier plekje. Ben een relaxte kerel die naast gamen ook van krachttraining en andere activiteiten houdt. Zou heel graag in de buurt van het Sonsbeek park willen wonen.
Searching in: Arnhem | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mila
Mila 21
Female · Working student
My name is Mila, 21 years old, from Bulgaria. I study and work in the center of Amsterdam. The people I have lived with so far define me as a quiet and tidy person. I love to read, play table tennis, cook, and watch Premier League.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
楓
29
Female · Looking for a job
Hi all, My name is Kaede. I came to the Netherlands for Working Holiday and I’m looking for a job. About me: 29-year-old, from Japan Like traveling, movies, nature, reading I am tidy, easygoing and sociable Studying Dutch by myself, looking for language exchange friends! Please feel free to contact me. Thanks,
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
J David
J David 28
Male
Dynamic and enthusiastic boy.😄 I consider myself a saver, a lover of nature and sports, especially mountain biking. I also like good music and movies!
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jelmar
Jelmar 24
Male · Working student
24 jaar oud en op dit moment woonachtig in Hilversum. Ik werk 32 uur in de week, heb onlangs mijn premaster afgerond en start in september met een deeltijd Master aan de Erasmus Universiteit in Rotterdam. Werken en studeren kosten helaas veel vrije tijd, dus de ontspanning zoek ik vaak in de sportschool, op het terras, op festivals of op vakantie.
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Patrick
Patrick 20
Male · Student
Hi everyone, my name is Patrick and currently I am 19 years old. I have lived in Peru and recently I was accepted in Tilburg University for the IBA program. I like listen to music, play sports, excercise, cook and hang out with my friends. I am a very responsible student who is currently looking for a room to share with other fellow students. I am a very calm person who has no problem in sharing facilities with any of my fellow roommates. Hopefully I will be lucky enough to find in this place my dream room! I am looking forward to do it!
Searching in: Tilburg | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Jacek
Jacek 19
Male · Student
Hi there! I'm Jacek, a 20 year old polish student starting my Bachelor programme this year. I'm a friendly and communicative person, I rarely fight with anybody since I'm good at finding common ground. I am not a big baby, I always clean up after myself, I do my own laundry, I can cook, clean and basically manage myself like an adult. I also had the experience of living abroad for 3 months, as well as living with a host on my exchange in Belgium, so I'm confident no drama will be involved either. Have a nice day!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Malick
Malick 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Alexis
Alexis 21
Male
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jung Ah Cindy
Jung Ah Cindy 25
Female
South Korean Econ Student, I am planning to live at Utrecht Uni. for 2 years straight! (starting from 31st August 2022) Very clean, quiet ,and respectful of anybody's property. It is my second time in Utrecht, so I am pretty familiar with the place and culture.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Arjen
Arjen 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Hasim
Hasim 19
Male · Working student
Hoii, ik ben Hasim. Ik heb net mijn havo afgerond en start na de zomervakantie met mijn opleiding. Ik heb er veel zin in en ik ben op zoek naar een leuk huis met leuke kamergenoten. In juli word ik 19. Ik ben gemotiveerd en best rustig in het algemeen. Ik sport (tennis en hardlopen), ik werk in de horeca. De bios, concerten, uiteten gaan, naar het strand gaan en reizen doe ik graag. En ik weet hoe een wasmachine werkt😉
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sophia
Sophia 20
Female · Student
I can suffice all requirements: rent, deposit and documents. I am 20 years old, student of Utrecht University. Non-smoking, pet-free. Confidently consider myself a good roommate for neat habits, responsibility and respect for personal boundaries. As for my hobbies, I like learning languages, currently learning German and Dutch. You can contact me back and I can introduce myself even more!
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Victoria
Victoria 28
Female · Working student
I recently moved to the Netherlands with my boyfriend to study for a master's degree at Uva. I am looking for housing to stablish and make a home.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Temporary | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Anthony
Anthony 22
Male · Student
Hi,I am Anthony and I am looking for a place to stay for one year in order to start my master in Utrecht. I am a friendly person, quite and know to respect others privacy
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
WAN I
WAN I 24
Female · Working student
Hi, I’m am a master’s student majoring in strategic management in RSM starting at September 1st. Currently, I’m looking for a studio starting in August. My Nationality is Taiwan and my gender is female. Looking forward to hearing from you soon!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 26
Female · Student
Heyhey! Mijn naam is Laura en ik ben een aankomende (pre)master student Archeologie. Hiernaast vind ik Japan en Korea super chill, en wil ik hier misschien studiematig ook nog iets mee doen. Ik hou ervan om tweedehands winkeltjes onveilig te maken, mijn geld te verbrassen in het buitenland en talen te leren. P.S. Als er taalfouten in mijn berichtje zitten, sorry >< Blame it on the dyslexia
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd