Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19274 Tenants in Netherlands

Victor
Victor 19
Male · Student
My name is Victor Maftei and I'm almost 20. I am from Romania and I will study Information and Communication Technology at Fontys in Eindhoven. I am very organized and I like to leave everything in order, so I am obsessed with keeping the place that I live in clean. The middle of August would be the perfect period to move in, but I also can do it earlier.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alexander
Alexander 25
Male · Working
I'm a 24 year old guy from Sweden who recently got a job offer in Den Haag and I begin the 29th of August. Looking into getting a room where I may sleep and store my stuff. I'm a bachelor with my life in order, no addictions nor financial problems, no need to cause my trouble and I'll gladly pay my rent on time!
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Valeriia
Valeriia 20
Female · Student
Hi! I’m a student at the University of Amsterdam, and I’m looking for a place to live with my cat:)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jaime
Jaime 22
Male · Working
I am working for the TV and in a Studio. I am a clean and tidy person who enjoys social events but likes to rest as well. I like my house clean and tidy so I can rest my mind.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Kamar
Kamar 21
Female · Working student
HI READER! My name is Kamar, I'm a 21 year old student from Denmark that will do her design internship in Utrecht from august 2022 - spring 2023. I'm a social, open minded, responsible person that loves baking and cooking. When I'm not studying I also enjoy doing to the gym! I'm looking for a studio/apartment in Utrecht, Rotterdam, Den Haag or any other place that easily connects to my work in Utrecht! My income is stable since its a payed internship and I have a large amount of savings, other than that I also have a guarantor that can help if needed 😁 Any questions? Send me a message!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Karam
Karam 18
Male · Student
Recently graduated from school, soon to be attending university in Leeuwarden.
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Domenico
Domenico 32
Male · Working
Hi :) I am Domenico Massa, a 32 years old italian expat living and working in the Netherlands for 4 years. I am a quiet, clean and simple person looking for an apartment or a studio to rent in Amsterdam or vicinities. I love spending my free time cooking, baking, reading and having long walks through the city :) I work as pastry chef for Scandinavian Embassy in De Pijp with stable contract :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Dylan
Dylan 21
Male · Working student
I am a third year business student in Amsterdam, originally from the UK, and have part time work also with income supplemented by my parents in UK, savings, and dividends from our family company (bank statements for last two years to show this). Ideally would like an apartment share in south/west Amsterdam. Fairly quiet and studious, and have rented and shared previously.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 3000,- p/mnd
PAUL
PAUL 25
Male · Working student
Hello! My name is Paul and I'm currently a student at UCLA. I will be moving to Amsterdam to start a Master's in Logic at UvA in September. I'm looking for a small, quiet room where I can work peacefully. I'm originally from France, and cooking is very important to me. I love to share what I make! I'm also very clean and respectful of shared spaces.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Wout
Wout 19
Male · Student
Ik ben Wout en ben op zoek naar een kamer in Delft, omdat ik komend jaar Bouwkunde zal gaan studeren aan de TU. Nu woon ik nog in Wognum (Noord-Holland), vandaar dat ik een kamer wat meer in de buurt zoek. Hier even wat over mezelf. Ik ben 19 jaar, heb vorig jaar afgerond en ben over het algemeen best rustig en maar vooral ook sociaal. In mijn vrije tijd speel ik veel gitaar, zing ik, koop en luister ik best wel wat lp’s en fotografeer ik af en toe. Daarnaast hou ik van gezelligheid en spreek ik dan ook graag met vrienden af. In een studentenhuis zou ik het chill vinden om vaak samen met mijn toekomstige huisgenoten te gaan eten en avondjes met elkaar te gaan zitten of uit te gaan. Ik kan er echt niet tegen als het constant een troep in huis is, opruimen/schoonmaken vind ik niet heel erg om te doen. In mijn tussenjaar ben ik gestart met een studie aan de kunstacademie in Zwolle, die ik na twee maanden alweer stopzette. Hierna ben ik enkele maanden bij de Intratuin gaan werken, waarna ik een roadtrip van drie maanden heb gemaakt met mijn vriend. Mijn budget ligt rond de 350 euro per maand. Hebben jullie interesse in mij als nieuwe huisgenoot, of hebben jullie nog vragen? Stuur me dan even een berichtje! Ik kom ook graag een keertje langs om de sfeer te proeven!
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sven
Sven 20
Male · Student
Hoi ik ben Sven, Ik ben tweedejaars WB'er. ik doe aan atletiek en mountainbike wel eens. En vind het leuk om te skiën of iets anders actief te doen. Daarnaast vind ik het leuk om een biertje te doen of met vrienden af te spreken.
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mihaela
Mihaela 24
Female · Working student
My name is Mihaela and I am starting my Master's studies at TU DELFT in September. I am 24yo, I enjoy outdoors activities but I also like partying with friends and having fun. I am looking for a room in a student house starting august-september. Thank you!
Searching in: Delft | Min. 100 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vlada
Vlada 22
Female · Student
I’m Vlada Personal details. Date of Birth : Jan 13th, 2000 Age 22 I’m first year student of KABK and my specialization is interior and furniture design. One of my hobby is sketches, even today I don't go anywhere without my tablet. Besides art , I enjoy cooking , spending time outside. I’m creative , honest , responsible and sociable person. I’m looking for a private, cozy and light room for myself.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Pragya
Pragya 20
Female · Student
Hi! I'm a third year nanobiology bachelor student at TU Delft.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Qian
Qian 31
Female · Working
I almost finished my PhD at Erasmus University Rotterdam and just started my new position as a lecturer at RUG. I'm looking for a place to stay during the weekdays due to my teaching.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nevena
Nevena 21
Female · Student
Hi, My name is Nevena. I am a girl from Bulgaria. Right now I am a bachelor's student in my last year at the Technical University of Eindhoven and I will start my master's in Software Engineering this September at Delft University. I speak English quite well and Bulgarian. A bit more info about myself: I am not really a social media person, but I am openminded and I like discussing and talking with people in real life. I also enjoy taking care of plants. Other than that I really like nature and I guess that's why I also have most of the time a passion for recycling. Like everyone I also like to travel or sometimes just go for a walk in the park/center and go to different places and am always curious to learn new things. I like to read, but now I mostly read university books. I am also trying to learn Dutch and have some basic vocabulary. Last but not least I love sports and cooking new stuff, especially vegetarian 🙂 I do not smoke and I do not have any pets. Last but not least I tend to be very organized and clean, or that's what people say. If you need any further information, I am open to any questions You can email me at: neni.gincheva@gmail. com (no spaces)
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Martine
Martine 21
Female · Student
Ik ben Martine, 21 jaar en ik woon in Ermelo. Ik ga in september beginnen aan mijn tweede jaar Diermanagement in Leeuwarden. In mijn vrije tijd lees en kook ik graag. Ook doe ik vrijwilligerswerk bij een dierenasiel. Ik ben rustig en netjes (schoonmaken en opruimen is rustgevend voor mij, dus dat is een groot voordeel als je mij als huisgenoot hebt ;) Ik kan goed op mezelf zijn maar vind het ook gezellig om samen te eten of een serie te kijken.
Searching in: Leeuwarden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd